MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: HarryPottersTrueLove (Signed) · Date: 07/03/05 7:05 · For: Chapter Four
This is a really good fic. You have a really good storyline going here, I hope Harry doesn't hate Hermione! Please update soon!

Name: Lurid (Signed) · Date: 07/03/05 0:54 · For: Chapter Four
Nooo!!! Harry might Hate Hermione! No your so evil, and i luv it! I love cliff hangers, love writing them [;-)] luv reading them!!! You could have said somehting like "a change came over his face as he looked at Hermione standing in font of him", and that could have meant either good or bad... but most likely bad... but at least then we would have known!!

Bah, I'm just a mess of ramblings! ~Lurid*

Name: Lurid (Signed) · Date: 07/03/05 0:48 · For: Chapter Three
Aww! How great would it be if Harry had true feelings for Mione? Come to think of it, it wold be great isf i had a guy with true feelings for ME..~Lurid*

PS another awesome chapter!

Name: Lurid (Signed) · Date: 07/03/05 0:35 · For: Chapter Two
Hi! It's steph again, sorry it took so long to get my arse into gear! I've been writintg LOTS and LOTS of chapters, and am happy to see you have been too! Chapter 6 just got accepted so, yeah if you'd like, check it out!

This chapter really moved me. I love H/H rmances, but can't help feeling sory for Ron when Harry tells him he revealed his secret to Mione FIRST. poor guy! 10+

Name: Black_Swan (Signed) · Date: 07/01/05 8:03 · For: Chapter One
why do you people always have to have a cliffe its not fair so update soon and don't make me suffer

Name: iuli12 (Signed) · Date: 06/30/05 20:58 · For: Chapter Four
GREAT chapter!!! i love the drama. i can't wait to see harry's reaction!! plz, plz, plz, update ASAP!!!! i really am dying here!!! 10++++++++++++++++

Name: Waddiwasi chik (Signed) · Date: 06/30/05 20:28 · For: Chapter One
EURGH!!! I've been waiting FOREVER for chappie 4, and it was good, until the cliffhanger of death and dispair! *Sigh* Ah well, cant wait for chapter five!

Name: americana_89 (Signed) · Date: 06/30/05 18:01 · For: Chapter Four
No, you can't stop there! EVIL CLIFFHANGER!! I just want to add that your writing is wonderful, I get that feeling that you get when you read the books...I can't describe it, but I hope you know what I mean. And hardly any spelling or grammar errors either, it's great! Although it's quite confusing sometimes with the number of empty rows...sometimes one, sometimes two, and you don't really know when it's a different scene. Anyways - you're a really talented writer, please update soon!! 10/10!

Name: laughypunky23 (Signed) · Date: 06/30/05 10:42 · For: Chapter Three
awww.. i love this story!

Name: googliebear (Signed) · Date: 06/28/05 17:09 · For: Chapter Three
omga!!! please update asap!! this rox

Name: Superbeffie (Signed) · Date: 06/28/05 1:56 · For: Chapter Three
Oh man, it should be illegal to post these half finished. Please hurry this drives me crazy!!!!! Update SOON!

Author's Response: LOL Sorry guys! The next chapter is being validated right now! :) Thanks for the review!

Name: king (Signed) · Date: 06/27/05 22:58 · For: Chapter Three
Good story. But this cliffhanger! Why should Dumbledore care about Harry's love life? Please update soon.

Name: fawkes411 (Signed) · Date: 06/12/05 23:04 · For: Chapter One
Hurry up and write some more:P

Name: dan800 (Signed) · Date: 06/07/05 15:25 · For: Chapter Three
this story is so good. plez update!:)

Name: youngwriter16 (Signed) · Date: 06/05/05 10:57 · For: Chapter Three
i am loving this story pleez update soon i wanna kno wht happens with dumbledore.

Name: Potterfan524 (Signed) · Date: 06/02/05 7:54 · For: Chapter Three
That was a great chapter :) I have really loved this story so far! I can't wait to find out what happens with Dumbledor!

Name: danielrichard (Signed) · Date: 05/31/05 12:15 · For: Chapter Three
you are soooo great a writter, I am dying to find out what happens with dumbledore, and what hermione will do

Name: padfoot1321 (Signed) · Date: 05/31/05 10:39 · For: Chapter One
this is very good

Name: blahblah (Signed) · Date: 05/28/05 16:00 · For: Chapter Two
nice story i likee rating 10/10

Name: padfoot1321 (Signed) · Date: 05/28/05 9:49 · For: Chapter One
i think this story is the best from what i have read

You must login (register) to review.