MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Sixth Year

Name: stickm (Signed) · Date: 02/16/05 3:08 · For: Chapter 18
wow... I love this whole evisaging the magic idea you've got going on here. It really shows just how powerful Harry is becoming. Also 'obsidian' is my new word for the month-- I've never heard of that one before so I'm going to try and use it somewhere descriptively in my story. Not sure a situation like the one you described though will end up in there but I'll certainly log it my memory bank for future reference!!!

Name: igotbannedfroma2k (Signed) · Date: 02/14/05 9:21 · For: Chapter 17
Chapter 18 coming up. Thank you to whoever stated the Then/Than problem. I guess I have been grading Essays a bit too long. Lol, dang kids... won't you ever learn? *eye roll* Anyways, I am in the midst of editing chapter 18, so it should be out very soon! Have a nice day, igotbannedfroma2k

Name: miss_granger (Signed) · Date: 02/12/05 9:10 · For: Chapter 17
Amazing Chapter! Please keep up the good work and update soon.

Name: lipiana (Signed) · Date: 02/12/05 1:08 · For: Chapter 17
whoa.. sweeeeet! UPDATE SOOOOOON!!

Name: parangjim (Signed) · Date: 02/10/05 21:56 · For: Chapter 17
Anothwer terrific chapter. Thanks and write another soon.

Name: ghetto_dumbledore (Signed) · Date: 02/10/05 20:31 · For: Chapter 17
AAAHHHHH!!!!!! Cliffhanger! Noooooooo! That was brilliant! I can't wait to see what they say. hurry hurry hurry get that next chapter up please!!!

Name: loonypadfoot (Signed) · Date: 02/10/05 19:02 · For: Chapter 17
srry - i forgot to say please!!!

Name: loonypadfoot (Signed) · Date: 02/10/05 19:01 · For: Chapter 17
wat do mean by all hell breaking loose- wouldnt they like the idea - or do the portraits start talking amonst themselves??? u just lluv evil cliffies, dont ya???? well - update soon!!!

Name: lillysangel (Signed) · Date: 02/10/05 18:13 · For: Chapter 17
Great chapter it is brilliant

Name: stickm (Signed) · Date: 02/10/05 10:36 · For: Chapter 17
hmmm... I fell a little behind with this story I have to admit but now I've caught up again I thought I'd review! It's a great story and like some one else said earlier, the whole idea of how to get rid of the dark magic was well thought out. I only have one really niggling thing to say (and I'm sorry but your beta must have missed this one but it's not something major, just something which bugs me personally) when you say more/less it follows with THAN not THEN!!! Arrrghhh! Sorry, I feel so much better now I've got that off my chest- you did only say it once though so you're forgiven and everything else was perfect!! Just ignore me or tell me to go away!!

Name: professormoody (Signed) · Date: 02/09/05 23:26 · For: Chapter 17
Great chapter

Name: hatchetman1420 (Signed) · Date: 02/09/05 22:00 · For: Welcome Feast
This is a great story and i cant wait for u to write more i have read the first part and now this and its great keep it up

Name: nilole (Signed) · Date: 02/09/05 20:41 · For: Chapter 17
hah! love the last line... can't wait for the next chapter!

Name: ObSeSeDHaRrYPoTtErLoVeR (Signed) · Date: 02/09/05 20:14 · For: Chapter 17
Oh!!!!Update soon cuz u put a scarey and evil cliff hanger , what hell broke lose!?ArGh!!!!!!!please update soon!

Name: HarrysAunt (Signed) · Date: 02/09/05 19:45 · For: Chapter 17
Great chapter!! You really have to update soon.

Name: Darth Voldemort (Signed) · Date: 02/09/05 18:15 · For: Chapter 17
Ok, see, now you HAVE to update sooner!! Cus I don't think I can wait very long for the next chapter..great chapter!

Name: StarryNight (Signed) · Date: 02/09/05 17:30 · For: Chapter 17
What do you mean by "then all hell broke loose?" I don't get it...Is Snape mad or did Harry's scar hurt again?? I just don't know.....oh well, I guess I will just have to wait til the next update....so hurry!!!!!! ^_^

Name: littlemissperfect (Signed) · Date: 02/09/05 16:40 · For: Chapter 17
wow that was really good, i really like your idea of how to get rid of harry's pain, -very creative and well thought out. Amazing job, as always and thanks for updating so quickly!!!!

Name: Mystiq86 (Anonymous) · Date: 02/09/05 16:12 · For: Chapter 17
great chapter. keep up the good work!

Name: LunaPotter18 (Signed) · Date: 02/09/05 15:56 · For: Chapter 17
oh goodness!great chapter!

You must login (register) to review.