Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Last HP Relative (Signed) · Date: 02/18/07 10:48 · For: You're What?
whoooo man that was a close call, ron woulda torn harry too peices, well actually after going through mr. weasley, bill, charlie, percy?, fred and george, there woldnt be much left unless they divided him into pieces and tore those pieces to pieces but anyway great story glad you updated WHOOHOO!!!!! 10/10!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: Potter Girl (Signed) · Date: 02/17/07 13:38 · For: You're What?
You have to keep writing. I really like your story...


Name: livelife (Signed) · Date: 02/17/07 6:04 · For: You're What?
I lked this chapter, thanks for updating


Name: jj_lea123 (Signed) · Date: 02/16/07 18:53 · For: You're What?
FINALLY!!!! The chapter has been validated!!!! Yay!!! I loved this one! I'm really hoping this story along with life happens gets updated soon, but that's your call! Great work! : )


Name: music_lover (Signed) · Date: 02/16/07 10:58 · For: You're What?
i really like it so far....can't wait for the next chapter!


Name: Hermione Weasly7306 (Signed) · Date: 02/16/07 10:34 · For: You're What?
That was Mean But I'm Glad She Was Not Pregnant Because That Would Have Been a mess! Well Update soon


Name: quick_quotes_quill (Signed) · Date: 02/15/07 14:42 · For: You're What?
I like this fic its very exciting!


Name: A_Pink_lady (Signed) · Date: 02/15/07 14:18 · For: You're What?
Lovely chapter.. i was laughing a lot with the little misheard bits of imformation such as the whole 'expecting a little one' bit and such!
I was very upset when the chapter kept on getting taken down, i was really looking forward for an update! Oh yeah, i love the last bit as well, about being disappointed. I cant wait for more updates from your stories!


Name: DracoLuva4684 (Signed) · Date: 02/14/07 22:13 · For: You're What?
Awww...
that last part made me sigh and clutch my heart!
I love this story!
Uggh
Thank GOD Ginny's not pregnant!!
Ooohh...
Can't wait till the next chapter!
Hope it comes soon!
Major Props!
~Sam~


Name: Kay Loves You All (Signed) · Date: 02/14/07 20:43 · For: You're What?
AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

Post. The. Next. Chapter. Soon.

I LOVE it!


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 02/14/07 19:26 · For: You're What?
I was convinced she was pragnent but i'm glad she is not anyway reall good chapter.


Name: dancergirl117 (Signed) · Date: 02/14/07 18:44 · For: You're What?
*lets out sigh of relief* Whew. I seriously thought that Ginny was pregnant there for a moment. As always, this chapter was great. The suspense was so palpable. I read through this so fast that I had to go back and read it again in order to get anything. It was that good. I just couldn't stop reading. I can't wait for your next update, dearie!

[[ vicky ]]


Name: Jeograph (Signed) · Date: 02/14/07 17:32 · For: You're What?
Wonderful Chapter. It was pain to go through the long waiting period, but hopefully the Mods have got the glitches worked out.

It was great to see Hermione show up in this chapter and help with the potion, though I don;t know how it would work for her to visit the school out of the blue like that? I would have thought she would need permission, and a valid reason for the visit, so I kept looking for some explanation to that effect. Also, as was mentioned in a previous review I see, I felt that "wigged out" just didn't feel terribly Hermioneish. Still, small things aside, it was a wonderful chapter and fun development in the story... what I would have to regard as a character growth experience.

If I have never mentioned it before, this story is the very first Fan-Fic that I ever read when I discovered Mugglenet many months ago, and it remains one of my favorites, just because I am such a H/G R/Hr shipper. Please keep going with it, as I can't wait until they actually tell the Weasley's the truth! And I firmly believe that despite their possible intention to just have a public ceremony at a later date - the truth will come out..

Anyway, thanks for this story... I love it.

And if you are ever bored and would like to check out my stories... I would dearly love to hear what you think of my humble efforts.

Keep up the good work!


Name: prongs12433 (Signed) · Date: 02/14/07 16:51 · For: You're What?
omg that was an amazing chapter! love it, love it, love it! i was so relieved, and the ending was so absolutely perfect! ohhh i just love your stories... hope to see the chapter soon!


Name: AurorGirl101 (Signed) · Date: 02/14/07 16:43 · For: You're What?
Aww, poor Potters. I thought she was going to be pregnant. It is a little early, true. Great chapter!!! PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!!


Name: Ginny Guerra (Signed) · Date: 02/14/07 16:32 · For: You're What?
Ilove this chapter. Please update soon.
I'm not sure those would be Ginny's and Harry's reactions, but you wrote things very good.


Name: HG_HR551 (Signed) · Date: 02/14/07 14:51 · For: You're What?
Good Chapter. I knew she wasn't pregnant when her and Hermione were happy. Although, I doubt that Hermione would all most get pregnant while she was still in Hogwarts but that is just my opinion.

Author's Response: but hermione didnt get pregnant....and shes human too...accidents happen.... even the the smart ones.....


Name: Mina44 (Signed) · Date: 02/14/07 14:13 · For: You're What?
woot woot i've been waiting for this chapter FOREVER!! i'm really glad ginny wasn't pregnant but a little sad too it would have been too funny to see the reaction from the weasleys!


Name: Oharachic1 (Signed) · Date: 02/14/07 13:17 · For: You're What?
Finally! Glad to see the Mods are back on track. I loved this chapter!!


Name: WhiteSky (Signed) · Date: 02/14/07 11:17 · For: You're What?
Wow. This was really good.
I am interested on what happens next!


You must login (register) to review.