MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Ginny's Gift

Name: DracosBaby_232 (Signed) · Date: 01/20/07 9:56 · For: Chapter 14
Nice! Is snape in desguise? (sorry for my spelling)

Name: DracosBaby_232 (Signed) · Date: 01/20/07 9:30 · For: Chapter 13
Good but don't you think that McGonagal is a little smarter than that?

Name: DracosBaby_232 (Signed) · Date: 01/20/07 9:05 · For: Chapter 12

Name: DracosBaby_232 (Signed) · Date: 01/17/07 15:28 · For: Chapter 10
Very good.

Name: DracosBaby_232 (Signed) · Date: 01/17/07 15:05 · For: Chapter 9
Wow! Very good.

Name: DracosBaby_232 (Signed) · Date: 01/17/07 14:26 · For: Chapter 8
Wow! Nice writing! By the way ppl check out my account page im a beta and i need to get working on a story here!

Name: DracosBaby_232 (Signed) · Date: 01/17/07 13:36 · For: Chapter 7
OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Wow, Harry is really pulling for it now!!!!!!!! Awesome writing!

Name: DracosBaby_232 (Signed) · Date: 01/17/07 13:14 · For: Chapter 6
Neville needs to cool it or he'll turn out like Percy, and that's scary.

Name: DracosBaby_232 (Signed) · Date: 01/16/07 20:41 · For: Chapter 5
Ok, now Harry needs to get his butt in gear and go after Ginny.(yelling at Characters) Geez people get with it!

Name: DracosBaby_232 (Signed) · Date: 01/16/07 20:23 · For: Chapter 4
(smirking) Nice but Ginny needs to pounce on it or Harry is going to go with someone else (not very likely)

Name: DracosBaby_232 (Signed) · Date: 01/16/07 20:11 · For: Chapter 3
Very good but why is Harry so afraid of Ginny? I mean he likes her!

Name: DracosBaby_232 (Signed) · Date: 01/16/07 19:58 · For: Chapter 2
Funny, Fred and George should watch their back with thier sister.

Name: DracosBaby_232 (Signed) · Date: 01/16/07 19:43 · For: Chapter 1
Very good writing here. Keep it up!

Name: Soggney (Signed) · Date: 01/13/07 19:50 · For: Chapter 29
damn you!
I was releaved that I finished your story so i could peasefully go to bed. But now I learned there is a sequel and I have to keep reading.
The story is in lack for a better word WOW.
And if you would excuse me, I have a sequel to read :)

Name: Soggney (Signed) · Date: 01/13/07 18:45 · For: Chapter 25
Thought I point out a minor "error" in your story.
Although it neglects OotP and HBP (which is actually refreshin because we have Sirius back :) ) I can't help pointing out that Ginny's birthday is after Harry his birthday. So Harry would be 18 before Ginny would turn 17 (11 aug).
On the rest, I think you should receive another review from me. But I can tell now that I am enjoying it very much.

Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 01/10/07 9:01 · For: Chapter 1
Excellent story. I would never have been able to think up of all that in my non creative mind.

Name: TheQuill (Signed) · Date: 01/01/07 2:00 · For: Chapter 21
You are an extremely talented writer who has a gift for developing plots with subtlety, instead of the ever-popular 'drop an Oxford unabridged dictionary including slang and common foreign words on the head of your reader' approach. Throughout this whole story I have been captivated and entertained. I have only one minor criticism: A highly embarrassing yet highly amusing illustration in your clever Dr. Zog book has been mentioned several times throughout the story. I have reached chapter twenty-two and you have not yet revealed what it is. The same old line gets old without new information, and I for one am desperately curious as to what it is. Before I go, I have to say that you are an exceptionally gifted writer and that I hope to read many more fics by you. Oh, one last thing: You can never use too much fluff. As I am browsing the Harry/Ginny romance section, that is exactly what I am looking for!

Name: potter518 (Signed) · Date: 12/04/06 20:26 · For: Chapter 19
i feel sorry for charlie

Name: LoveSongEuphoria (Signed) · Date: 10/14/06 11:47 · For: Chapter 9
was it the girl malfoy went to see? in regards to the monty python i mean

Name: Mancunian (Signed) · Date: 10/05/06 13:42 · For: Chapter 1
This was a very good story!

You must login (register) to review.