Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Sixth Year

Name: igotbannedfroma2k (Signed) · Date: 03/06/05 18:17 · For: Chapter 19
Chapter 20 has been beta-d and sent back to terri. Be expecting it soon. ;-)


Name: Snivelly (Signed) · Date: 03/06/05 13:19 · For: Chapter 19
I just read your prequel 'The summer before Harr's sixth year' and sequel'Harry's sixth year' and I have to say it's absolutely amazing. I can't possibly imagine where you get the ideas, but well, some people have the gift of writing. You are a really talented author and I would like to give you a rating 1000000000000 till infinity but,huh, sadly I can't.Please update A.S.A.P!!! P.S. the past participle of 'to drag' is 'dragged', not 'drug', it's a minor mistake, saw it a couple of chapters ago. I'm sorry I couldn't review each but I was eager to read th rest of the story :)


Name: puppiluv (Signed) · Date: 03/06/05 7:40 · For: Welcome Feast
luv this fic!! puh-leeeez update soon! i'm dying to read the next chapter


Name: ghetto_dumbledore (Signed) · Date: 03/03/05 13:50 · For: Chapter 19
They're so close, I can feel it!! fanatstico! update soon!!!!!


Name: fourcorners (Signed) · Date: 03/01/05 21:55 · For: Chapter 19
You've definately got to get the next chapter up quick. Actually, put them all up ;) I love everything in the story, and keep it up. I'll be checking back every minute until you post the next chapter. :D


Name: fourcorners (Signed) · Date: 03/01/05 21:43 · For: Chapter 18
That was well thought out and another great chapter. Can't wait for the next one :)


Name: hpangel06 (Signed) · Date: 03/01/05 20:41 · For: Chapter 19
omg, i've been reading ur fan fics for a long time (just about when u started) and only now have figured out how 2 review. i just want to say that u r so much like jkrowling and could definitely be considered her in disguise (r u, cause u can tell me). i luv ur fan fics and i want them to keep coming.


Name: fourcorners (Signed) · Date: 03/01/05 13:55 · For: Chapter 2
I love this story, I'm glad that you made a sequel. :)


Name: professormoody (Signed) · Date: 02/28/05 14:31 · For: Chapter 19
Brilliant as usual!!


Name: LunaPotter18 (Signed) · Date: 02/28/05 10:39 · For: Chapter 19
brilliantttt chapter!


Name: HarrysAunt (Signed) · Date: 02/27/05 18:32 · For: Chapter 19
Super! Let's hope that Snape and Harry can find a way!


Name: padfootprongs4eva (Signed) · Date: 02/27/05 14:53 · For: Chapter 19
fantastic!!!!


Name: stickm (Signed) · Date: 02/27/05 12:29 · For: Chapter 19
Fantabulosy, or something like that... I don't think there will be too many errors for your beta's to find, maybe one or two typos but that's it. Keep updating it offers a nice distraction to an extremely boring project I'm supposed to be doing!


Name: BelindaM (Signed) · Date: 02/27/05 11:39 · For: Chapter 19
Yet again - another fantastic chapter. I love the way you now have Snape on Harrys side. Hope you will be updating soon!. Keep going - you have a real talent.


Name: SeaIsleWitch (Signed) · Date: 02/27/05 10:29 · For: Chapter 19
I just love this story! Having Snape on Harry's side should be quite an advantage. Keep writing, please!


Name: littlemissperfect (Signed) · Date: 02/27/05 9:59 · For: Chapter 19
very well written, love how the story is developing, please update soon, i really want to see how it all works out with the scar connection!


Name: phoenixfeather (Signed) · Date: 02/27/05 9:44 · For: Chapter 19
Absolutely stunning chapter, canīt wait for the next one!!!


Name: grindelwald (Signed) · Date: 02/27/05 5:57 · For: Chapter 19
10++super chapter+++


Name: StarryNight (Signed) · Date: 02/27/05 1:50 · For: Chapter 19
I like how Snape sensed what was happening to Harry. Great chapter!! Update soon!!!


Name: parangjim (Signed) · Date: 02/27/05 0:37 · For: Chapter 19
Another wonderful chapter. I like the idea of Snape sensing Harry's pain. One question, if Love is truly Harry's salvation, wouldn't Ginny (who loves him) be a good person to help in his defense? Keep up the good work! as always, update SOON!


You must login (register) to review.