Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Sixth Year

Name: Emerald Fox (Signed) · Date: 07/06/10 1:37 · For: Chapter 22
This is a wonderful story! I really enjoyed the new relationship between Harry and Snape!


Name: kreacher (Signed) · Date: 01/20/08 18:42 · For: Chapter 22
i read this story a while ago and just re read it again, hoping to see a sequel but there wasn't one, are you going to write one as this fanfic is just so good and needs a sequel for me to get my teeth into


Name: I so want 2 b magic (Signed) · Date: 12/28/07 19:38 · For: Chapter 22
you can't just finish it there - you now need summer before 7th year and a 7th now + a final battle


Name: jayd (Signed) · Date: 10/31/07 12:55 · For: Chapter 22
wow that was a really good story. Do you plan to finish writing your story? I think you should it kept my attention the whole time i read it


Name: Snowman (Signed) · Date: 08/03/07 1:07 · For: Chapter 22
Oh boy, ive just read the summer and the sixth year in about three hours, they were great. Thanks for writing!


Name: Smeagoldor (Signed) · Date: 04/06/07 12:29 · For: Chapter 22
EXCELLENT Stories! Is there going to be a sequel.


Name: potter_mad_4_eva (Signed) · Date: 01/21/07 11:37 · For: Chapter 22
I loved this story! but please, please will you write a sequal?


Name: parselmouth (Signed) · Date: 12/03/06 13:23 · For: Chapter 22
*chants* sequal, sequal, sequal, sequal....seriously.


Name: rockstaragent (Signed) · Date: 06/29/06 0:45 · For: Chapter 22
OMG!!!!OMG!!!!!!OMG!!!!!!!!! what anamzing story you are a great author i enjoyed the summer before 6th year 2 keep working


Name: snivilus (Signed) · Date: 05/20/05 22:24 · For: Chapter 22
I know I don't regularly review but I love your story. I was just wondering if you are still writing, suffering a big block or can we expect an update any time soon...I really hope to see one. I love your story..its just been a while so I was wondering.

Author's Response: No writer's block for me! :-) Working on the next sequel!


Name: igotbannedfroma2k (Signed) · Date: 05/17/05 13:51 · For: Chapter 22
REPOST FOR POSTERITIES SAKE: Hmm, I feel bad saying this. And I feel this is writers license...HOWEVER! There will not be a sequel due to the upcoming book. So, if your life revolves around this fanfiction...you might wanna hold on till the upcoming book comes out. Then come back! YA HERE!?!! thanks for your time, and Terri, please feel free to add your thoughts to my post, any additional information on THIS fanfiction's sequel in particular. Thanksies all! ~have a nice day igotbannedfroma2k~


Name: Sad4Sirius (Signed) · Date: 05/12/05 15:47 · For: Chapter 22
so i was just wondering if this was the end of this story, and if so then is there going to be a sequal?..... I absolutly loved this story and i hope it continues in some fashon! Much Love~ Sad


Name: HermioneDancr (Signed) · Date: 05/07/05 0:38 · For: Chapter 22
This is the story that actually got me into reading fan fic (well, combined with desperation). I think that says it all.


Name: Jamie (Signed) · Date: 04/30/05 18:56 · For: Chapter 22
Please write a sequel!


Name: igotbannedfroma2k (Signed) · Date: 04/20/05 16:46 · For: Chapter 22
Hmm, I feel bad saying this. And I feel this is writers license...HOWEVER! There might not be a sequel due to the upcoming book. So, if your life revolves around this fanfiction...you might wanna hold on till the upcoming book comes out. Then come back! YA HERE!?!! thanks for your time, and Terri, please feel free to add your thoughts to my post, any additional information on THIS fanfiction's sequel in particular. Thanksies all! ~have a nice day igotbannedfroma2k~


Name: 100_percent_hp_fan (Signed) · Date: 04/18/05 1:00 · For: Chapter 22
great, is there going to be a The Summer Before Seventh Year?


Name: Magdalene Rose (Signed) · Date: 04/15/05 19:10 · For: Welcome Feast
this is great!!! are you going to continue the story with another sequal?? perhaps taking place befor 7th year like the first was before 6th year?


Name: powerful_witch (Signed) · Date: 04/14/05 23:25 · For: Chapter 22
kewl... it's totally awesome!! is there another story sequel to this??


Name: SeaIsleWitch (Signed) · Date: 04/12/05 21:16 · For: Chapter 22
Absolutely brilliant! The action in Volde's chambers was fabulously executed! I could visualize the entire scene! I loved it!!! I had to laugh when Harry told Uncle Vernon about "the werewolf" - I could just imagine the look on his beefy face! More please!!!


Name: SeaIsleWitch (Signed) · Date: 04/12/05 20:58 · For: Chapter 21
Most unpleasant turn of events! Can't wait to read the next chapter!


You must login (register) to review.