Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For E Deus Unum

Name: Appelsauce (Signed) · Date: 08/02/05 11:53 · For: Chapter 25 The End and The Beginning
This chapter was so sad and yet so happy. I loved how you ended it. Can we hope for a sequel? Excellent job. Thanks for giving me a great story to follow. --Sauce


Name: zobothewitch (Signed) · Date: 08/02/05 11:14 · For: Chapter 25 The End and The Beginning
noooooooo its over great story!write anouther one pleaaassseeee


Name: cloudybear (Signed) · Date: 08/02/05 9:34 · For: Chapter 25 The End and The Beginning
Aw, I'm sad this story's over. I do love happy endings though. I am all for a James and Lily story. 10/10 as always!


Name: funontherun (Signed) · Date: 08/02/05 8:24 · For: Chapter 25 The End and The Beginning
I liked this story i started reading when it had 23 chapters and it had 24 before i finished. preatty funny hu? well im all for a lily and james story so aye!!!!! u r a very talented writer too. Not many books(or storys) can hyptimise me like JK rowling's books do. Good luck funontherun


Name: bookaholic_au (Signed) · Date: 08/02/05 2:44 · For: Chapter 1 Crime and Punishment
It's a good plot so far, but Hermione seems a little too obvious. And why were Harry and Hermione the only ones not in robes?

Author's Response: Hi bookaholic, Harry and Hermione aren't wearing robes because they both grew up in Muggle homes. This is one of the things that makes them different from the Weasleys, Longbottoms and most of the Wizarding community. And it is one of the things that will draw them together. They have similar attitudes about things because of their backgrounds.


Name: Abattur (Signed) · Date: 08/02/05 1:46 · For: Chapter 25 The End and The Beginning
Well done. And a happy ending to boot.

Author's Response: thanks!


Name: DawnsRedemption (Signed) · Date: 08/01/05 23:32 · For: Chapter 25 The End and The Beginning
Oh yeah! HAPPY ENDING :) Since I got first post I get first request :) Could you please write a Lily and James story please please please. All in favour say Aye:)

Author's Response: Hi DawnsRedemption! Thank You so much for the kind words but I don't think I could write a Lily and James story. The ending is so sad. It's beautiful that they died together because they didn't have much time for grief. And they saved their son's life. But they were so young when they were killed. A story about them would be so full of promise. They were both so talented and vivacious and just beginning their adult lives when it was all just ended by an evil madman.


Name: cloudybear (Signed) · Date: 08/01/05 11:14 · For: Chapter 24 The Cage of Light
Okay, I didn't mean to hit submit twice, but that was really freaky that Sauce and I reviewed at the EXACT same time.


Name: Appelsauce (Signed) · Date: 08/01/05 11:12 · For: Chapter 24 The Cage of Light
This chapter was very good. I loved how you combined what occured in the fourth book and put your own twist on it. That was soo cool mate. I can't wait to see what happens in the next chapter once everything has settled. ---Sauce

Author's Response: Thank You Sauce! The big idea came from the first book when Harry destroyed Lord Quirrelldumort by grabbing ahold of him. In that book, Dumbledore feared that the effort might have killed Harry. So the big question left is how did Harry survive? The final chapter should be up soon.


Name: cloudybear (Signed) · Date: 08/01/05 11:12 · For: Chapter 24 The Cage of Light
1st review! WOW, that was quite a chapter. I have two words for you: EVIL CLIFFIE!

Author's Response: Have I been terrible with those cliffs? I promise that you will not have to wait two years for an answer. The last chapter is nearly complete. Thank you for your constant support.


Name: cloudybear (Signed) · Date: 08/01/05 11:12 · For: Chapter 24 The Cage of Light
1st review! WOW, that was quite a chapter. I have two words for you: EVIL CLIFFIE!


Name: cloudybear (Signed) · Date: 07/30/05 12:18 · For: Chapter 23 Portkeys and Pain
WOW! That was a info and action filled chapter. I'm speechless.

Author's Response: Hi Cloudybear! By this time I think I've established the close relationship between Harry and Hermione so I'm concentrating on the awful consequences of this love. Chapter 24 is total action. It's in the queue.


Name: Waddiwasi chik (Signed) · Date: 07/29/05 20:02 · For: Chapter 23 Portkeys and Pain
You will never cease to amaze me. Your writing is action packed, but never repetative. It is interesting, a twisted plot, but understandable. How do you do it? Same rating as always, ten, but if i could, i'd give you about a million.


Name: Waddiwasi chik (Signed) · Date: 07/29/05 20:01 · For: Chapter 23 Portkeys and Pain
You will never cease to amaze me. Your writing is action packed, but never repetative. It is interesting, a twisted plot, but understandable. How do you do it? Same rating as always, ten, but if i could, i'd give you about a million.

Author's Response: Thanks, I had this idea (before I learned about Horcruxes) about what Voldemort was and how Harry could kill him. Then it was a matter of writing a story that leads up to the final confrontation.


Name: Appelsauce (Signed) · Date: 07/29/05 7:51 · For: Chapter 23 Portkeys and Pain
These two chapters were very different. Chapter 23 was very sad and very violent. You possess many writing styles. I can't wait till the next chapter is up so I can view another one.--Sauce

Author's Response: Stephanie is a super moderator. Chapter 23 was in the queue for less than one and one half hours from time of submission to online posting.


Name: DawnsRedemption (Signed) · Date: 07/29/05 0:24 · For: Chapter 23 Portkeys and Pain
I love reading this story :) Poor Hermione though, she really does get the hard deal in life. Keep up the brilliant work your hard work is really appreciated, Thank you so much.

Author's Response: I beat Hermione up pretty badly, but I think JKR roughed her up a bit in HBP too. A pointless black eye that she wears for weeks, teased by Ron, used by Harry, fondled by McLaggen and at the end when she was grieving over Dumbledore the only shoulder she had to cry on was one that belonged to the best friend of the boy she loves.


Name: iloveronweasley (Signed) · Date: 07/28/05 23:49 · For: Chapter 23 Portkeys and Pain
i cant WAIT to find out what happens! this is a GREAT story! keep up the good work! you get a 10!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I hope you like the way I've treated Ron. I liked him better when he was sitting on the knight in PS than when he was mocking Hermione in HBP.


Name: cloudybear (Signed) · Date: 07/28/05 10:05 · For: Chapter 22 Into the Pit
1st review! Hermione will do anything in her power to take care of Harry, won't she? Ah, well at least we know that Mrs. Malfoy is human (even if you have to dig deep). can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: I think Mrs. Malfoy is an interesting character. Before HBP we didn't get much of a view of her except that she sends little presents to Draco all the time and there was something at the Quidditch World Cup game that displeased her. I wonder what it was? Given that she is a wife, she's most likely mad at her husband.


Name: cloudybear (Signed) · Date: 07/27/05 10:47 · For: Chapter 21 Dancing With Dementors
Fascinating as usual. I'm amazed at how you come up with all this stuff. This is the most original fic I've ever read. Great job!

Author's Response: Thank You Cloudybear! Chapter 22 is in the queue.


Name: DawnsRedemption (Signed) · Date: 07/27/05 0:25 · For: Chapter 21 Dancing With Dementors
Wow! Another awsome chapter. I love reading your work. Thank you so much for updating so fast it really is a joy. PS When you start publishing books are you going to give a discount to you long time fans :)


You must login (register) to review.