MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Potterfan524 (Signed) · Date: 05/27/05 8:56 · For: Chapter Two
This is a great story!! It is a very easy story to read, very nice flow :) Please update soon :) 10/10

Name: mikenceto (Signed) · Date: 05/25/05 4:25 · For: Chapter Two
This is wonderful!!!

Name: Thehpfreak (Signed) · Date: 05/24/05 21:01 · For: Chapter Two
one word - WOW Honestly i thought that was good keep it up. i'll follow the story oh by the way rating 10/10

Name: SpellBound05 (Signed) · Date: 05/24/05 18:43 · For: Chapter One
This was wonderful! Keep writing! I can't say specifically which parts I liked because I loved the whole thing. Good job.

Name: Inspireroflove9191 (Signed) · Date: 05/24/05 16:03 · For: Chapter One
Love it! I love the whole idea of a love potion and a romantic dinner! Inspirer like!

Name: Lurid (Signed) · Date: 05/24/05 1:45 · For: Chapter One
Very well written, i love Ha/Hr ships! I hate, detest, loathe, and wish to vanquish Draco/Hermione ships, however so I'm glad this stories available to read =-D. if you'de like to return the favour my story Malicious Intentions is out and needs some reviews =-) I'll be looking out ofr the next chapter!

Name: tsina (Signed) · Date: 05/23/05 9:49 · For: Chapter One

Name: Inspireroflove9191 (Signed) · Date: 05/20/05 15:41 · For: Chapter One
Awww.... so sweet. I'm looking foward for the rest. This is good so far. Keep it up!

Name: Sageon (Signed) · Date: 05/20/05 11:33 · For: Chapter One
I am sure that everyone knows the outcome, but I am looking forward to seeing how it develops. Please continue!

Name: SpellBound05 (Signed) · Date: 05/20/05 9:50 · For: Chapter One
The characterization is awesome, the storyline is great, keep writing!

Name: ProfessorMeliflua (Signed) · Date: 05/20/05 7:26 · For: Chapter One
Nice spin on an old classic romantic storyline: the love potion! You've got the characterization of Harry and Hermione down pat, so this story definitely has potential. Write more!

You must login (register) to review.