Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Leap of Faith

Name: Jalisco_Psyche (Signed) · Date: 11/29/04 20:00 · For: Destiny
--sobs-- Awww, I knew Ron wouldn't have been that evil! --more sobbing-- THEY'RE DEAD!!! STUPID VOLDEMORT! --glares pointedly at dark lord-- Well, I have to say this was a GREAT story, I truly loved it. Amazing job :-) ~10~

Author's Response: thanks for the review! im soo glad i got some emotion out of you, thats what i was going for! its sad that they are dead, but they are happy now they can be together, free of everything that was tearing them apart! Thanks sooooo much for all the awesome comments!!


Name: thestral horse (Signed) · Date: 11/29/04 19:38 · For: Destiny
oh thats so sad (tears)!!!!!!!! i loved your story. I'm already reading downfall and its really good

Author's Response: thanks sooo much for all the reviews!!! i am glad you had some emotion over my story, i was hoping for that! Im glad you like my other story too!!


Name: dracolover (Anonymous) · Date: 11/29/04 18:43 · For: Destiny
That was awesome!!! What a great story!! I am crying...(at work) I am speechless!!! keep up the good work!!

Author's Response: thanks soo much for the reviews! and all the reviews for that matter! it means soooo much to me that you like my story! I myself cried at this ending, it was a sad ending... hopefully i will be writting a new story soon!


Name: Loor (Signed) · Date: 11/29/04 17:21 · For: Destiny
That was stuppid. Why can't they be alive. Gosh.

Author's Response: I am very sorry that you did not like the story, but that was the way it was planned in my head. There was soooo much here on earth that was tearing them apart, this was the only way they could be together whole heartedly... i am truely sorry that you did not enjoy the ending, but that is life. I can not please everyone.


Name: lucillaq (Signed) · Date: 11/29/04 16:57 · For: Destiny
I loved it. Like Romeo and Juliet!!! Tears of love, sadness and hope for love even in death. Thankyou

Author's Response: thanks soooo much for all the reviews! I got the idea from Romeo and Juliet, we are reading it in literature. Yea i was crying when i finished writting it! I hope you enjoyed my story!


Name: psychofreak (Signed) · Date: 11/29/04 16:40 · For: Break Down
Whoa...that was freaking dreary, I mean Draco becoming the heir of the Voldemort! Wicked!! lol. I hope Hermione feels better...she's always been through so much, stop the pain, stop the sanity!! lol. keep it up this is really good! Oh, summary: Draco leaves for his fathers bidding, but Hermione finds means to watch over him..., hope that helps. Peace Out!!

Author's Response: thanks for the review! Hermione has some issues to face in the final chapter, she ends up stopping the pain.... not in the greatest way though


Name: PhysicalGraffiti (Anonymous) · Date: 11/29/04 15:57 · For: The dream
I just validated this last chapter here for you, and I have the overwhelming feeling that I'm not alone when saying that I had a tear come to my eye when I read this. I hope you take this for the compliment that is intended: this was one of the saddest stories I've ever read. It shows talent that one can cause such intense emotion in others through mere words. Really well done. I hope you continue writing. I'll look out for your pen name in the queue so I can personally validate your future stories.

Author's Response: thank you sooooo much for validating my story! I am soo appreciative of this review! I was hoping to draw emotion from the reader, even if it was sadness. I hope you enjoyed this story!


Name: daRkzhad0wcaSt3r (Signed) · Date: 11/29/04 0:36 · For: Break Down
damnn.....hermione ish sooo miserable...i cant blame her tho..seeing draco like dat...neways great story..update soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: thanks for the review! i know its sad that hermione is soooo miserable, im sooo glad you like my story! hope you like the updates!


Name: Artemis (Signed) · Date: 11/28/04 22:27 · For: Break Down
YOU MEAN TO TELL ME ITS ALMOST OVER!!!!! NO!!!! This was a good chapter! Update soon, even though I dont want to see the end!

Author's Response: thanks for the review! i know its sad that its almost over, hope you enjoy the ending, though sad as it is.


Name: meandmysharpie (Signed) · Date: 11/28/04 21:20 · For: Break Down
wow. keep going this is just getting good ;)

Author's Response: thanks for the review! i really hope you like the updates! it is what the reader thinks that matters to me!


Name: Loor (Signed) · Date: 11/28/04 21:14 · For: Break Down
Keep it going. make chaps longer pleez.

Author's Response: thanks for the review! im sorry i couldn't make the chapters longer for you!


Name: Artemis (Signed) · Date: 11/28/04 18:59 · For: Angels appear
Good job!!! Not so much of a cliffe this time. I like that! :D As always, I wish for you to update soon, because even though you didn;t leave me hanging, I'm still anxious to find out what happens. I don't think it's going to be good, but I'm waiting all the same!

Author's Response: thanks for the review! aren't you happy i didn't leave you hanging!! i have the story finished!! there is chapter 11, and 12 and then its over!!! hope you like it!!


Name: Jalisco_Psyche (Signed) · Date: 11/28/04 13:55 · For: Angels appear
I loved the rhyming, and Hermione's little argument with the voice in her head...--sigh-- I know the next chapters up, but I can't get to it. --glares-- ~10~

Author's Response: thanks soo much for the review! it took forever to write the rhyming part. im sorry you can't get to the next chapter, it should be posted for real in like a day or so, they take so long to review them! argh.... hope you enjoy them!


Name: thestral horse (Signed) · Date: 11/28/04 12:57 · For: Break Down
oh poor hermione, and poor draco, come to think of it. serving Voldie must really suck!!!!!!!! can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: thanks for the review! yea it must really suck, you really have to enjoy following instead of leading... image how many of those people could be ploting their own diabloical plan to be supreame ruler, they should revolt against him... hahaha.... chapters coming asap


Name: thestral horse (Signed) · Date: 11/28/04 12:55 · For: Break Down
ok this is just so i can get to this chapter


Name: mle (Signed) · Date: 11/28/04 12:11 · For: Break Down
i love the first 10 chapters but i have to write this review so i can get to the 11th one. keep upp the good work!!!

Author's Response: thanks for the review! im glad you like my story, hope you like the updates!


Name: dracolover (Anonymous) · Date: 11/28/04 11:01 · For: Break Down
great!!!!!

Author's Response: thanks for the review! im glad you like it, updates coming asap!


Name: MistressEva (Signed) · Date: 11/28/04 10:30 · For: Angels appear
Good Job. Could be better though. Hurry Up

Author's Response: thanks for the review! please tell me how i can make it better, any suggestions will be most helpful, feel free to e-mail me at holla4meh@chater.net, i will be sure to update asap!


Name: xGemmax (Signed) · Date: 11/28/04 9:24 · For: Break Down
great!!!

Author's Response: thanks for the review! hope you like the updates!!


Name: Akasha (Signed) · Date: 11/28/04 8:35 · For: Break Down
I like this chapter alot but its so sad!!!! i hope things get better for her and draco!! update soon it's coming out great!!

Author's Response: thanks soo much for the review! i donno if things will get better..... they could get worse, depends on the mood im in when i write.... im glad you like my story, once again thanks soooooo much for reviewing!!!!


You must login (register) to review.