MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Raffles (Signed) · Date: 01/12/08 22:53 · For: Behind the Veil
awwww. i loved that story. it was so...sad and sweet.

Name: LadyElyssa (Signed) · Date: 04/09/07 7:35 · For: Behind the Veil
Awwwww you made me cry! But very very good!


Name: jenny b (Signed) · Date: 03/15/07 1:33 · For: Behind the Veil
that was so good! poor lily...it made me cry!

Name: MissLupinMarauder (Signed) · Date: 01/23/07 15:21 · For: Behind the Veil
Waw...it's maybe too late now for review, but, waw, this story is really great! I have hoped, that I'd see James and Sirius meet each other again, but although it's really touching! It made me cry!

Name: Lostlovegoods (Signed) · Date: 12/26/06 19:14 · For: Behind the Veil
This was so good!
It made me tear up!
I absolutely LOVE all of your stories

Name: Skewper (Signed) · Date: 12/26/06 19:01 · For: Behind the Veil
That really got me thinking... what do people do when they're dead? Have we been dead before? Have we had another life that we don't remember?

Name: LovelyxLena (Anonymous) · Date: 12/13/06 18:01 · For: Behind the Veil
THAT'S TORTURE! Having to wait for your own son to die just so you can t alk to him. *sigh* Why did all three of them have to die?

Name: sweeterthanhunny (Signed) · Date: 11/17/06 10:36 · For: Behind the Veil
I always thought...imagine if when harry ides, he dies at an OLD and i mean OLd age, thyen when he gfet to..wherever that is and meets his parents, then...he'll be older than hius parents!! wow....that'd be wierd. cos i mean they don't get older

Name: pebble_kitten2 (Signed) · Date: 10/06/06 18:47 · For: Behind the Veil
I really like this. I like the concept of it. Great job!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad to hear that!

Name: MagicalMaddie331 (Signed) · Date: 07/12/06 15:39 · For: Behind the Veil
Aww, that's sad. But it's a good one-shot.

Author's Response: Thank you.

Name: HermionePotter (Signed) · Date: 06/12/06 11:04 · For: Behind the Veil
This was really good! Pretty well written too.

I have a question for ya. Im writing another fic, and i was wondering if i could accept this story as fact for mine (I wouldnt use anything in here except the concept of the afterlife) May i? I would credit you of course. I would appreciate it if i could.

Author's Response: Of course you can! I'm really glad you asked, though... :) I'll be waiting to read your fic, then!

Name: JC_Cainstone (Signed) · Date: 06/09/06 10:40 · For: Behind the Veil
That was kind of sad, but very good! Then again...I love all of your stories, regardless!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: SiriuslyaMarauder (Signed) · Date: 09/19/05 8:42 · For: Behind the Veil
awww!! lol. i love your stories! you're a really good writing!! i love this story!! heehee, i basicly like any story..=D but keeping writing!! i want more stories to read. lol. great job, i give you a 9

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: hpfannaticalltheway (Signed) · Date: 05/31/05 17:28 · For: Behind the Veil
i think you are a good writer and i really like your ideas!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!!!!!!

Name: Diamond Quill (Signed) · Date: 05/24/05 12:05 · For: Behind the Veil
Kinda sad, but well written and a good idea.

Author's Response: Thanks! That's exactly the response I was hoping for!! Thank you thank you thank you!!! :)

Name: JaxX (Signed) · Date: 05/21/05 5:19 · For: Behind the Veil
that was kinda sad ;(

Author's Response: I know... but that's how i picture 'life beyond the veil'... Thank you so much for leaving a review, though, i appreciate that!! : D

You must login (register) to review.