Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For I Dementor

Name: ypMs (Signed) · Date: 03/21/17 1:50 · For: I Dementor
ADIDAS NMD SALE ON LINE
Nike Air Jordan 11
Canada goose dam
nike air jordan pas cher
Michael Kors
new pandora charms
ugg clearance
billige nike sko
Pandora Store Sale
Boost Yeezy Sale On Line
Yeezy Men
nike mercurial soccer cleats
Adidas Superstar Sale Online
Bottes Ugg Femme Pas Cher
abercrombie and fitch store
Vans Black Sneakers
Nike Air Women
Discount Air Max
Jordan Shoes Air
UGG BOOTS FOR WOMEN
nfl store
Ray Ban Sunglasses Online
Canada Goose Outlet
Doudoune Moncler Site Officiel
chaussure Nike homme
Timberland Outlet
huarache sneakers
reebok running shoes
air force one pas cher
zapatillas nike baratas
Canada Goose Outlet
chaussures nike pas cher
Boutique Ugg
uggs outlet
Yeezy Boost Sale Online
Nike Air Max Cheap
Moncler Jackets Discount Marketplace
Ray ban sale online
nike joggesko
Coach Bags On Sale
Adidas Originals Superstar
Cheap Michael Kors
Negozi Pandora
pandora jewelry store
canada goose jackets on sale
Air Max Femme
toms sale
Pandora Store
vans shoe store
uggs for women
Adidas Superstar
Air Max Kopen
cheap uggs
Michael Kors Handbags Discount
nike jordan shoes
Hugo Boss Sale
Canada Goose Womens Coats
Doudoune Moncler Femme Pas Cher
Air Nike
Kobe Shoes Nike
Jordan Schoenen
new jordan releases
longchamp bags on sale
hogan scontate
retro jordans for cheap
Michael Kors Outlet
womens nike air max
christian louboutin outlet
Nike Zapatos
günstige nike schuhe
TOMS SHOES OUTLET
scarpe hogan outlet
official NHL jerseys
Nike Air Sneakers
chaussure basket homme
The official UGG
newest lebron shoes
nike sportschuhe
moncler outlet
louboutin heels
Nike Factory Store
pandora beads
Air Max Sneakers
Moncler Outlet Store
Yeezy Shoes Discount Marketplace
Ugg Pas Cher Femme
Adidas Neo Discount Sale
Air Jordan Retro Sale
Nike Air Max Goedkoop
Stone Island Outlet
Ray-Ban Official Discounted Site
zapatilla adidas
Nike Shoes Sale Store
nike sneakers
Nike Roshe Run Sale
Air Max 90
Nike Online Store
Adidas Shoes Discount Marketplace
Jordan Sneakers For Sale
pandora outlet store
Air max dam
nike air
Ugg Pas Cher En France
Air max levně
Nike Soccer Cleats Boots
Original Ugg Boots
Yeezy Black
new yeezy shoes
converse store
ugg store
Jordan Store
Oakley Sunglasses Cheap
Nike Air Huarache For Sale
scarpe nike
Descuentos Nike
Soccer Boots Outlet nike
Chaussure Nike Air Max Pas Cher
Nike Pas Cher Femme
Moncler Outlet Online
cheap uggs for women
Uggs Pas Cher Soldes
Adidas Originals Stan Smith
Moncler Sale
zapatos de futbol nike
nike sb stefan janoski
prada outlet
adidas store
nike schuhe günstig
nike air max running shoes
cheap nike air max
moncler jacket sale
ugg factory outlet
Nike Air Pas Cher
Nike Shoes Discount Marketplace
Doudoune Moncler Pas Cher
Nike Shox discount Sale
Boty Nike Air
coach factory outlet online
botas de futbol
zapatillas running
Hogan Outlet
Ugg Outlet Online Store
Nike Store
Air Max Pas Cher
fitflops sale uk
nike shoes
Nike Shox Cheap
Pandora Store
religion store
Ugg boots Sale
nike tn pas cher
Scarpe Air Max
Uggs For Cheap
toms shoes outlet
Pandora Official Website
Nike Air Damen
Nike Air 90
adidas outlet
Toms Outlet Online
goedkope nike air max
canada goose jacket outlet

ypMs 2017.3.21


Name: Samuri Rose (Signed) · Date: 02/14/06 12:07 · For: I Dementor
I absolutely HATE poetry. Apart from this cos it is AMAZING! 10/10


Name: kool kat (Signed) · Date: 08/25/05 18:21 · For: I Dementor
Very good. It was rather touhing, I loved that last part about the kiss. It was also rather sad, how they are so bitter. Very, very good.


Name: Ella Norman (Signed) · Date: 07/13/05 9:02 · For: I Dementor
Very, very good. I'm really pleased with your use of language, grammar, and the fact that poetry doesn't have to meet the length requirements. Excellent!


Name: Thestral45 (Signed) · Date: 06/23/05 15:50 · For: I Dementor
Oh, I feel so sorry for the dementors! You've made me look at them in a whole different light...| Ok, this is for the contest (I'm a judge). It was done creatively and with feeling, and I like that in an author. I couldn't find any typos or grammar mistakes in there (though I could be wrong, I do that sometimes). All I have to say is: Good job. :)


Name: Louisa Chocolatecake (Signed) · Date: 06/23/05 13:44 · For: I Dementor
Very well done! I actually found myself thinking, "Poor Dementors..." I like the end, "looking for one to bestow a kiss on me"


Name: Orlaith (Signed) · Date: 06/19/05 13:51 · For: I Dementor
Brilliant. The stark and seemingly bluntness that fare so jaggedly but so damningly beautiful throughout, really drew me into this. I rather liked this take on Dementors. The dark nature just echoes so perfectly from start to finish. Again I'm at a loss looking for punctuation, though it is undoubtedly well structured. This one has a set amount of lines in each stanza, a hidden depth to its words, though, the poem talks of emptiness, we're looking at the unexplored depths of dementor personality - fabulous!


Name: CCCC (Signed) · Date: 06/07/05 13:00 · For: I Dementor
hee hee, I knew it wasn't the centaur epic one, but I thought I'd put that bit in anyway :p. As for the contest entry, since you can submit multiple entries, why don't you submit it anyway, it is very good, and I think you could sneak it in in the "Life Story of a minor HP character" theme, dementors aren't major characters are they? My advice is to submit both, if they are both of this quality then they should be high up the rankings.

Author's Response: Oh ok. See problems with internet talking, had me a bit confused there. But i'll take you advice and submitt it also. Thanks again.


Name: CCCC (Signed) · Date: 06/06/05 4:25 · For: I Dementor
Ah, here we are, well it's definitely an original "Centaur epic poem" ;) Ok, fun over, to business, or is this a hobby, whichever on to the review. Oh dear, this is one of those good fics that are difficult to review well isn't it. *sighs* Great, thanks. Ah well, I'll try anyway. This is an extremely good poem. There is some excellent imagery, and the thoughts and speculation are superbly intruiging. My main compaint would be a punctuational one. Their needs to be a bit more of it. Sadly poetry writing does not mean that you can just throw out the grammar rulebook. THe rhythm is easy to pick up so you don't need a plethora of commas all over the place, but you do need some full stops to break it up a bit, and also to capitalise correctly, you don't need to capitalise the first letter of every line, only when you actually end a sentance. Otherwise annoyingly good. Well Done.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review, i love reviews. Just one little note, this poem isn't my entry for the contest, nor is it the Centaur Epic poem, that one hasn't been accepted yet. Thanks though again for the review.


Name: Voldemort rocks (Signed) · Date: 06/01/05 9:13 · For: I Dementor
Good Poem!


Name: spilled ink (Signed) · Date: 05/29/05 14:23 · For: I Dementor
This was a great poem!! You really got the essence of the dementor without really explaining its looks. Keep up the good work!


Name: d3pr3ss3dNhappy (Signed) · Date: 05/28/05 12:30 · For: I Dementor
Ooh, this poem was good. I think you accurately captured what a dementor is. Dead in life. The part that stuck out to me most was "falsely given life". I think it really does sum up what a dementor is, a specter floating through the world and striving to find life. Great job!


Name: Rita Writer (Signed) · Date: 05/27/05 23:01 · For: I Dementor
The thing I liked about this was that it wasn't just pointless description, but metaphors and feelings. My first thought was going to be a description of the dementor, but it was not. "Floating through cages," meant the most to me, though I can't really phrase why. Only with a dementor could that make since in my mind. " A kiss for release" was wonderful for a dementor. 'Release' gives you the feeling that it desires to kiss someone, and for no reason. I think the fact that it was written in first person is what made this the most interesting. It still is emotionless, but describing itself. Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you. I got randomly inspired to write it one day and so it was born. I'm very glad you enjoyed it.


You must login (register) to review.