MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: hpandgwlove (Signed) · Date: 09/18/08 2:06 · For: You're What?
You're a very talented writer, and I know you haven't added to this story in a while, but I hope you pick it back up again.

Name: Harry4GinnyRon4Hermy (Signed) · Date: 08/12/08 5:27 · For: You're What?
make this story longer!

Name: Harry4GinnyRon4Hermy (Signed) · Date: 08/11/08 17:02 · For: Chapter 11 Kinda
i wanna kno the purse incident! lol..

Name: Harry4GinnyRon4Hermy (Signed) · Date: 08/11/08 16:57 · For: Surprise
woo! i've been to disneyland california too!

oh, and by the way they also have Disneyland Hong Kong lol.

Name: Harry4GinnyRon4Hermy (Signed) · Date: 08/11/08 16:27 · For: Is it Bad News....
oooh! harry! Amazing :)

Name: Harry4GinnyRon4Hermy (Signed) · Date: 08/11/08 15:16 · For: Home Sweet Home
beautiful x

Name: Jaime Archer (Signed) · Date: 08/04/08 17:34 · For: Gifts and Goodbyes
I like that song Iris, too, but I prefer 'Chasing Cars' by Snow Patrol.

Name: Ninaz08 (Signed) · Date: 06/26/08 0:42 · For: Chapter 11 Kinda
Please oh please send me the entire chapter. I'm beggin you, please, please.

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 06/18/08 15:17 · For: You're What?
thats the end. its kinda sad that at the beginning you kept saying you werent gonna abandon this fic, but then you did. :( sorry, im not trying to bash you or anything. lol ur a wonderful writer and this is one of my favorite storys, even if it will never be finished. so bye!

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 06/18/08 15:05 · For: Chapter 11 Kinda
i would like to read what the purse incident is, but i doubt you would get my e-mail cuz ur no longer on this site. :( but does anyone know if this story is finished on another site?

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 06/18/08 12:42 · For: Surprise
i remember last time a read this story i was getting ready to go to Disneyland myself, and i was thinking just how appropiate this chapter was! lol

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 06/18/08 12:35 · For: Or Good News
lol i bet dumbledore knows they're married, too. he is a smart man after all.

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 06/18/08 12:15 · For: Is it Bad News....
harry?! awesome!! and that horrible that they have to cancel Quidditch!

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 06/18/08 12:01 · For: Caught
lol lots of fluff! *dreamy sigh* and thats so great that hermione knows!!

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 06/18/08 11:45 · For: Missing You
nice little chappie. it kinda helped set the story a bit more.

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 06/18/08 11:40 · For: Gifts and Goodbyes
that scene with harry and the drool and hermione in ron's shirt had me laughing so hard i almost fell off my chair!! lol!!

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 06/18/08 11:27 · For: Home Sweet Home
another wonderful chappie!! ur such a fantastic writer!!

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 06/18/08 11:14 · For: Big Announcements
hahaha!!! i started just laughing out loud when they kidnapped him!! that was so funny!! and everyone is perfectly in charactor!!

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 06/18/08 11:05 · For: Honeymoon
lol i loved this chapter!! it was so funny!

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 06/18/08 10:56 · For: I Do
aaww! that was so sweet! i know i have already reviewed this story, plus you probably dont even go on this site anymore, but i have a habit of leaving reviews and i cant break it. lol

You must login (register) to review.