Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: ypMs (Signed) · Date: 03/21/17 1:50 · For: A Shock
ADIDAS NMD SALE ON LINE
Nike Air Jordan 11
Canada goose dam
nike air jordan pas cher
Michael Kors
new pandora charms
ugg clearance
billige nike sko
Pandora Store Sale
Boost Yeezy Sale On Line
Yeezy Men
nike mercurial soccer cleats
Adidas Superstar Sale Online
Bottes Ugg Femme Pas Cher
abercrombie and fitch store
Vans Black Sneakers
Nike Air Women
Discount Air Max
Jordan Shoes Air
UGG BOOTS FOR WOMEN
nfl store
Ray Ban Sunglasses Online
Canada Goose Outlet
Doudoune Moncler Site Officiel
chaussure Nike homme
Timberland Outlet
huarache sneakers
reebok running shoes
air force one pas cher
zapatillas nike baratas
Canada Goose Outlet
chaussures nike pas cher
Boutique Ugg
uggs outlet
Yeezy Boost Sale Online
Nike Air Max Cheap
Moncler Jackets Discount Marketplace
Ray ban sale online
nike joggesko
Coach Bags On Sale
Adidas Originals Superstar
Cheap Michael Kors
Negozi Pandora
pandora jewelry store
canada goose jackets on sale
Air Max Femme
toms sale
Pandora Store
vans shoe store
uggs for women
Adidas Superstar
Air Max Kopen
cheap uggs
Michael Kors Handbags Discount
nike jordan shoes
Hugo Boss Sale
Canada Goose Womens Coats
Doudoune Moncler Femme Pas Cher
Air Nike
Kobe Shoes Nike
Jordan Schoenen
new jordan releases
longchamp bags on sale
hogan scontate
retro jordans for cheap
Michael Kors Outlet
womens nike air max
christian louboutin outlet
Nike Zapatos
günstige nike schuhe
TOMS SHOES OUTLET
scarpe hogan outlet
official NHL jerseys
Nike Air Sneakers
chaussure basket homme
The official UGG
newest lebron shoes
nike sportschuhe
moncler outlet
louboutin heels
Nike Factory Store
pandora beads
Air Max Sneakers
Moncler Outlet Store
Yeezy Shoes Discount Marketplace
Ugg Pas Cher Femme
Adidas Neo Discount Sale
Air Jordan Retro Sale
Nike Air Max Goedkoop
Stone Island Outlet
Ray-Ban Official Discounted Site
zapatilla adidas
Nike Shoes Sale Store
nike sneakers
Nike Roshe Run Sale
Air Max 90
Nike Online Store
Adidas Shoes Discount Marketplace
Jordan Sneakers For Sale
pandora outlet store
Air max dam
nike air
Ugg Pas Cher En France
Air max levně
Nike Soccer Cleats Boots
Original Ugg Boots
Yeezy Black
new yeezy shoes
converse store
ugg store
Jordan Store
Oakley Sunglasses Cheap
Nike Air Huarache For Sale
scarpe nike
Descuentos Nike
Soccer Boots Outlet nike
Chaussure Nike Air Max Pas Cher
Nike Pas Cher Femme
Moncler Outlet Online
cheap uggs for women
Uggs Pas Cher Soldes
Adidas Originals Stan Smith
Moncler Sale
zapatos de futbol nike
nike sb stefan janoski
prada outlet
adidas store
nike schuhe günstig
nike air max running shoes
cheap nike air max
moncler jacket sale
ugg factory outlet
Nike Air Pas Cher
Nike Shoes Discount Marketplace
Doudoune Moncler Pas Cher
Nike Shox discount Sale
Boty Nike Air
coach factory outlet online
botas de futbol
zapatillas running
Hogan Outlet
Ugg Outlet Online Store
Nike Store
Air Max Pas Cher
fitflops sale uk
nike shoes
Nike Shox Cheap
Pandora Store
religion store
Ugg boots Sale
nike tn pas cher
Scarpe Air Max
Uggs For Cheap
toms shoes outlet
Pandora Official Website
Nike Air Damen
Nike Air 90
adidas outlet
Toms Outlet Online
goedkope nike air max
canada goose jacket outlet

ypMs 2017.3.21


Name: scalett (Signed) · Date: 12/23/14 4:40 · For: A Shock
Are floral Replica Handbags absolutely fashionable? They are, of course. Appearance experts advance that floral handbags could be commutual strategically with even the simplest white shirt. Flowing floral skirts are added akin with such handbags. Women who feel adventuresome could calmly mix and bout floral handbags with about any accidental abrasion on their wardrobe. The handbags could even fashionably bout jeans, skirts, or even shorts.Added accepted are brighter black flowers, abnormally those begin by itself in close places. Women of all ages adulation the accessories. Added notably, adolescent women adopt floral handbags that accomplish them attending younger, added vibrant, and added energetic.Some designs could be acclimated in gowns.Advocacy classic, appearance experience, to analyze trends, estimation of the traditional, louis vuitton online shop,so that anniversary and every company as if through a bewitched journey,this acquaintance forth with louis vuitton biking arts accord humans the consequence it is unforgettable.

Louis Vuitton as we accept apparent on the online shop, the Louis Vuitton in acknowledging with their own account at the aforementioned time, in the louis vuitton has been the development of connected bang of beginning blood, so that louis vuitton is consistently abounding of vitality, consistently young.Fashion florals abnormally in handbags accept absolutely emerged to be bigger, bolder, and brighter every year.The floral aggressive accoutrements are even award their way to get to academic occasions, which acclimated to be absolute for those covering artist handbags. It is not surprising, though, as even Hollywood appearance icons are acquainted the all-embracing address of annual advised accessories. Now, abnormally during summer and fall, abundant painterly flowers become the capital architecture of floral handbags. Such designs Louis Vuitton Replica Handbags are air-conditioned and adorable to the eyes. Petal ability has absolutely become overpowering. Almost all kinds of flowers are now acclimated as designs for prints in handbags. These new blood,that is, the art of Louis Vuitton biking that is declared in a new purpose, new perspectives, new features, new design.


Name: HBC_slytherinpride (Signed) · Date: 04/23/12 13:03 · For: A Shock
please quickly finish the next chapter!


Name: i_collect_plugs (Signed) · Date: 01/31/08 12:41 · For: A Shock
You should definetly continue it ;)


Name: Shalashaska (Signed) · Date: 02/22/07 16:45 · For: A Shock
You should definaley continue and if you can I think you should write more stories about Bellatrix because it's such a good topic for you and you do good on them!!!!!!!!!


Name: Shalashaska (Signed) · Date: 02/22/07 16:41 · For: A Shock
Okay,weird in a sort of way but definatley awesome!!!!


Name: Hedwig with a quill (Signed) · Date: 09/03/06 20:44 · For: A Shock
meh 8/10 creepy


Name: glamorgrl111 (Signed) · Date: 06/17/06 14:56 · For: A Shock
keep writing i love it - glamorgrl111


Name: HeRmYgInS (Signed) · Date: 01/30/06 11:38 · For: A Shock
Loved. All. Of. It. Very well written. I loved your ideas...please continue!


Name: Kestrel (Signed) · Date: 05/23/05 16:48 · For: A Shock
The following is my slight report of your story:

Excerpts are in italics, and my revisions are in bold. The weeks leading up to that had found her feeling something like a stomach flu, she chalked it up to stress, now she wished it was true. If you split the sentence and make the second one: She had chalked it up to stress; now she wished that it was a simple illness. it might work a bit better.

Rodolph, I was just as surprised as you - The witch was cut off by the loud shriek that was Bellatrixs laugh. BECAUSE OF THE CONFUSION ABOVE, YOU SHOULD REPLACE the witch WITH Prudence.'

Continuing to laugh, she suddenly felt light-headed and felt a uncomfortable spasm in her back. TOO MANY USES OF THE WORD felt.

Looking Rodolphus eyes she grabbed his hand and he proceeded to rub hers. It should be: Looking into Rodolphus' eyes she grabbed his hand; he proceeded to rub hers.

We did always want to have a child, considering that I am the last of my blood line, it was left to you and I to carry on the Lestrange name. It would be better if you'd split that up into multiple sentences.

Grabbing his hand as it grazed her chin she dug her nails into the flesh, taking a slight pleasure as she saw him grimace. I LIKED HER WAY OF CAUSING SLIGHT PAIN TO OTHERS TO HAVE ENJOYMENT: THAT WAS VERY BELLATRIX-LIKE!

You don't use commas as much as necessary, but when you do I notice that you use them in place of periods and or semicolons. You also have the habit of stoppping sentences in unusual places, then starting them up again. Fragments cannot be used by themselves for sentences.

I recommend a beta. I don't use one, myself, but until you get on your fanfiction-writing feet and get plenty ofreaders I think you could use a bit of beta'ing.
Please don't be upset or angry with me about this review; if you're angry please remember that I'm helping you to make your story better; if you're upset (sad) please note that this story has a very large percent of success, with the plot and all. I really think this is a neat idea, and I like the way you portray Bellatrix - and as you read above, I expecially liked that one line.
I shall bookmark your story and keep up with it- I do hope that you continue it. And I was curious about something - please read the reply to your review for Bellatrix to see my question. Thanks!


Name: Kira (Signed) · Date: 05/22/05 11:38 · For: A Shock
this is a kick ass story i cant wait to see what happens, bella pregnant oh my gosh shell be an interesting mother wont she! 10/10

Author's Response: Wow! You're my first review! I am soo glad that people are enjoying this. Yes, Bella will most certainly have an interesting time of it. Wait until you see who else will too! Thanks for the great review!


You must login (register) to review.