MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Leap of Faith

Name: ix3HPfreak (Signed) · Date: 01/08/05 19:31 · For: The dream
i like the chap!

Name: redibis950 (Signed) · Date: 01/08/05 16:44 · For: The dream
AHHH!!! that was the saddest story!!! I almost cried!! I liked it!

Name: Samantha Potter (Signed) · Date: 01/04/05 22:00 · For: The dream
The end was great, poor Draco and Hermione.I thought Ron had done all that by himself.

Name: Vickles (Signed) · Date: 01/01/05 15:19 · For: Destiny
That was a really great story. Sad, but great! I felt so bad for Harry at the end! He's all alone now...*tears* Nice to know Ron was under the imperius curse, otherwise his sudden change in character would have taken the story down a severe notch. Once again, and excellent story. Nice job!

Name: d_hr_forbiddenluv (Signed) · Date: 12/29/04 21:39 · For: Destiny
OH MY GOD!! SECOND TIME I CRIED TODAY OVER DRACO/HERMIONE!! OH MY FREAKING GOD!! I read another sad fic, it was shorter. Dreamergirl5, you are surely an awesome writer at this, Awesome. The story was SO unbelievably sad!!

Name: d_hr_forbiddenluv (Signed) · Date: 12/29/04 21:27 · For: Angels appear
That was hilarious. Poor Hermy is going mental! LOL I'd hate that to happen to me... oh dear now I'VE got it stuck in my head! Aah!

Name: d_hr_forbiddenluv (Signed) · Date: 12/29/04 21:22 · For: Attacks
I've always thought Ron had a truly cruel, evil side! I read your 'Downfall' story, and wow, he's a lot more evil now than then! *does to Ron what he did to Hermione*

Name: grayeyes (Signed) · Date: 12/27/04 16:27 · For: Destiny
love the story i think im still goin to cry god but i dont really like the ending it saddend me to much but reall good

Name: Hermione2008 (Signed) · Date: 12/22/04 13:54 · For: Destiny
oh that's was a really great story, it was like Romeo and Juliet. I loved it

Name: Krit (Signed) · Date: 12/22/04 1:05 · For: Destiny
oh...my...good...GOD!!!! That was probably THE most amazing stories ever written. You had me crying at the end..it was so trajic..and Ron...I DIDNT EVEN SEE IT COMING!!! I LITERALLY GASPED!! you just made me fall in love with draco..way to go..thats a hard thing to do. Wow...i'm still dumbfounded over it...holy crap...this story should be made into a play..its so sad...like romeo and juliet, and i loved it. I really hope you write more like this.you've made a fan out of me. You have a talent for writing...never let it die. lots'o'love, Krystal

Name: Artemis (Signed) · Date: 12/13/04 21:38 · For: Destiny
Never mind, I found it.

Name: Artemis (Signed) · Date: 12/13/04 21:36 · For: Destiny
I would like to ask just one question? Is that "Leap of Faith" really a song? If so, who is it by?

Name: JoJo (Signed) · Date: 12/01/04 16:25 · For: Destiny
How very sad. I am crying. I can't wait for the rest of Downfall. What amazing story.

Author's Response: thanks for the review! I know its sad!! but they are happier away from everything that is keeping them apart!! Downfall updates coming asap!!!

Name: Artemis (Signed) · Date: 11/30/04 20:50 · For: Destiny
Oh my gosh.......I'm actually crying! How sad. It's just like Romeo and Juliet! I love that play, and because of that, it makes me truley love your story. I'm just upset that it had to end so soon. It must have been hard for you to write that. It would have been hard for me. Did you cry when you wrote it? So, now tell me, how does it feel to be a cold-blooded killer? :' ( Great job! I wish it wasn't over! Now I'm going to be even more upset! Hope you write a new one soon!

Author's Response: thanks sooooo much for all the reviews!!! i am glad i got emotion out of you, thats what i was hoping for!! It is just like Romeo and Juliet, we are reading it in literature... I myself was almost crying writting it!!! I was in a very morbid mood when i wrote it! I will write another story as soon as i get an idea i feel worthy of its own story!!

Name: MistressEva (Signed) · Date: 11/30/04 16:45 · For: Destiny
Great story but (can I swear) darn you. Such a sad ending. I'm starting to cry.

Author's Response: thanks for the review! yea you can swear, it is a sad ending, i myself was crying about it!!!

Name: HalfBlood_Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 11/30/04 14:02 · For: Destiny
that was soo sad *snif snif* .. how cud u do that to our dear herm and draco.. it's just soo sad..i can't believe it..Poor them.. Draco should have resisted.. Anyway you're truly talented it's just that i wanted a happy ending..oh well i guess you can't get waht you want always can you,lol.. F*** voldemort!!! he messes everything up!!!

Author's Response: thanks for the review! i know its sad! I am glad i drew some emotion from you, thats what i was going for. They are happier where they are, nothing to tear them apart! Thanks for saying im talented! I am sorry you didn't get the ending that you had hoped for!

Name: psychofreak (Signed) · Date: 11/30/04 4:17 · For: Destiny
Also psychofreak gets an even bigger thank you because she gave me the summaries!!!! I appreciate all the reviews soooooo much, you don't even know how happy reading all your comments made me! You are all sooooo awesome! I hope you enjoyed my story....*drops on knees and bows uncontrollably*I'm not worthy...I'm not worthy!!
Dang...I really appreciate that! Thank you for you acknowledgement! And it wasn't a problem to do the summaries, your story was really interesting and easy to spot a good summary! So, thank you for using my ideas.
Okay...now I'm going to go to my room and cry...that was so emotional and devistating in away of, Hermione dying for all the wrong reasons...if the letter wasn't sent to her then she wouldn't have done that, if Ron wasn't kidnapped or something to get the Imperius Curse on him, then the letter wouldn't have been sent and Hermione wouldn't have died. If Hermione didn't fall for Draco, then his father didn't have to use Ron for his cruel plan of using his son as Voldemort's heir...and everything would be all good! Yeah, right...and then the Care Bears would be sending lots of sunshine and happiness to all those who want World Peace...and life as we know it will corrupt under the very foundation that forms our existence!.....And for some odd freaking reason I don't know what I wrote there! lol. Okay...great story...loved every chapter...stuck with you all the way! So sad to see it end...I can't wait to read more of your works! Sucks that I'm not done yet with mine! lol. Peace Out!!

Author's Response: your worthy of that special acknowledgment! i am glad i drew some emotion from you, it was what i was going for! Im sorry if the sad ending wasn't your cup of tea, but I hope you enjoyed the story! I hope your story is updated soon! Thanks for all the awesome comments along the way!

Name: meandmysharpie (Signed) · Date: 11/29/04 23:19 · For: Destiny
oh lordy oh lordy. i'm getting all misty- eyed.. *sigh* i am sad that this is over..i hope you keep writing stories.. you are very talented!

Author's Response: thanks for the review! i am sad its over too, i was crying at my own ending! i will keep writting storys, of course! thanks for the awesome comments!

Name: Kyte (Signed) · Date: 11/29/04 22:34 · For: Destiny
Oh.... my.... WHY DID IT HAVE TO END LIKE THAT *deep breaths*. when i read Hermione died I was talking to my friends on msn and i started going OMG OMG OMFG and they had no idea what was going on. I loved it thought it was so good... except for the ending. I'm so sorry I think you're very talented I just hate sad endings:( Amazing story tho. Rating:9

Author's Response: thanks for the review! im sorry about the ending but thats the way it goes.... lol the msn thing sounds like something i would do. Thanks for the awesome comments! sorry the ending didn't go the way you had hoped... but they are happier now!

Name: Kyte (Signed) · Date: 11/29/04 21:57 · For: Attacks
OMG. I just finished adding a chapter to my story, and thought for a change why don't I check out someone elses story? Yours was right underneath mine so I clicked that one. I'm not done yet but had to stop and comment. GO AWAY RON WUT A (not gunna say it as this is a nice web-site) I'M SO MAD AT HIM. I love that your story shows just the right amount of romance between Hermione and Draco. Not too gross. Just enough:)

Author's Response: thanks for the review! im sooo glad you picked my story! im glad you like it, yea ron is bad, but there is an explination!

You must login (register) to review.