Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Ginny's Gift

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 12/09/07 17:33 · For: Chapter 1
Interesting first chapter! Looking forward to reading the rest of it :-)


Name: Ginny H Potter (Signed) · Date: 12/01/07 5:20 · For: Chapter 24
flitwick is Dr Zog???????????????


Name: Ginny H Potter (Signed) · Date: 12/01/07 0:13 · For: Chapter 18
i thought you were done with the monty python crap!


Name: Ginny H Potter (Signed) · Date: 11/30/07 7:40 · For: Chapter 10
honestly, one more monty python & i will CRACK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: Ginny H Potter (Signed) · Date: 11/30/07 7:07 · For: Chapter 8
what is it with you and this monty python guy? do you like LOVE him????
just a joke. anyway' good writing


Name: albvs (Signed) · Date: 11/26/07 1:46 · For: Chapter 29
i love the story and im adding u to my favorites but the twist kind of upsets me with harry being muggle. hopefully he'll be a wizard again.
peace from albvs


Name: Sus (Signed) · Date: 09/03/07 17:31 · For: Chapter 29
Thank you for this! I read it all in one sitting, sometimes holding my breath.
It was most excellent!


Name: bpj555 (Signed) · Date: 09/01/07 11:31 · For: Chapter 1
Nice story!


Name: Antonio (Signed) · Date: 08/03/07 15:34 · For: Chapter 22
"You do not know the power of the Dark Side", very interesting, I googled it, sorry I cheated. But I keep hearing this quote in Star Wars, I'm not that big of a fan, but I still like the movies. Nice cliff-hanger.


Name: Antonio (Signed) · Date: 08/03/07 14:55 · For: Chapter 20
The angst was perfect in this chapter, I mean, how can everything be happy and fluffy when someone just died? I was reading and I was stupid enough to think that someone (Harry) is going to cast Avada Kedavra on himself after Ginny denied her feelings for him. Amazing, amazing chapter.


Name: Antonio (Signed) · Date: 08/03/07 14:24 · For: Chapter 18
Arghh! I keep trying to find the Monty Python reference, but I can't! This feels like subliminal messaging, my mind's absorbing everything but I can't remeber. Sorry, I'm just sad that I can't find Monty and I love the show. Best writing I've read so far, I'm just sad that I went through every page in the Harry/Ginny category to find this story somewhere in the last page.


Name: Antonio (Signed) · Date: 08/03/07 14:05 · For: Chapter 17
No, no, the mushiness was not too much, compared to other stories, this is the hard side of the Q-tip. Man, I can't stop reading these stories, I got hooked. This reminds me of what I read in the news paper that killed me "Harry Potter... is addictive crack in the form of a book". So funny!


Name: Antonio (Signed) · Date: 08/03/07 12:48 · For: Chapter 11
Ha ha, people seeing that you have a book like that... very humiliating. I love this story because it's... I don't know, there's something about the Monty Python scattered around (I'm quite a fan), and the fact that it's so well written. Amazing work.


Name: tiner3682 (Signed) · Date: 08/02/07 12:41 · For: Chapter 2
I love the use of an interuption right when things were building to create planned confusion and continue the suspense. When Fred and George busted in I was actually frustrated because I wanted to know what was going to happen.


Name: amy4rupert (Signed) · Date: 07/29/07 16:01 · For: Chapter 8
im confused are they dating now?


Name: ginny75 (Signed) · Date: 07/18/07 18:30 · For: Chapter 29
i liked it very much im glad you did a sequel. im off to read it right now i hope its as good as this one keep up the good work.


Name: HarryPotterLover_01 (Signed) · Date: 07/18/07 0:15 · For: Chapter 29
i am sitting here writing review with tears streaming down my cheeks... i think that in itself mean alot...htis story was very emotional it made me laugh(alot), it envoked fear and sadness and it made me cry...you are a great author and i am definalt reading the sequel hopefully it will havea happy ending
keep writing
Charlene


Name: brittany18baby (Signed) · Date: 07/05/07 23:57 · For: Chapter 1
I loved this story!


Name: Abz (Anonymous) · Date: 05/09/07 14:08 · For: Chapter 18
OMG!! krum? a soul-searcher? wow, i would have never guessed. great chapter.


Name: Abz (Anonymous) · Date: 05/07/07 6:22 · For: Chapter 10
it's really good ... i can't stop reading. You realy are a big Monty Python fan. You explained why Ginny kept her secret well ... it explains a lot.


You must login (register) to review.