Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Sixth Year

Name: redhead (Signed) · Date: 02/09/05 14:48 · For: Chapter 17
Awesome chapter! I can't wait to see what happens next. PLEASE update again soon.


Name: kaypotter (Signed) · Date: 02/09/05 14:20 · For: Chapter 17
woohoo another greeeaat chapter! can't wait to see what happens next!


Name: Emma4Irish (Signed) · Date: 02/09/05 13:17 · For: Chapter 17
Great chapter. Can't wait to see what has happened to Fudge, and what Snape thinks of Harry's plan! Update soon!


Name: Dannie (Signed) · Date: 02/09/05 13:02 · For: Chapter 17
ohh boy another cliff hanger!!! hurry up and update soon!


Name: School owl (Signed) · Date: 02/09/05 12:25 · For: Chapter 17
This is the best story EVER!! UPDATE SOON!!!


Name: SeaIsleWitch (Signed) · Date: 02/09/05 12:21 · For: Chapter 17
I'm enjoying the story - I like how Harry is developing. Can't wait to see what happens next in Dumbledore's office!


Name: BelindaM (Signed) · Date: 02/09/05 5:51 · For: Chapter 17
Review entered under Chapter 16 by mistake. Sorry. Great work - keep it up. Still a 10


Name: BelindaM (Signed) · Date: 02/09/05 5:23 · For: Chapter 16
What a cliff hanger. Really enjoyed this line of thought. Again waiting patiently (or not so patiently) for your next update. Keep it up - your stories are great.


Name: LisaK (Signed) · Date: 02/08/05 20:54 · For: Chapter 16
maybe I'm thinking some weird things after being at school for 14 hours today, but isn't an inquest like a funeral? For some reason that is sticking out in my mind.

Author's Response: Sorry, I work for a law enforcement agency - an inquest is an investigation into a death. Trri


Name: LunaPotter18 (Signed) · Date: 02/08/05 18:28 · For: Chapter 16
great chapter,as always,brilliant job!


Name: ObSeSeDHaRrYPoTtErLoVeR (Signed) · Date: 02/08/05 17:44 · For: Chapter 16
Im really liking this story alot!You need to update sooner cuz im looking at this website everyday to see if you updated!So keep writing cuz ur really great at it!


Name: School owl (Signed) · Date: 02/08/05 12:22 · For: Chapter 16
Just as good as all of the other chapters. Keep up the good work.


Name: BelindaM (Signed) · Date: 02/08/05 7:29 · For: Chapter 16
Great Job. Hopefully you will update soon. Story is really going well.


Name: Catana Snape (Signed) · Date: 02/07/05 22:07 · For: Chapter 2
I happend to notice a mastake: "Here's Harry's the potion" It should be: "Here's Harry's potion"


Name: StarryNight (Signed) · Date: 02/07/05 21:46 · For: Chapter 16
Really great. I liked it!!!!!! It's sad that two students died though. I'm confused though did Michael Corner die? Harry said that he was the only one missing. Update soon!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: redhead (Signed) · Date: 02/07/05 20:25 · For: Chapter 16
Awesome chapter as usual! I loved it. PLEASE update again soon.


Name: kaypotter (Signed) · Date: 02/07/05 16:34 · For: Chapter15
please update! i love the story!!!!


Name: loonypadfoot (Signed) · Date: 02/07/05 16:01 · For: Chapter15
it helps to update if u want to keep readers....


Name: kaypotter (Signed) · Date: 02/07/05 15:33 · For: Chapter 9
yay, don't forget to fix your chapters, they're out of order!


Name: kaypotter (Signed) · Date: 02/07/05 15:25 · For: Chapter 8
your chapters are out of order, otherwise, great!


You must login (register) to review.