Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Donniedarkorocksmyworld (Signed) · Date: 10/26/05 12:58 · For: Chapter Six
Awesome!!


Name: Xenial (Signed) · Date: 10/12/05 7:09 · For: Chapter Six
Very sweet. I liked the ending.


Name: king (Signed) · Date: 10/11/05 23:16 · For: Chapter Six
This is a nice way to tie up the story. JKR's characterization of Ron makes him more self centered and jealous than your fic. A lot of the R/Hr shippers say that H/Hr shippers portray Ron badly but I think we actually tend to make him a better and more loyal friend to Harry than JKR does. I can't imagine the Ron of HBP being helpful in bringing Harry closer to Hermione even if they both asked him to do so.


Name: HpGuRl01 (Signed) · Date: 10/09/05 20:56 · For: Chapter Six
This story was soooo good!!! YOu really needt o write a new one soon!! YOu are a very good writer!!!


Name: HermioneJPotter (Signed) · Date: 10/08/05 13:00 · For: Chapter Six
Wow I just loved the end chapter... Ron is such a genious sometimes... L.O.L... Please write more stories like that... You are an awesome writer...


Name: Waddiwasi chik (Signed) · Date: 10/08/05 1:23 · For: Chapter Six
That was funny. I love the Ron/Luna pairing, and Ron's genius. very funny and fitting end to the story!


Name: slipstick (Signed) · Date: 10/03/05 0:46 · For: Chapter Four
This is a wonderfull story, EXCEPT: "One born in September of the same year," Hermione was born in September of the PREVIOUS year. If she had been born AFTER Sept. 1 of Harry's year she'd have been in Ginny's class.

Author's Response: i know, i caught that one after HBP came out, but well, I can't change it now. Anyways! I always thought kids in the same year were born the same year


Name: HpGuRl01 (Signed) · Date: 10/01/05 22:47 · For: Chapter Five
YOu really need to write again soon!!! I really like the hole plot of this story its very interesting!!! Good job


Name: HpGuRl01 (Signed) · Date: 10/01/05 22:27 · For: Chapter Two
this chapter was really good but we all no she loves him and i dnt think its an act wif harry either!!!


Name: HpGuRl01 (Signed) · Date: 10/01/05 22:12 · For: Chapter One
I Like this first chapter!!! Keep it up


Name: mudbloodgranger2 (Signed) · Date: 09/27/05 12:14 · For: Chapter One
Awesome story I totally love it, it's just I have been waiting really long for an up-date. I'm sorry of I spund whiney!


Name: americana_89 (Signed) · Date: 08/08/05 7:51 · For: Chapter Five
I read this story a long time ago but for some reason I didn't review (login problems, maybe???) Anyways, I've been checking for updates ever since, cuz this story is great!! Although various characters might be a bit OOC...but I love Harry when he's all cuddly, and Hermione's so much more human than in the books! Okay I won't say that, I think she's way better in HBP after all. Now I went rambling again, when all I wanted to say was that this story is bloody brilliant and I want you to update, NOW! =P


Name: The Wanderer is not lost (Signed) · Date: 07/27/05 17:41 · For: Chapter Five
It was very good. :) I hope you write more on it.


Name: I am Hagrid (Anonymous) · Date: 07/26/05 9:49 · For: Chapter Five
I have truly enjoyed reading this. I have always wanted to see Harry and Hermione get together and the love potion was a great addition. I can't wait for the next installment.


Name: I am Hagrid (Anonymous) · Date: 07/26/05 9:49 · For: Chapter Five
I have truly enjoyed reading this. I have always wanted to see Harry and Hermione get together and the love potion was a great addition. I can't wait for the next installment.


Name: authorchick (Signed) · Date: 07/21/05 6:29 · For: Chapter One
This Story was really good! I can't wait to read more!


Name: lee (Signed) · Date: 07/06/05 16:28 · For: Chapter Five
Hate give a bad review but u started off the story good with that crazy parvati but now its gone a bit dramitic

Author's Response: Thanks for the input. Like I said, I did put two ideas together. The idea about the extended prophecy was supposed to be a whole other story, then I decided to add them together. I had only planned to write a short fic about the love potion, but, oh well!


Name: king (Signed) · Date: 07/05/05 13:15 · For: Chapter Five
Excellent story. I think Ron mght be a bit more jealous but still excellent. All it would take for Harry to pair up with Hermione is a little nudge in the right direction. The love potion is a great gimmick.


Name: iuli12 (Signed) · Date: 07/04/05 18:34 · For: Chapter Five
Great chapter!!!! a little different than i expected but ...... GREAT none the less. PLZ update soon!! i can't wait to read to read what happens next!! 10++++++++


Name: americana_89 (Signed) · Date: 07/04/05 12:54 · For: Chapter Five
Eeeeek I want more!! This story is great, it feels so realistic!! Please update soon!


You must login (register) to review.