MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Nothing to Lose

Name: Forever_Sunset82 (Signed) · Date: 02/13/09 13:47 · For: Nothing to Lose
That is the MOST, greatest, saddest and detailed version of Harry giving up all hope that I have come across. It was FAN-BLOODY-TASTIC !!

Name: Keri Potter (Signed) · Date: 02/29/08 11:28 · For: Nothing to Lose
Your story is ausome....AUSOME!

Name: phoenixsky (Signed) · Date: 12/14/07 7:23 · For: Nothing to Lose
this is the first fic ive read on here... its pretty good..

Name: gracierochelle (Signed) · Date: 09/11/07 23:58 · For: Nothing to Lose
sad...beautiful...excruciatingly painful...but wonderful. kind fo reminds me of romeo and juliet a bit

Name: buggy2121 (Signed) · Date: 09/06/07 3:44 · For: Nothing to Lose
sad.Really sad

Name: emLILY EVANS (Signed) · Date: 06/04/07 18:54 · For: Nothing to Lose
omg i loved that :)

Name: rumitytumtoo (Signed) · Date: 01/04/07 16:12 · For: Nothing to Lose
It's beautiful. I love it!

Name: Adelfore Flamell (Signed) · Date: 11/28/06 0:30 · For: Nothing to Lose
whoa... now that was something else... Quite different from EVERYTHING i have read on mnff. Ever. I must say it is brilliantly writen. It is one of those stories that holds special meaning to the writer - i could tell from the passion you put into it. The one story i published on here was the same way. It just came... and it was right.
I was a bit disturbed by the "abuse" part. it was definitely effactive in destroying Harry all the more... but i can understand where people would not take to kindly to the story based on that. It is, interestingly enough, a subject that i have not seen written of here very much at all. Frankly i am supprised the Mods passed it, not that i dont think it was tremendously well written! its just one of those things that just isnt written about much.
I also feel terribly sorry for Ginny. She was left rather brutally. I suppose that was realistic though. This proved one thing completely however... that GInny, Ron, and Hermione wont all die in book 7, because if they did, Harry really would have nothing to live for and would probably end up killing himself just like this! Well done nonetheless.

Name: sinbad (Signed) · Date: 10/02/06 8:44 · For: Nothing to Lose
I enjoyed this story very much. I don't know why you had so few hits on it it was really very good.

Name: St Jimmy the Sheep (Signed) · Date: 08/13/06 20:36 · For: Nothing to Lose
Wow... that was too amazing for words.

Author's Response: Really really glad you liked it!

Name: king_fish (Signed) · Date: 08/08/06 13:16 · For: Nothing to Lose
The song actually lasts long enough to read the story.

Author's Response: Really? I didn't know that. And I'm pleased you bothered to listen to the song because it was really the song that sparked the story and not the other way round. You've made me happy :)

Name: Evehart (Signed) · Date: 07/21/06 17:05 · For: Nothing to Lose
I think this is a sad story. But I like how you gave Harry hope of reuniting with Ginny. I love the story and this story had a very unique ending.

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you liked it.

Name: Sly (Signed) · Date: 07/18/06 11:00 · For: Nothing to Lose
Oh lord, this is beautiful. I would have cried had it not been mum walking past the 'puter, quickly stopped it. xD The part with Harry's cold fury made me break out on goosebumps.

Author's Response: I'm very glad you liked it!

Name: x_lily_evans_x (Signed) · Date: 06/29/06 6:42 · For: Nothing to Lose
I just wished the ending wasn't so abrupt...

Author's Response: Sorry about that... It was written pretty fast adn I'm not entirely satisfied with it. If I was to have another go at it I'd probably extend it a bit...

Name: xxMalfoy__Mistrissxx (Signed) · Date: 06/13/06 20:48 · For: Nothing to Lose
wow................it was like reading the end of the last book....realistically speaking, it really felt like it...it was so amazing...the cold fury that swpet through harry as he took Voldemort wiht him :D it almost made me cry he was so brave...you send sent this to JK herlsef :D she would be proud!!! i have NEVER read a fic like this one before...well done indeed....!!!

Author's Response: wow! Might this be the best review I have ever received...?

Name: Monkeyboy (Signed) · Date: 06/10/06 20:28 · For: Nothing to Lose
dear lord! do like to impress derpression on everyone who reads your storys? Anyway, it was a good and well written story and I would probably add it to my favorites if I wasn't on the verge of tears.

Author's Response: lol thanks!

Name: DreamingOfRon (Signed) · Date: 06/05/06 16:47 · For: Nothing to Lose
Beautiful, simply beautiful.

Author's Response: :) Thank you!

Name: Arwynn (Signed) · Date: 06/03/06 20:13 · For: Nothing to Lose
wow. this story made me cry. very well written! (i dont cry easily) now ive got to go find a humor fic to lighten things up. Know any good ones?

Author's Response: Erm 'fraid not - sorry. Hard to find a well written humour fic. It's a shame.

Name: jose (Signed) · Date: 06/01/06 17:26 · For: Nothing to Lose

Author's Response: Nice

Name: louisesuperstar (Signed) · Date: 05/17/06 15:06 · For: Nothing to Lose
ahhh. that was so sweet ,so beautiful.

Author's Response: Thank you. You're the first person who's said it's 'sweet', anyway. I tried my best :)

You must login (register) to review.