Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: lunarox14 (Signed) · Date: 05/28/08 19:31 · For: Not your typical Friday
It's not that stpid...okay so it is, but in a good way!


Name: marvelousmeg (Signed) · Date: 09/24/07 16:00 · For: Not your typical Friday
I know you said review so I will. It was pretty good but a cliche.


Name: luna_longbottom88 (Anonymous) · Date: 08/20/07 22:24 · For: Not your typical Friday
i liked this story! especially the ending, cause it was a bit unexpected. :P


Name: viva_lee (Signed) · Date: 04/18/07 16:10 · For: Not your typical Friday
of course thats how it ends! go figure, he looks stupid but gets the girl. Way to go sirius.


Name: LadyElyssa (Signed) · Date: 04/09/07 6:06 · For: Not your typical Friday
Haha good old Sirius.



Name: allura mystique (Signed) · Date: 01/24/07 19:31 · For: Not your typical Friday
Haha, funny! Poor Sirius and his bad day! Oh well, at least it turned out alright in the end! Very funny story! : )


Name: sailor gal (Signed) · Date: 01/22/07 20:49 · For: Not your typical Friday
Very cute.


Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 01/02/07 15:06 · For: Not your typical Friday
That was cute!


Name: LovelyxLena (Anonymous) · Date: 12/13/06 18:41 · For: Not your typical Friday
Wow, who knew Ravenclaw's were so...


Name: sweeterthanhunny (Signed) · Date: 11/22/06 12:54 · For: Not your typical Friday
I thought it was....well cute is not really word Im looking for. Nor endearing.....humourous. I like james' answer to sirius about the hair: Absolutely nothing, mate! or something along those lines, can't exactly remeber.
Really enjoyed it- id also be pissed off if i had a day like that!!!


Name: fleurgirlfrevr (Signed) · Date: 10/26/06 20:44 · For: Not your typical Friday
this story is amazing! I thimk it is very funny!! :0)

Author's Response: Thanks!!! :)


Name: MagicalMaddie331 (Signed) · Date: 07/12/06 15:44 · For: Not your typical Friday
It's different, but it's funny. I like it.

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: Harry4GinnyRon4Hermy (Signed) · Date: 06/05/06 13:44 · For: Not your typical Friday
It isn't my type of story though it was kinda cool and funny. u r gr8!

Author's Response: THANKS!


Name: Harry4GinnyRon4Hermy (Signed) · Date: 06/05/06 13:44 · For: Not your typical Friday
It isn't my type of story though it was kinda cool and funny. u r gr8!

Author's Response: As I said before, thank yoU!


Name: mrscrystalblack248 (Signed) · Date: 05/13/06 15:23 · For: Not your typical Friday
nice. i LOVE it.

Author's Response: Thank you.. so do I!


Name: JC_Cainstone (Signed) · Date: 05/13/06 10:21 · For: Not your typical Friday
Lol! I find it hard to imagine such a usually perfect character having a bad day such as that - which made it all the more humourous!

Author's Response: i know! can you picture him with pus dripping from his gorgeous hair?


Name: mald1983 (Signed) · Date: 02/04/06 17:35 · For: Not your typical Friday
Aww! This story is cute! I love how you told it from Sirius's point of view, especially since you show him getting points knocked off and getting a detention with McGonagall. It really adds to the story to show his thoughts on the matter. I also like that you included a lot of irritating but hilarious situations that he's involved in! Good Job!~MALD

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm really happy you liked it!


Name: JSafari (Signed) · Date: 07/01/05 22:58 · For: Not your typical Friday
I really liked it! Sirius is one of my favorite characters, and a young Sirius is even better!

Author's Response: I totally agree!!!! thanx for reviewing!!


Name: hpfannaticalltheway (Signed) · Date: 05/31/05 17:12 · For: Not your typical Friday
hey really enjoyed reading this! im off skool at the moment *coff coff* and read like everything i can find!

Author's Response: Well, I'm really glad you enjoyed it!! Thanks!


Name: Splatteh (Signed) · Date: 05/28/05 0:17 · For: Not your typical Friday
I really liked it!! Congratz. P.S. Does your penname have any reference to WInterdreams 'Hallie Prongs'?

Author's Response: I'm really pleased to know you enjoyed it!! Anyway, about my penname: Hallie is my real name, whereas Black stands for Sirius, my all-time favorite character!! So no, it doesnt have anything to do with that... Thanks for reviewing!!


You must login (register) to review.