Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: RyanBass (Signed) · Date: 04/14/12 7:49 · For: Chapter One
Really enjoyed this one, a bit cheesy at times but that always helps in a romance fic, very well done :)


Name: ginerva9 (Signed) · Date: 10/15/07 23:37 · For: Chapter One
interesting......


Name: Harry Horcrux (Signed) · Date: 07/15/07 4:40 · For: Chapter Six
that is soo good i like H/Hr fics so keep going cuz i really like it.
Ur doing a great job.
Have fun and don't give up


Name: catheaven (Signed) · Date: 01/12/07 22:58 · For: Chapter Five
cool


Name: catheaven (Signed) · Date: 01/12/07 22:50 · For: Chapter Three
is this the story when hermione tells ginny she dry humped harry ? if it is what chapter is it


Name: frenchesca (Signed) · Date: 11/16/06 20:00 · For: Chapter Six
i love it please please please please please please please please please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: frenchesca (Signed) · Date: 11/16/06 17:57 · For: Chapter One
I THINK THIS IS COMING OUT GOOD


Name: BigSteve761683 (Signed) · Date: 11/07/06 2:02 · For: Chapter Six
This was good but what I recommend is if you have a strong feeling that Harry and Hermione will end togeather let it be, I know Ron and Hermione are togeather in HBP and probably most of book 7 but its fan fiction nothing wrong with you wanting it the other way. But other then that was a real good story.


Name: honey_dukes_lolipop (Signed) · Date: 07/07/06 6:04 · For: Chapter Six
i loooooved that it was great i would have liked a bit more but i thought it was absolutley brill!


Name: honey_dukes_lolipop (Signed) · Date: 07/07/06 5:38 · For: Chapter Three
yey! that wos realy good i lyk this fic i'm gunna read on and on and on........


Name: hxhr_are_forever (Signed) · Date: 06/19/06 19:34 · For: Chapter One
If I had been Hermione I would have said no to her but then there wouldn't be such a great story. I loved it and hope to see some more of your work around.


Name: dragonknox (Signed) · Date: 06/18/06 22:13 · For: Chapter One
This is so awesome


Name: dragonknox (Signed) · Date: 06/18/06 22:11 · For: Chapter Six
Sweet!


Name: The psyco marauder (Signed) · Date: 04/21/06 20:23 · For: Chapter One
I liked this fic and love how it ends. Keep up the super awesome work!!:)


Name: hotsirius (Signed) · Date: 03/20/06 3:02 · For: Chapter Six
The Best Harry and Hermione fanfic I have ever read.You are a brilliant and talented writer and this story belongs to my favorites now.Its full of romance,anger and a bit of humor.Absolutely breath taking.....Keep up the good work!! 10/10


Name: LadyLuna (Signed) · Date: 01/28/06 18:50 · For: Chapter Six
That was so good! I loved ron's little hand-sticking spell...I could use one of those!


Name: lil_beaner (Signed) · Date: 12/23/05 23:40 · For: Chapter Six
That was one of the best stories I have ever read. I liked that it had the right mixture of humor and romance.


Name: lil_beaner (Signed) · Date: 12/20/05 22:57 · For: Chapter One
This ff was great. I never knew somebody could have such an active imagination. Keep up the good work and keep writing ff likes this one. 10 stars all the way.


Name: DarkWizardKiller (Signed) · Date: 11/25/05 17:04 · For: Chapter One
Classic Harry/Hermione ship fic! Very well written and very imaginative. 10 stars all the way. Please keep up the good work. A bit "gooy" for me but I still loved it!


Name: Donniedarkorocksmyworld (Signed) · Date: 10/26/05 12:58 · For: Chapter Six
Awesome!!


You must login (register) to review.