Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Leap of Faith

Name: daRkzhad0wcaSt3r (Signed) · Date: 11/21/04 18:20 · For: Confrontation
yay..more update soon!!!!!!pleaseee keep writing i want to hear more bout draco(dro0ling..........)keeps getting bettah nd bettah;;;;;;;;;;

Author's Response: lol, thanks so much for the review... yea Draco is drool worthy.... im working on another chapter.... plus i have another story i am posting called Downfall, with Draco and Hermione, if you want to check it out.... thanks again for the review


Name: dreamergirl5 (Signed) · Date: 11/21/04 12:31 · For: Confrontation
hey me... im trying to see if this chapter is posted yet and i wanted to see if i could get to it this way...

Author's Response: yay it worked...... wooooo... im leaving a note for myself.... geeze im bored


Name: psychofreak (Signed) · Date: 11/21/04 11:59 · For: The dream
Hi, thanks for reviewing at my story! So you're in band, that's cool! If you read my Bio, you can tell why I think its cool! But thanks, I also have a account on hpff.com, under the same name. But I suggest that you read over here instead of there, because I lack the time to fix my grammar there, and over here. The story seems to come out cleaner, even though that story is complete! Well I'll come back and leave a review for your story, when I find time to read. I have to go soon, but I just wanted to say thanks for reading and reviewing! Oh...Peace Out!!

Author's Response: thanks so much for the review...... i read your bio it sounds like you have an awesome life.... i live in the middle of no where!!! i live across from freakin cows..... nothing to do, band is pretty much it.... i have tried almost every sport there is... can't seem to find the right one for me... oh well, i will just keep on looking.... hope you like my story!!!!


Name: psychofreak (Signed) · Date: 11/21/04 11:59 · For: The dream
Hi, thanks for reviewing at my story! So you're in band, that's cool! If you read my Bio, you can tell why I think its cool! But thanks, I also have a account on hpff.com, under the same name. But I suggest that you read over here instead of there, because I lack the time to fix my grammar there, and over here. The story seems to come out cleaner, even though that story is complete! Well I'll come back and leave a review for your story, when I find time to read. I have to go soon, but I just wanted to say thanks for reading and reviewing! Oh...Peace Out!!


Name: Ashley Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 11/20/04 23:06 · For: Unexplained happenings
This story is getting better as it goes on.

Author's Response: thanks for the review..... im glad you like it, hope you like the updates as well!


Name: geroffme (Signed) · Date: 11/20/04 17:45 · For: Trouble
Isn't it funny how people's views change so quickly and how Dumbledore always knows what's happening? Love the story, continue soon.

Author's Response: thanks for the reivew...... im glad you like the story.... i have been trying to post 7.... someone figured out how to get it..... but if you want it really soon just e-mail me... i can send 8 too if you would like....there are two different versions of 8 soo ask me about them if u want to read the other version than the one i post here


Name: Alora (Signed) · Date: 11/20/04 17:03 · For: Trouble
This is great please update soon!!!

Author's Response: thanks soooo much for the review... im glad you like it.... hope you like the updates.... e-mail me for a different version of chapter 8 when you get to it


Name: lucillaq (Signed) · Date: 11/20/04 16:28 · For: Unexplained happenings
this story just keeps getting better and better!!!

Author's Response: thanks so much for the review.... glad you like my story.... hope you like the updates

Author's Response: another thing..... how did u get into chapter 7 i can't figure it out cuz it doesn't show it any where?


Name: lucillaq (Signed) · Date: 11/20/04 16:27 · For: Trouble
I don't see Ron as an asshole but if it makes Hermione and Draco get together then: RONS AN ASSHOLE!!!!!!!!!! Love your story please keep updating!!!!

Author's Response: thanks so much for the reivew....yea i had to make him an asshole.... im soooo glad you like my story... it really makes me happy.... finally u can see the update... i have been trying so long for it to post..... yay.... i have the next chapter on the way... it goes two different was so if you want to see the other version of it e-mail me


Name: Ashley Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 11/20/04 14:36 · For: Trouble
I like it, Draco as the hero, happy thoughts....

Author's Response: lol.... im glad you like it..... thanks sooo much for the review.... i have been trying like crazy to post the next chapters but they just wont post :'(..... hopefully soon though.....hopefully....:-/


Name: Artemis (Signed) · Date: 11/19/04 22:56 · For: Trouble
*slaps hands to face* OMG!!!! RAPE!!!! I love the assholeness. It suits Ron well. But why'd you stop! You guys on here are killing me! NONE of you EVER finish the chapter! Well, anyway, update ASAP! This is great!

Author's Response: lol... yea i thought ron needed to be bad in this story....i have been trying to update for the longest time.... i sent two chapters in but they just won't post.... argh!!!.... i hope they do soon..... thanks for the review!!!


Name: daRkzhad0wcaSt3r (Signed) · Date: 11/19/04 18:49 · For: Trouble
ahhh..i cant believe dat ron did dat to hermione..buh itz ok itz yer story...anywayz dat was such an awsome ending..i wuld love to hear more on what happends next...pleaseee update soon...

Author's Response: thanks for the review... i have been trying to update all day but it wont post... i have two chapters going through the checking and what not.... they should be up soon.... hope you enjoy them!!!


Name: mrs_depp (Signed) · Date: 11/19/04 16:57 · For: Trouble
*Hermy sorry, typing and not proofreading.... Lurve, Cassandra

Author's Response: don't worry about it i knew what you meant, i make spelling errors all the time... i made like four while typing this... i just fixed them....hope you enjoy the updates!!


Name: mrs_depp (Signed) · Date: 11/19/04 16:56 · For: Trouble
mebbe ron just wants Harmy so much he can't control himself... I'm sorry, I just like looking for the good in all ppl... nobody can be evil for no reason... But still I'm a D/H shipper all the way.. but I'm also an R/H shipper a little... ok mebbe a lot... w/e anyways I adore this fic... but it's moving too fast... slow it down, so that we can enjoy every word... Lurve, Cassandra

Author's Response: thanks so much for the review..... i try to see the good in everyone too.... but we have seen to much good in ron... i thought he needed a bad side.... hate to say it but he might just keep getting worse..... i will try to slow it down too, thanks again for the review!!!


Name: Artemis (Signed) · Date: 11/18/04 21:11 · For: Inner voices suck
Yeah...inner vocies really must suck. I think Draco's going a little crazy! LOL! Update soon! I want to see Ron's assholeness so that way I can depsise him even more!

Author's Response: lol..... he might be..... he ends up in a..... whopps thats a later chapter... you will find out.... im glad you enjoyed it, thanks so much for the reivew!!! hope you enjoy the up coming chapters


Name: lucillaq (Signed) · Date: 11/18/04 19:48 · For: Trouble
Wow, Ron really is a sleaz bag!!!! But this is a D/H fic so it's ok!!! Please update as soon as possible.!!!

Author's Response: told you he would be bad..... thanks for the review.... hope you enjoy the upcoming chapters!!!


Name: lucillaq (Signed) · Date: 11/18/04 19:41 · For: Trouble
Oh, I still like it. Please update !!!

Author's Response: thanks for the review.... im updating right now... hope you like it!!!


Name: lucillaq (Signed) · Date: 11/17/04 20:36 · For: Inner voices suck
Quick, Update

Author's Response: thanks for the review.... i donno what you will think of the next chapter.... i make ron into an asshole in that chapter.... but it does wonders for dracos image..... hope you like it!!!!!


Name: lucillaq (Signed) · Date: 11/17/04 18:45 · For: The morning after
I'm hooked!!! Please new chapter FAST!!!!!!

Author's Response: thanks soooo much for the review...... im glad you enjoy my story.... hope you enjoy the next chapter that i post.... im doing that right now


Name: Athena369 (Signed) · Date: 11/16/04 21:57 · For: Head Boy and Head Girl
Good. Update soon.

Author's Response: thanks for the review... hope you enjoyed the update


You must login (register) to review.