MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Sixth Year

Name: loonypadfoot (Signed) · Date: 01/30/05 12:40 · For: Chapter15
everything goes black alot for Harry, doesnt it, like every other chapter, y does he get hurt so much - i mean he doesnt get hurt thsi s much in the books, but i guess that now that Voldemort is back... well, good capter and try to update a bit faster!!!

Name: littlemissperfect (Signed) · Date: 01/30/05 12:35 · For: Chapter15
no a cliffy, rly awesome, but please update ASAP!!!

Name: Black_dragon (Signed) · Date: 01/30/05 10:57 · For: Chapter15
And another chapter whitch you end with "all went black" and Harry faint... next chapter please!!!!

Name: SnitchSeeker (Signed) · Date: 01/30/05 4:06 · For: Chapter15

Name: School owl (Signed) · Date: 01/30/05 1:04 · For: Chapter15
Good chapter. I think that you are a wonderful writer. Keep up the good work.

Name: parangjim (Signed) · Date: 01/30/05 0:38 · For: Chapter15
Wonderful ideas! i love your writing. please try to control grammar, syntax, agreement, etc. a bit better.

Name: LisaK (Signed) · Date: 01/29/05 22:55 · For: Chapter15
no more Nagini!! yay!! I don't like snakes. im definitely looking forward to reading more

Name: redhead (Signed) · Date: 01/29/05 22:02 · For: Chapter15
Awesome chapter! I loved it! Please post again soon.

Name: HarrysAunt (Signed) · Date: 01/29/05 20:35 · For: Chapter 14
I am glad you fixed it. Please update soon!

Name: redhead (Signed) · Date: 01/28/05 16:16 · For: Chapter 14
Awesome chapter! Update again soon please!

Name: Darth Voldemort (Signed) · Date: 01/26/05 16:48 · For: Chapter 14
Great story so far. Can't wait for you to update!

Name: OCDboutHarry1234 (Signed) · Date: 01/25/05 17:47 · For: Chapter 14
seriously, 'ole voldy needs ta think of a new home! please update soon!!

Name: ginny15 (Signed) · Date: 01/24/05 16:43 · For: Chapter 14
Voldie REALLY needs new headquarters.

Name: Zetera (Signed) · Date: 01/24/05 5:19 · For: Chapter 14
Nice, looking forward to seeing how this works out!

Name: loonypadfoot (Signed) · Date: 01/23/05 19:24 · For: Chapter 14
were the four that were spying like prevoiously expelled or something, i am seriousky confused abot why snape was his former head of house, did the four spying like quit schoool or something - i t would be nice if you would answer my review, bcuz as i read more and more it makes me even more and moree confused, i have tried back tracking in the story as to where they would leave, but i cant find the spot!!!!!! i like ur story, but u should: a) update sooner and b) answer questions reader may have, it only takes about a minute, minus getting online and all!!!!! i think that in the beginng Remus was overr protective and sapy-ish , now you have taken him out of tyhe story copletly!!!!!! Remus us always sick, or something - it is a bit confusing, truthfully , i think that u should have him in the story or not at all!!!! but then again, he needs to be in the story because he is the god father and all - so nevermind, awesome story and just keep writing - and plz answer my questions!!!

Author's Response: Sorry, don't mean to confuse you at all, I have been trying to concentrate on writing. Goyle and Crabbe withdrew from school when their fathers were killed over the summer. Draco did not come back to school after his little stunt at Christmas that almost killed Severus, Harry, Ron and Hermione. And Remus is sick every time there is a full moon - curled up in his room as a werewold after drinking his Wolfsbane potion. Thanks for reading, Terri

Name: SeaIsleWitch (Signed) · Date: 01/23/05 18:11 · For: Chapter 14
I'm enjoying this story as much as your last one. You really try to keep things "realistic" in the Potter universe and you always keep your characters true to JKR's original. Can't wait to read more!

Name: ghetto_dumbledore (Signed) · Date: 01/23/05 17:39 · For: Chapter 14
Brilliant! You're doing fantastically well, love the plot twists. update soon!!!

Name: hermionestwin (Signed) · Date: 01/23/05 17:35 · For: Chapter 14
great story!!!! you are a very talented writer, and i feel like im reading jo's books!! great chapter and update soon!! this is one of the best stories on this site i give you a 10!

Name: School owl (Signed) · Date: 01/23/05 15:05 · For: Chapter 14
Purfect. It's some of the best work I've ever read. Please update soon.

Name: uea1 (Signed) · Date: 01/23/05 13:22 · For: Chapter 14
igotbanned - but alas, when harry had his first dream in this chapter and dumbledore came, remus was still recovering from the full moon. the only explanation of remus' presence is thhat a new day has transpired and he has now recovered from werewolf transformation. also noticed the goyle hufflrpuuf/ravenclaw discrepancy. great chapter please update soon. very soon!

You must login (register) to review.