Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Leap of Faith

Name: buckbeakfan202 (Signed) · Date: 03/12/11 8:01 · For: Head Boy and Head Girl
the chapters are really short, other yhan that its really good


Name: ultamitespider-man (Signed) · Date: 07/28/10 16:14 · For: Destiny
I very much liked your story line with Hermione and Draco and I liked the similarities to Romeo and Juliet but what I thought was quite odd was the characters in general. They were quite OOC, maybe you intended them to be such and if you did then it was wonderful. But if not I don't think Ron would ever do something so drastic to Hermione as beating her. And Hermione is too much of a strong independent women to kill herself over someone she loves. But that's just my opinion. Taking those things aside, I must say it was well written and a good, interesting story line. Well done, you have quite the talent :)


Name: Granger_Clone (Signed) · Date: 12/12/08 15:35 · For: Destiny
WELL DONE GREAT STORY
lots of love Granger_Clone i will add you to my favourite authors list


Name: Granger_Clone (Signed) · Date: 12/12/08 15:30 · For: Break Down
a bit too short this chapter


Name: Granger_Clone (Signed) · Date: 12/12/08 15:24 · For: Attacks
omg ron the jerk haha great story keep it coming


Name: Granger_Clone (Signed) · Date: 12/12/08 15:11 · For: Unexplained happenings
this chapter is too short sorry


Name: Granger_Clone (Signed) · Date: 12/12/08 15:07 · For: Trouble
its not like ron to do that its kinda weird but still cool


Name: Granger_Clone (Signed) · Date: 12/12/08 14:58 · For: Inner voices suck
wow it cool how you do your story from different points of view


Name: Granger_Clone (Signed) · Date: 12/12/08 14:52 · For: The morning after
omg i so hope they get together i always thought ron did not suit hermione she is way to pretty for him but draco is pug faced so who knows


Name: Granger_Clone (Signed) · Date: 12/12/08 14:25 · For: Head Boy and Head Girl
now were getting somewhere haha so far so good


Name: Granger_Clone (Signed) · Date: 12/12/08 14:20 · For: Heed this warning
the summary was fine i am wwwwaaaaaay worse at summarys story is still so far so good a bit short though but fine


Name: Granger_Clone (Signed) · Date: 12/12/08 14:07 · For: The dream
ooooh i think i have an idea of what ron and hermione were doing hahaha so far so good


Name: Blackfairy (Signed) · Date: 03/21/08 13:37 · For: The dream
I KNEW RON WAS IMPERIUSED! Lucius Malfoy sucks! I wish, before killing himself, he would have taken him DOWN! (Slams fists onto table and fire blazes in eyes). I'll look for more, maybe happier, stories from you.


Name: Blackfairy (Signed) · Date: 03/21/08 13:37 · For: The dream
I KNEW RON WAS IMPERIUSED! Lucius Malfoy sucks! I wish, before killing himself, he would have taken him DOWN! (Slams fists onto table and fire blazes in eyes). I'll look for more, maybe happier, stories from you.


Name: Blackfairy (Signed) · Date: 03/21/08 13:34 · For: Destiny
POOR HARRY!


Name: Blackfairy (Signed) · Date: 03/21/08 13:30 · For: Break Down
I like the details of the story! And Harry is as he would be in the books! But Ron is a little OOC. Could he be imperiused? Also, I like how you described the relationship between Draco and his father.


Name: Blackfairy (Signed) · Date: 03/21/08 13:02 · For: Head Boy and Head Girl
I like the story but it seems to be moving a little fast... why would Draco Malfoy just randomly go up and kiss Hermione? If you write another fanfic, try and draw out the events throughout the story.


Name: tomsgal (Signed) · Date: 03/11/08 12:41 · For: Destiny
Wow!! It was amazing!! It did make me cry!!


Name: harryxfanaticxpotter (Signed) · Date: 12/01/07 15:02 · For: Destiny
awe. o love ur poem and songs. good lyrics! how sad why;d they hav to die? well i am glad i found this story and read it............


Name: Carrie1 (Signed) · Date: 09/20/07 16:53 · For: Destiny
I think so far this is the best story I had read on mugglenet

Carrie


You must login (register) to review.