Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Momentous Change

Name: americangirl90038 (Signed) · Date: 08/18/09 15:14 · For: Harry Reloaded
roflmmaoqxz!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Eldrid (Signed) · Date: 06/19/08 15:27 · For: Harry Reloaded
I used my LOLerskates to get to my ROFLcopter in this chapter.

He should have braided her hair.

Author's Response: He should so have braided her hair, yes!


Name: Eldrid (Signed) · Date: 06/19/08 14:53 · For: Interrogation
More Lord of the Rings! I have dubbed thee my favorite person ever.

“That was revealed in the Daily Prophet last week. So that doesn’t prove anything.”- How I wish Muggle Newspapers reported on such important and gripping topics as birthmarks on potions masters bums.

And the Twister game- what suspense!

Author's Response: Thank you, I am honoured to be your favourite person ever :) Yes, Muggle newspapers aren't as exciting as Wizarding newspapers such as the Daily Prophet seem to be!


Name: Eldrid (Signed) · Date: 06/19/08 14:36 · For: Twister
I love your Lord of the Rings references. I was ROFLing and LMAOing at the same time.
Now that my ass is still on the floor and the rest is me is not . . . I shall scuttle off to read the next chapter.

Author's Response: I'm happy to hear you like the Lord of the Rings references, thanks :)


Name: Eldrid (Signed) · Date: 06/19/08 14:23 · For: Booh!
Hagrid naked- now there is a revelation I could have done without. *shiver*

As for the vanilla- vanilla has the power to make a man think sensual thoughts . . . without even realizing it. Lol. Nah, most women find that it's sweet smell is not too overpowering, but does the job right. And men find it alluring and attracting.

You are delightfully funny. Had me in throes of giggles you did. My dog and my carrots (which I am happily eating) are both looking at me as if I'm crazy . . . because carrots can do that.

Author's Response: Thank you for the vanilla info. I, personally, am not fond of the flavour or smell no matter what powers it might possess. I am pleased to hear that you find this story funny. I hope that you will find the rest of it equally amusing.


Name: Eldrid (Signed) · Date: 06/19/08 11:08 · For: I Spy
You are silly- unequivically so.

I never pegged Lucius as the type to say "Dude"

Author's Response: Very silly... Lucius is definitely not the type to say 'Dude', but he does in this story.


Name: queendiva4evr (Signed) · Date: 03/11/07 23:33 · For: Rematch
"“Who in here has NOT been with Fleur Delacour at any time?!”

A couple of first year girls and a fourth year boy with impurities raised their hands."
What about Ron?

"Oh, men are so insensitive!”" So Lucius IS a woman...I KNEW it...

oh, and when Buckle-whatever-his-name-was threatened harry with the tatooing...well, harry was in voldemort's form, right? so how did that work?


Author's Response: Aren't you cute? 1. There's no point in drawing out what I've already said about Ron not getting it on with Fleur. 2. Even men can think some men are insensitive. Furthermore, Lucius is in a vulnerable state at the moment ;) 3. Harry never took the form of Voldemort because - as I so clearly stated through the speech of Voldemort himself - there's no point in Harry changing form when only Voldemort's Death Eaters will be around him while he is locked up in Voldemort's dusty bachelor pad.


Name: queendiva4evr (Signed) · Date: 03/11/07 23:21 · For: Rematch
"“Who in here has NOT been with Fleur Delacour at any time?!”

A couple of first year girls and a fourth year boy with impurities raised their hands."
What about Ron?

"Oh, men are so insensitive!”" So Lucius IS a woman...I KNEW it...

oh, and when Buckle-whatever-his-name-was threatened harry with the tatooing...well, harry was in voldemort's form, right? so how did that work?


Name: _Levicorpus_ (Signed) · Date: 01/02/07 22:09 · For: Interrogation
I read the twister scene alone in my study and I lauged so loudly it was reverberating around the walls, I even got to the point of hee-hawing in a way reminicent of a donkey due to lack of breath. I also appreciate the Horse and Hound magazine reference, in addition to the character of Lucius. this story is frigging hilarious.

Author's Response: Lol, I'm glad you laughed so much you sounded like a donkey :) Thank you very much, Levicorpus!


Name: Peridot_Horntail (Signed) · Date: 11/05/06 17:10 · For: Harry Reloaded
I enjoyed the ending "The whole thing was just too bizarre." Isn't that the truth...

Author's Response: Inescapably :)


Name: Peridot_Horntail (Signed) · Date: 11/05/06 16:55 · For: Rematch
Wow...the thing about Fleur explains...so much. It's frightening.

Author's Response: Lol, yeah, I guess.


Name: Peridot_Horntail (Signed) · Date: 11/05/06 16:52 · For: Interrogation
Welll...the story gets crazier by the second. And yet I must continue...will Voldy ever realize his ah...love life, so to speak?

Author's Response: Indeed, it does. Read on, my friend, and you'll see...


Name: Peridot_Horntail (Signed) · Date: 11/05/06 16:44 · For: Twister
Noticing besides the fact that you are also a LOTR fan, exactly how does Twister affect a plan at all? :{

Author's Response: It doesn't really... Twister has no purpose whatsoever. As do a lot of other things in this story, to tell you the truth.


Name: Peridot_Horntail (Signed) · Date: 11/05/06 16:15 · For: Booh!
Get me a bucket, I'm vomiting. FLEUR?! You have got to be kidding me. I know the French are lovely, but still!

Author's Response: I know exactly how you feel...


Name: Peridot_Horntail (Signed) · Date: 11/05/06 16:11 · For: I Spy
Mwahahaha! Snape? Singing Aretha Franklin with a Trelawney dance routine? Oh, this is going down in the history books...not to mention Voldemort's insane ideas (although the plan was rather ingenious.)

Author's Response: And you though you knew Snape, didn't you? I'm glad you liked his escapades :) And Voldemort's inimitable scheming, too.


Name: Schmerg_The_Impaler (Signed) · Date: 09/26/06 19:38 · For: Harry Reloaded
AIEEEEEEEEEE! I'm too astounded by the wonderfulness of this story to leave a helpful or intelligent review! Maybe later... this is SO. GOOD. I laughed until I almost vomited.

Author's Response: It's okay, any review is a great review. Thank you, I'm glad you liked it!


Name: Coweena (Signed) · Date: 09/20/06 18:22 · For: Harry Reloaded
Harry didn't get his invisibility cloak back!!

Author's Response: Oh, right... Well, since Voldemort's good now, he'll probably just owl it back to Harry ;)


Name: Lufgif (Signed) · Date: 09/19/06 22:34 · For: I Spy
XD, loved the ending.

Author's Response: Great!


Name: Sarlie (Signed) · Date: 09/08/06 3:17 · For: Rematch
This is a great story and it's really funny! Keep up the good work! Can't wait for the next chapter! When will it be up?

Author's Response: Thank you very much, Sarlie! Hopefully, it will be up within next week. My busy beta reader is reading it through at the moment. Thanks!


Name: mugglegirl713 (Signed) · Date: 08/30/06 19:51 · For: I Spy
It's hilarious! I loved snape singing "respect!"

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked that.


You must login (register) to review.