Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Sixth Year

Name: ghetto_dumbledore (Signed) · Date: 03/09/05 18:16 · For: Chapter 20
That was brilliant! Your discription of the event was elegant, and sincere. You are truly amazing, what more can I say, you're a literary genius!


Name: nilole (Signed) · Date: 03/09/05 14:49 · For: Chapter 20
i think that was my favorite chapter yet! GREAT job... what an imagination you've got! :)


Name: phoenixfeather (Signed) · Date: 03/09/05 9:35 · For: Chapter 20
OMG so good, so amazing, POST MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: StarryNight (Signed) · Date: 03/08/05 22:10 · For: Chapter 20
ahhhhhhh....great chapter!!! I hope that everything worked out okay and that Harry was able to severe the link! When Harry kissed Ron's cheek it was funny!! Great chapter!!!


Name: fourcorners (Signed) · Date: 03/08/05 18:18 · For: Chapter 20
I love it! Finally Harry can stop passing out all the time ;) Keep up the good work, and I agree, 100/100


Name: Dan_D_Lion (Signed) · Date: 03/08/05 17:35 · For: Chapter 20
sweet. So i guess that means that all this passing out and the pain throbs are going to be over now eh? Well thats good. Can't wait for the next chapter! :D 10


Name: littlemissperfect (Signed) · Date: 03/08/05 16:52 · For: Chapter 20
absolutely fabulous! Can't wait for more!


Name: SeaIsleWitch (Signed) · Date: 03/08/05 15:36 · For: Chapter 20
Wow - I could visualize what you had written about the thick strand of blackness and the golden ball of light. It seems like Harry severed the connection, with some help from his friends. Looking forward to your next chapter. (BTW - you are on "favorites" list.)


Name: elderbreath (Signed) · Date: 03/08/05 8:45 · For: Chapter 20
You-re description of harry's journey to the core of the magic connection was fantastic I really could imagine it! Readers are right though be careful of spelling, tense consistency and the Americanisms(!)


Name: stickm (Signed) · Date: 03/08/05 7:16 · For: Chapter 20
Fantastic chapter albeit with a few minor spelling mistakes and americanisms- but I'll let you off for them since your description over-compensates! Just so you know we brits don't really say the 'week drug on'! The word drug is only ever used in context to substances illegal or otherwise! Usually we'd say 'dragged'! Like i say everything else was pretty much spot on and I felt that we were really following Harry's journey through his body to the isolated anger strand! Keep up the good work and make sure you keep an eye on your verb tenses and adjective agreements.... the dark hair(ed) man!! etc ;)


Name: School owl (Signed) · Date: 03/08/05 5:36 · For: Chapter 20
No one has such an imaganation as you. Very good job.


Name: BelindaM (Signed) · Date: 03/08/05 4:59 · For: Chapter 20
Awesome - I loved the suspense and the fact that everyone there helped him. You really have a way to make a body feel they are actually in the room - jk eat your heart out. I am looking forward to seeing where you are now going to go with this story. Not worth a 10/10 anymore - more like 100/100.


Name: padfootprongs4eva (Signed) · Date: 03/08/05 2:03 · For: Chapter 20
awwwww what a cute ending. i really want some action though. there hasnt been much and i think were do for some. please update asap!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: parangjim (Signed) · Date: 03/07/05 23:03 · For: Chapter 20
Always a pleasure to read your chapters. It may have been a mistake to sever the tie, but it had to be done sooner or later. keep writing!


Name: HarrysAunt (Signed) · Date: 03/07/05 22:12 · For: Chapter 20
A super chapter!! I hope Harry's efforts paid off. The way you described what Harry was doing to sever the link Voldmort had with Harry was terrific! I could actually see it happen! Brilliant! 10+++++


Name: loonypadfoot (Signed) · Date: 03/07/05 16:59 · For: Chapter 19
puppiluv, i think that %#&@# stnds for the bad word of "femal dog"... anyways, Terri, awesome story as always, just try to update a bit faster... ... ... ***choughcough ***coughwouldlikemorestorycough*** teehee


Name: puppiluv (Signed) · Date: 03/07/05 16:35 · For: Chapter 19
update you %#&@# I have no idea what that means! i mean, what does %#&@# stand for?!!!


Name: mstiquerose (Signed) · Date: 03/07/05 14:34 · For: Chapter 19
Awesome story! Keep up the great work! :)


Name: Azkaban13 (Signed) · Date: 03/07/05 13:51 · For: Chapter 19
wow, i just finishd reading this after reading the prequel, and its amazing, bloody brilliant!


Name: Emma4Irish (Signed) · Date: 03/06/05 23:10 · For: Chapter 19
Okay so wierd. I've been reading your story for a long while now, and I read this chapter a while back but I never reviewed! So here I go... Awesome!


You must login (register) to review.