Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: sammy501 (Signed) · Date: 07/01/07 21:33 · For: You're What?
This series is great! i love the scandel with Harry and ginny's marriage, i cant wait to see how/if Mrs Weasley ( Gin's mom) finds out


Name: jinx_pickle_jinx (Signed) · Date: 06/29/07 23:49 · For: Big Announcements
there so over protective its hilarious!


Name: ilovebeatlesx100 (Signed) · Date: 06/29/07 17:43 · For: Gifts and Goodbyes
lol omg i love that song . . . rock on sargeant peppers lonely hearts club band it was awesome though i never imagine harry singing


Name: Secret Lover (Anonymous) · Date: 06/28/07 14:00 · For: I Do
i LOVE your story! UPDATE please!


Name: daysoftheweek (Signed) · Date: 06/24/07 20:41 · For: Gifts and Goodbyes
I enjoy reading the story but certain things seem to work out too perfectly. Examples are the huge manor house and boatloads of money. I did like the fight you added toward the end; the two of them need more drama. Thank you for checking with Quidditch Through The Ages regarding the Magpies being the best instead of making it up.

By the way I must stand in solidarity with you on the drooling thing.


Name: Pure Luck (Signed) · Date: 06/23/07 0:46 · For: You're What?
Wow, I really love it.
I know that is in no way helpful to you, but, it's true!

=)


Name: PrincessTipitoez (Signed) · Date: 06/22/07 16:37 · For: You're What?
This is a great story. I made two of my friends read it :-). Congratulations on nailing the characters so well. It seemed like everything that happened is *exactly* how they would take the situations.


Name: Alas123623 (Signed) · Date: 06/22/07 7:45 · For: Honeymoon
This is my favorite chapter of the ones you've written so far


Name: pam (Signed) · Date: 06/15/07 23:01 · For: Home Sweet Home
solei is also french for sun, just so you know, as in Cirque du Solei, circus of the sun


Name: Harry_Ginny_Love (Signed) · Date: 06/11/07 8:28 · For: You're What?
OMG, I love this story!! Update asap!!


Name: Alas123623 (Signed) · Date: 06/10/07 7:18 · For: Is it Bad News....
Harry Potter the-man-who-did-a-lot-of-stuff. i lave that quote! :) excelent story


Name: Alas123623 (Signed) · Date: 06/10/07 6:32 · For: Honeymoon
Awsome!!!!!!!!!!1


Name: MalfoyLover4 (Signed) · Date: 06/09/07 18:53 · For: Home Sweet Home
WOAH i just noticed you the author of life happens which i absolutely love!!!!

and i really like this story too


Name: Ginevra1988 (Signed) · Date: 06/09/07 11:38 · For: You're What?
This is a very interesting fic. When are you going to update? I want to know what comes next!


Name: Lavender_L (Signed) · Date: 06/04/07 8:06 · For: I Do
It was really good! Sorry I know that sounds like its bad and i'm saying it's good but i'm not really good at reviews.


Name: Millerman Jr (Signed) · Date: 06/02/07 13:12 · For: Home Sweet Home
you might want to re-read and make some changes in this chapter, especially the last chapter 'cos you wrote see saw rather than she saw


Name: sailorscout_k (Signed) · Date: 06/01/07 10:16 · For: You're What?
that was really good, update soon!


Name: sailorscout_k (Signed) · Date: 06/01/07 10:00 · For: Chapter 11 Kinda
Is ginny pregnet?!?!?!?


Name: Lasweetie (Signed) · Date: 05/30/07 11:27 · For: Honeymoon
Hahaha, I loved the end of this chapter! It was priceless!


Name: cantante (Signed) · Date: 05/16/07 21:06 · For: Surprise
i just want to day that there are a couple of awkward moments for me in this story.. simply bc there have been a few... erm... inappropriate student teacher relationships in my ditrict over the past few years... luckily i havent known teh teachers or kids involoved but still... bit weird..., still love your story though... walt disney a squib? totally believable! o and i meant to mention after teh hogsmeade chapter that there is an admitadly gay guy at my school whose name is tristan... makes the guy everyone loves a little funnier for me... now ill end this impossibly long review with an aplogy for telling you all kinds of stuff you didnt care to know so bye.


You must login (register) to review.