Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Moment Like This

Name: musiclover Valerie (Signed) · Date: 08/07/07 22:46 · For: A Moment Like This (one-shot)
great job, I hope it was a bit longer though, still love the fluff!

Author's Response: Thanks I'm glad it was good enough you wanted more! =D


Name: musiclover Valerie (Signed) · Date: 08/07/07 22:46 · For: A Moment Like This (one-shot)
great job, I hope it was a bit longer though, still love the fluff!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm so glad you liked it enough to want more. That's every author's dream! *tear* =D


Name: brains and beauty (Signed) · Date: 05/14/07 1:07 · For: A Moment Like This (one-shot)
AAAAAAAWWWWWWWWHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!
HOW CUTE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: MJ_Padfoot (Signed) · Date: 01/20/07 15:37 · For: A Moment Like This (one-shot)
This is cute! I love that song and this is my favorite ship! It's great! Good fiction! MJ

Author's Response: Thank you so much!


Name: Dragon_Warrior (Signed) · Date: 10/19/06 13:47 · For: A Moment Like This (one-shot)
cute! fluffy! so fluffy! I liked it, just the happily ever after thing is a bit..er...well, good job!

Author's Response: Yeah, I thought the cliche ending was kind of cute though ... At least, that's what I was going for =D


Name: Liadian Weasley (Signed) · Date: 09/28/06 13:58 · For: A Moment Like This (one-shot)
I like the happily ever after.

Great fic!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!


Name: siriusly_ginny (Signed) · Date: 08/09/06 20:44 · For: A Moment Like This (one-shot)
great!i like the fairy tale ending...its original lol

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah, I love the sweet traditional endings.


Name: bgsthpfanever (Signed) · Date: 07/06/06 14:30 · For: A Moment Like This (one-shot)
hi chels once again this story is really awesome and i have to stop so that i can find my6 stories now which might be hard because we are remodling but yeah really really good story

Author's Response: Thanks again, and when you find them, I can edit them, hee hee hee! I should start charging you, lol.


Name: Jane Bilus (Signed) · Date: 05/09/06 13:05 · For: A Moment Like This (one-shot)
aawwwww sooooo cuuute i loooove it!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!


Name: greenbuggy6000 (Signed) · Date: 03/04/06 22:17 · For: A Moment Like This (one-shot)
i really like it. exspeicaly how u put the song in it!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! The song just seemed to fit.


Name: phoenix91 (Signed) · Date: 12/29/05 22:56 · For: A Moment Like This (one-shot)
they dont think they now love love love!!! that made me cry i love!d it

Author's Response: Thanks! That's so sweet!


Name: prongs12433 (Signed) · Date: 12/18/05 13:37 · For: A Moment Like This (one-shot)
i think they should've said i love you instead of i think i love you, but that was a really good one shot!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Auror81692 (Signed) · Date: 10/25/05 18:05 · For: A Moment Like This (one-shot)
Great story, but one thing is wrong. They don't THINK they're in love with each other, they KNOW! *wink wink* Well, best be off. *Trots down a country lane*

Author's Response: I agree, personally, but I don't want my opinion to be too strong; it can piss people off. (Here I am referring to those people who have something slightly wrong in their heads because they don't believe in the Ron/Hermione ship. But I do try to respect their opinion, even if they're crazy.)


Name: Eskimo Child (Signed) · Date: 10/04/05 7:58 · For: A Moment Like This (one-shot)
I really liked this story. I haven't heard that song though, I'll have to look for it.

Author's Response: Thanks! I thought the song fit.


Name: Lady_of_light9 (Signed) · Date: 08/29/05 9:22 · For: A Moment Like This (one-shot)
I loved it, I was cute and I also love that song! 10/10, even though it was a one shot

Author's Response: Thanks so much! That was really sweet!


Name: Quidditch_Freak (Signed) · Date: 07/24/05 20:12 · For: A Moment Like This (one-shot)
It's pretty good, not the best one I've read, but I'll give it a 8/10!

Author's Response: Thanks! It's not my best writing, but I was pretty happy with it.


Name: bgsthpfanever (Signed) · Date: 06/08/05 22:28 · For: A Moment Like This (one-shot)
Hey Chels really good! Thanks for the dedication! Too bad i cant submit mine ;(

Author's Response: Thanks! And your welcome. It's okay, you can submit it in August. Keep writing it; I want to read more chapters, especially now since I have (GASP! I used a weak verb! Please keep Ms. Kritz from killing me!) officially run out of accessible published books to read!


Name: CraftySlytherin (Signed) · Date: 05/26/05 20:42 · For: A Moment Like This (one-shot)
Really very good! This is only the second songfic I've read, but yours is super!! (Anytime Ron and Hermione can get together...it's great!!!) 10*

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I know, I love Ron and Hermione together because I know they actually like each other in the books.


Name: dolphinchick114 (Signed) · Date: 05/26/05 19:44 · For: A Moment Like This (one-shot)
its so adorable!! oh my gosh, normally i hate fluff, but i like kelly clarksonm and this story just seemed to fit!! anyway, good story!!

Author's Response: Thanks! This was my first fic and fluff is really easy to write, but in my next fics I think I'll try for more action.


You must login (register) to review.