MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For E Deus Unum

Name: RyanBass (Signed) · Date: 05/03/12 10:26 · For: Chapter 1 Crime and Punishment
I think you are probably the best writer on this entire site. Your story and the pacing of it is just amazing. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE write some more H/Hr fics :'(

Name: ralula (Signed) · Date: 07/28/11 16:20 · For: Chapter 25 The End and The Beginning
Very well written, I enjoyed reading you are very talemted. Thank-You for the effort.

Name: HG-HP-fan (Signed) · Date: 07/27/10 15:20 · For: Chapter 4 Drill Instructors
Intresting concept. Gives Harry a little more of a life.

Name: GryffindorDragon (Signed) · Date: 06/06/09 20:31 · For: Chapter 15 Tuesday Night
Nice little battle scene. One mystery solved.

Name: GryffindorDragon (Signed) · Date: 06/06/09 19:29 · For: Chapter 13 The Halloween Ball at Old George's Place
There are some humorous points that are very funny, but you should avoid elements that don't further the plot, like the Americans.
One wonders why Dumbledore or Shacklebolt don't institute a checking of all wands. They kept Umbridge's draconian rules and forced the registration of wands. They know that obviously a wand got missed -- why aren't they at least making an effort to find that wand?!?!

Name: GryffindorDragon (Signed) · Date: 06/06/09 10:57 · For: Chapter 8 Summerís End
So, Dumbledore is now stooping to a level with Umbridge .. using and condoning torture -- though perhaps there will be a twist as with Hermione's detention

Name: GryffindorDragon (Signed) · Date: 06/05/09 21:30 · For: Chapter 5 The House Elf
Dumbledore is a rather cruel individual here. His treatment of Hermione is unforgiveable.

Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 07/29/08 16:19 · For: Chapter 1 Crime and Punishment
P.S. Just read my review back and it sounds a little like i have something against Australia, but I promise i don't, it was just an example.

Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 07/29/08 16:10 · For: Chapter 25 The End and The Beginning
This was one of the most surreal stories I've ever had the pleasure of reading. There've been so many twists and turns and half the time i wasn't sure if i was supposed to be shocked or laughing. The summer when Harry trained with Mrs Figg was I'm sure very useful, but also highly amusing, including his learning to box and lift weights with Dudley. The attacks and deaths at Hogwarts were awful, I cringed each time, but then i got an aftershock of perhaps it was best. If Fudge hadn't been decapitated then Lupin wouldn't have come back and Kingsley wouldn't have had to fill in for him at fool moons and Umbridge would have possibley killed Filch, Harry and the others. If Harry's legs hadn't been deboned then Hermione wouldn't have performed the sympathetic magic and he'd have died to defeat Voldemort. If the American officials hadn't been murdered they'd have arrested Hermione as a terrorist and the real offenders would've gotten away. The list goes on. Hermione's punishment as a house elf was also partly amusing and partly horrifying, I think Dumbledore had a nasty streak, but maybe he just did it for the greater good. Perhaps he too realised that Hermione was pregnant and that the baby would die as she and Harry destroyed Voldemort, was this too for the greater good? I also have a problem with Dumbledore's idea of using the golden staff to send Voldemort to another realm, I mean, what did that realm do to deserve Voldemort? It's like sending criminals to Australia, transferring the problem not solving it. Sorry, perhaps the other realm was full of Voldemorts and hadn't anything worth saving. I really enjoyed what you did with Ron's character, he never reached his full potential in the series and it's a real shame, I imagined his strategising abilities would've come in useful. It was so awful what happened to Tonks, but as Voldemort was informed that Hermione had died, would it not have been safer for her if she'd gone into hiding like her parents, or at least assumed a fake identity using polyjuice? I loved the inclusion of the house elves in the story, and it's nice to see that by the end they are getting better treatment and have some rights. The AHEM (can't read that without thinking of Umbridge) people leaving a pregnant Hermione on the train track was very disturbing but for some reason the way she describes it all was so funny, am i sick? I'm so glad Harry turned up at the end and is happy to have a reason to arrest some more wrondoers. Ginny seems like a very wild character, i'm not so sure about her having a relationship with Kingsley though, would it not be frowned upon him being minister and all? I could go on and on, about the strategically placed portkeys, the amazing summer camp idea (wish i'd been there), the bamboo wands, the ghost projector, the wandless magic, the sccoby doo type reveal of the Tuesday night killer, and the best part of all the sympathetic magic, but i won't because this review is already far too long. So just note that I found this to be an excellent fic and it's going on my favourites.

Name: JMandrake (Signed) · Date: 12/24/07 10:00 · For: Chapter 18 Gold, Silver, Red and Brown
You are confusing the hell out of me. I mean one minute it looks like you are running this way with the plot, then, the next moment you are running a thousand miles in the other direction.

Name: JMandrake (Signed) · Date: 12/24/07 7:47 · For: Chapter 10 Find My Heart
You know, you're writing a great story, but can I still say reading some parts of this is making me want to scream. I mean, uhh.

Name: JMandrake (Signed) · Date: 12/24/07 7:28 · For: Chapter 9 Autumn Leaves
Okay how long is it going to take for them to get together? I mean, come on, we are through nine long ass chapters. Now, you've already gotten past two of the hardest parts: Telling each other their feelings, and the prophecy. Just get to where they tell Ron, and we're good.

Name: JMandrake (Signed) · Date: 12/24/07 6:15 · For: Chapter 5 The House Elf
That's wrong, I can't believe that you wrote that house elf stuff.

Name: MavWildcard (Signed) · Date: 07/01/07 22:45 · For: Chapter 25 The End and The Beginning
Awesome work, loved the story.
The sympathetic magic idea was great, and it had a tidy mix of tragedy and triumph that I enjoyed.
Once again, well done, and thanks for sharing your story with the rest of us ;)

Name: kittykat (Signed) · Date: 06/18/07 15:11 · For: Chapter 25 The End and The Beginning
NIce!! but i would have thought that it would have ended different than it did, you know, i thought they have their first kid and then maybe 5 years later and they have like five kids haha but really good story. i am truely amazed at how many chapters you wrote i get writers block after two lol. keep writing

Name: darmy (Signed) · Date: 04/05/07 15:51 · For: Chapter 25 The End and The Beginning
that was great but i think u should make a sequal

Name: karim (Signed) · Date: 03/29/07 22:05 · For: Chapter 25 The End and The Beginning
wow tha was indeed a great story hope you will write more harry hermione stories soon

Name: agent007 (Signed) · Date: 03/13/07 3:34 · For: Chapter 25 The End and The Beginning
WOW!!!!! what an awsome story one of the best that i have read please continue to write more.

Name: mbailey1218 (Signed) · Date: 01/17/07 9:16 · For: Chapter 24 The Cage of Light
hehe... beef eaters...

Name: Bj The Dane (Signed) · Date: 12/01/06 15:48 · For: Chapter 25 The End and The Beginning

You must login (register) to review.