Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Nothing to Lose

Name: ypMs (Signed) · Date: 03/21/17 1:50 · For: Nothing to Lose
ADIDAS NMD SALE ON LINE
Nike Air Jordan 11
Canada goose dam
nike air jordan pas cher
Michael Kors
new pandora charms
ugg clearance
billige nike sko
Pandora Store Sale
Boost Yeezy Sale On Line
Yeezy Men
nike mercurial soccer cleats
Adidas Superstar Sale Online
Bottes Ugg Femme Pas Cher
abercrombie and fitch store
Vans Black Sneakers
Nike Air Women
Discount Air Max
Jordan Shoes Air
UGG BOOTS FOR WOMEN
nfl store
Ray Ban Sunglasses Online
Canada Goose Outlet
Doudoune Moncler Site Officiel
chaussure Nike homme
Timberland Outlet
huarache sneakers
reebok running shoes
air force one pas cher
zapatillas nike baratas
Canada Goose Outlet
chaussures nike pas cher
Boutique Ugg
uggs outlet
Yeezy Boost Sale Online
Nike Air Max Cheap
Moncler Jackets Discount Marketplace
Ray ban sale online
nike joggesko
Coach Bags On Sale
Adidas Originals Superstar
Cheap Michael Kors
Negozi Pandora
pandora jewelry store
canada goose jackets on sale
Air Max Femme
toms sale
Pandora Store
vans shoe store
uggs for women
Adidas Superstar
Air Max Kopen
cheap uggs
Michael Kors Handbags Discount
nike jordan shoes
Hugo Boss Sale
Canada Goose Womens Coats
Doudoune Moncler Femme Pas Cher
Air Nike
Kobe Shoes Nike
Jordan Schoenen
new jordan releases
longchamp bags on sale
hogan scontate
retro jordans for cheap
Michael Kors Outlet
womens nike air max
christian louboutin outlet
Nike Zapatos
günstige nike schuhe
TOMS SHOES OUTLET
scarpe hogan outlet
official NHL jerseys
Nike Air Sneakers
chaussure basket homme
The official UGG
newest lebron shoes
nike sportschuhe
moncler outlet
louboutin heels
Nike Factory Store
pandora beads
Air Max Sneakers
Moncler Outlet Store
Yeezy Shoes Discount Marketplace
Ugg Pas Cher Femme
Adidas Neo Discount Sale
Air Jordan Retro Sale
Nike Air Max Goedkoop
Stone Island Outlet
Ray-Ban Official Discounted Site
zapatilla adidas
Nike Shoes Sale Store
nike sneakers
Nike Roshe Run Sale
Air Max 90
Nike Online Store
Adidas Shoes Discount Marketplace
Jordan Sneakers For Sale
pandora outlet store
Air max dam
nike air
Ugg Pas Cher En France
Air max levně
Nike Soccer Cleats Boots
Original Ugg Boots
Yeezy Black
new yeezy shoes
converse store
ugg store
Jordan Store
Oakley Sunglasses Cheap
Nike Air Huarache For Sale
scarpe nike
Descuentos Nike
Soccer Boots Outlet nike
Chaussure Nike Air Max Pas Cher
Nike Pas Cher Femme
Moncler Outlet Online
cheap uggs for women
Uggs Pas Cher Soldes
Adidas Originals Stan Smith
Moncler Sale
zapatos de futbol nike
nike sb stefan janoski
prada outlet
adidas store
nike schuhe günstig
nike air max running shoes
cheap nike air max
moncler jacket sale
ugg factory outlet
Nike Air Pas Cher
Nike Shoes Discount Marketplace
Doudoune Moncler Pas Cher
Nike Shox discount Sale
Boty Nike Air
coach factory outlet online
botas de futbol
zapatillas running
Hogan Outlet
Ugg Outlet Online Store
Nike Store
Air Max Pas Cher
fitflops sale uk
nike shoes
Nike Shox Cheap
Pandora Store
religion store
Ugg boots Sale
nike tn pas cher
Scarpe Air Max
Uggs For Cheap
toms shoes outlet
Pandora Official Website
Nike Air Damen
Nike Air 90
adidas outlet
Toms Outlet Online
goedkope nike air max
canada goose jacket outlet

ypMs 2017.3.21


Name: Forever_Sunset82 (Signed) · Date: 02/13/09 13:47 · For: Nothing to Lose
That is the MOST, greatest, saddest and detailed version of Harry giving up all hope that I have come across. It was FAN-BLOODY-TASTIC !!


Name: Keri Potter (Signed) · Date: 02/29/08 11:28 · For: Nothing to Lose
Your story is ausome....AUSOME!


Name: phoenixsky (Signed) · Date: 12/14/07 7:23 · For: Nothing to Lose
this is the first fic ive read on here... its pretty good..


Name: gracierochelle (Signed) · Date: 09/11/07 23:58 · For: Nothing to Lose
sad...beautiful...excruciatingly painful...but wonderful. kind fo reminds me of romeo and juliet a bit


Name: buggy2121 (Signed) · Date: 09/06/07 3:44 · For: Nothing to Lose
sad.Really sad


Name: emLILY EVANS (Signed) · Date: 06/04/07 18:54 · For: Nothing to Lose
omg i loved that :)


Name: rumitytumtoo (Signed) · Date: 01/04/07 16:12 · For: Nothing to Lose
It's beautiful. I love it!


Name: Adelfore Flamell (Signed) · Date: 11/28/06 0:30 · For: Nothing to Lose
whoa... now that was something else... Quite different from EVERYTHING i have read on mnff. Ever. I must say it is brilliantly writen. It is one of those stories that holds special meaning to the writer - i could tell from the passion you put into it. The one story i published on here was the same way. It just came... and it was right.
I was a bit disturbed by the "abuse" part. it was definitely effactive in destroying Harry all the more... but i can understand where people would not take to kindly to the story based on that. It is, interestingly enough, a subject that i have not seen written of here very much at all. Frankly i am supprised the Mods passed it, not that i dont think it was tremendously well written! its just one of those things that just isnt written about much.
I also feel terribly sorry for Ginny. She was left rather brutally. I suppose that was realistic though. This proved one thing completely however... that GInny, Ron, and Hermione wont all die in book 7, because if they did, Harry really would have nothing to live for and would probably end up killing himself just like this! Well done nonetheless.


Name: sinbad (Signed) · Date: 10/02/06 8:44 · For: Nothing to Lose
I enjoyed this story very much. I don't know why you had so few hits on it it was really very good.


Name: St Jimmy the Sheep (Signed) · Date: 08/13/06 20:36 · For: Nothing to Lose
Wow... that was too amazing for words.

Author's Response: Really really glad you liked it!


Name: king_fish (Signed) · Date: 08/08/06 13:16 · For: Nothing to Lose
The song actually lasts long enough to read the story.

Author's Response: Really? I didn't know that. And I'm pleased you bothered to listen to the song because it was really the song that sparked the story and not the other way round. You've made me happy :)


Name: Evehart (Signed) · Date: 07/21/06 17:05 · For: Nothing to Lose
I think this is a sad story. But I like how you gave Harry hope of reuniting with Ginny. I love the story and this story had a very unique ending.


Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you liked it.


Name: Sly (Signed) · Date: 07/18/06 11:00 · For: Nothing to Lose
Oh lord, this is beautiful. I would have cried had it not been mum walking past the 'puter, quickly stopped it. xD The part with Harry's cold fury made me break out on goosebumps.

Author's Response: I'm very glad you liked it!


Name: x_lily_evans_x (Signed) · Date: 06/29/06 6:42 · For: Nothing to Lose
I just wished the ending wasn't so abrupt...

Author's Response: Sorry about that... It was written pretty fast adn I'm not entirely satisfied with it. If I was to have another go at it I'd probably extend it a bit...


Name: xxMalfoy__Mistrissxx (Signed) · Date: 06/13/06 20:48 · For: Nothing to Lose
wow................it was like reading the end of the last book....realistically speaking, it really felt like it...it was so amazing...the cold fury that swpet through harry as he took Voldemort wiht him :D it almost made me cry he was so brave...you send sent this to JK herlsef :D she would be proud!!! i have NEVER read a fic like this one before...well done indeed....!!!

Author's Response: wow! Might this be the best review I have ever received...?


Name: Monkeyboy (Signed) · Date: 06/10/06 20:28 · For: Nothing to Lose
dear lord! do like to impress derpression on everyone who reads your storys? Anyway, it was a good and well written story and I would probably add it to my favorites if I wasn't on the verge of tears.

Author's Response: lol thanks!


Name: DreamingOfRon (Signed) · Date: 06/05/06 16:47 · For: Nothing to Lose
Beautiful, simply beautiful.

Author's Response: :) Thank you!


Name: Arwynn (Signed) · Date: 06/03/06 20:13 · For: Nothing to Lose
wow. this story made me cry. very well written! (i dont cry easily) now ive got to go find a humor fic to lighten things up. Know any good ones?

Author's Response: Erm 'fraid not - sorry. Hard to find a well written humour fic. It's a shame.


Name: jose (Signed) · Date: 06/01/06 17:26 · For: Nothing to Lose
IT SUCKS

Author's Response: Nice


You must login (register) to review.