Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: SnapeandShampoo (Signed) · Date: 05/19/10 9:35 · For: I Do
Loled at the "your family isn't that much worse" part!


Name: harrypottergurl (Signed) · Date: 05/16/10 11:55 · For: You're What?
That was a great story. I would have liked to know what the suprise was in Disneyland.


Name: harrypottergurl (Signed) · Date: 05/15/10 12:56 · For: Honeymoon
I liked this chapter too.


Name: liebeflame (Signed) · Date: 05/05/10 12:41 · For: Big Announcements
Cute! Although I personally think that waiting to have sex until your married is silly, I guess it makes sense that the Weasleys would feel that way.


Name: liebeflame (Signed) · Date: 05/05/10 12:29 · For: Honeymoon
Wow... They're so young! I really like this story though. Can't wait to see how it unfolds.


Name: KyraLIkesPie (Signed) · Date: 04/13/10 17:57 · For: I Do
PLEASE FINISH THE STORY!! DON"T ABANDON IT!!!


Name: Harry_Potter4life (Signed) · Date: 04/02/10 21:55 · For: Chapter 11 Kinda
OMGOMGOMG no way no way no way!!!!!!!!


Name: Harry_Potter4life (Signed) · Date: 04/02/10 21:34 · For: Is it Bad News....
OMGOMG!!!!! Harry's the teacher....rofl.


Name: Harry_Potter4life (Signed) · Date: 04/02/10 18:34 · For: Honeymoon
"I'm Harry bloody Potter..." lol I LOVE that!!!!


Name: Grace96 (Signed) · Date: 12/31/09 4:54 · For: You're What?
Hi. This is fantastic. I Love It. Please hurry up with the next chapter I will die if you abandon th story. Luv ya Lots xx


Name: Grace96 (Signed) · Date: 12/30/09 16:05 · For: I Do
AMAZING!!!


Name: maisa potter (Signed) · Date: 10/15/09 19:32 · For: You're What?
Love it..... Hope you upload the next chapter soon!!!!


Name: GinnyAndrewbabie2 (Signed) · Date: 10/02/09 10:42 · For: I Do
sweet


Name: Starsmile (Signed) · Date: 08/26/09 19:34 · For: You're What?
I really like this story
Good job
Please continue it :)


Name: My Wicked Quill (Signed) · Date: 08/18/09 23:24 · For: I Do
Disney WORLD is better, not that im being biased, lol i live in miami fl so i visit twice a year, but i just had to LAUGH! i though, harry in disney land, wow. imagine if he would have taken her to universal, how shocked would they have been to find a theme park based on him?


Name: My Wicked Quill (Signed) · Date: 08/18/09 23:06 · For: Or Good News
love this chapter!!!!! great idea, having harry as a teacher, my father was incredible dissapointed in the way deathly hallows' epilogue turned out that he and i say what really happend was that he became the permanent DADA teacher, throwing Ginny into the twist makes it even better
and Dumboldore omg! that last line? sooooooo him


Name: feydude (Signed) · Date: 08/05/09 18:45 · For: You're What?
very nice, please hurry up and release the next chapter! i like how you have written in their characters and the story so far, exciting and well written, continue the great work!


Name: Ginny Weasley 25 (Signed) · Date: 05/09/09 2:29 · For: You're What?
hey great love story liitle bit graphic though... for someone whos done IT and wasnt like that


Name: ron lover (Signed) · Date: 03/24/09 19:23 · For: Big Announcements
i loved this chapter


Name: dariansdad (Signed) · Date: 03/24/09 12:00 · For: Honeymoon
I was really starting to get into this one. Hope it's finished soon. It has started great. I just started reading some of the fan fiction and have enjoyed all of them so far. This one, I think, will be great too. THanks for giving us all a chance to read about our favorite wizards again. Once I finished the 7 books I was disappointed there were no more, so I started reading the series over and over and over. THis is a wonderful way to look at the HP series in another light. It's new, different and exhilirating. Keep up the good work.


You must login (register) to review.