Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Charlie

Name: zeddy (Signed) · Date: 05/05/05 10:43 · For: Sweet Dreams
Another great chapter. I don't know why they make it so hard to leave reviews on this site, but i find it really hard to find the button to take me through to this section. Anyway, I think I like the way this story is heading - Ron and Hermione?!

Author's Response: You'll hafta wait and see... ;o)


Name: zeddy (Signed) · Date: 05/05/05 10:38 · For: Questions
I loved this chapter, the length of them is great because it's just a quick entertaining read. The length of my fanfic often puts people off I think. I can't wait to find out how this mysterious Charlie died and what he wants with our Hermione.

Author's Response: Thanks, I sometimes worry the chapters aren't long enough, but if they were any longer, I feel it would take some of the mystery and suspense away! :o)


Name: zeddy (Signed) · Date: 05/05/05 10:34 · For: An Unexpected Encounter
What a fantstic start to your story pumpkin juice. I really enjoyed it and I'm intreegued to find out who this Charlie is. I am shocked to find out that we seem very similar; I too am obsessed with all Harry Potter (much to my boyf's annoyance) and love the LOTR's films! I am a huge North and South fan too and am hoping to train to become a teacher next year! I had to lol, when I was reading your blog thing, cos it was like, am i sure this is not me in disguise! and i thought i was so different!!

Author's Response: Hehe, freaky coincidences eh?! Perhaps we were separated at birth! :o)


Name: sadako (Signed) · Date: 04/30/05 17:41 · For: A Long Day
It's good. when are you going to update?

Author's Response: Today :o)


Name: Angel Lily (Signed) · Date: 04/08/05 10:43 · For: An Unexpected Encounter
I love this story!!!!!!! Please update you have to the story is too cool not to!!!!!!!!! I love this Story!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Sorry about the ridiculously lengthy wait! I've been snowed under with uni work for ages! However, the end is near so an update shall be winging its way towards the Mugglenet moderators ASAP I apologise profusely! Nicki x


Name: wizard girl (Signed) · Date: 03/19/05 14:53 · For: An Unexpected Encounter
it's been like over three months since you updated.... aaagghhhh!!! please update...

Author's Response: Hey there! I'm soooo sorry about the unforgivably lengthy wait, but I've been stupidly busy lately! My life is utter madness, I tell ye! However, the Easter holidays are upon us, so I shall be updating ASAP! Thanks for showing such an interest :o) Nicki x


Name: deatheaterbabe (Signed) · Date: 01/14/05 21:20 · For: An Unexpected Encounter
Loved the new chapters. I can't wait to read more! Update soon!! 10 :) I don't know if i already asked this but if you get a chance please review my story Texas Witch. thanx! :) Great story. on my favs.

Author's Response: Thank you! :o) You are all wonderful writers, I must say! So it's lovely that you enjoy my story too! Cheers x


Name: Sunny June (Anonymous) · Date: 01/14/05 16:52 · For: An Unexpected Encounter
I just wanted to drop an encouragement note . . . From one Nikki to another :-) (different spelling, but same name nonetheless) . . . I don't usually identify myself on here by my real name . . . but I just wanted you to know that there's one of 'us' out there rooting for your story!

Author's Response: Obviously our fabulous name makes us equally fabulous people (and writers!) Thank you very, very much! :o) x


Name: Orlaith (Signed) · Date: 01/13/05 14:21 · For: A Long Day
I like it, I want to see what happens next - charlie is the perfect mystey...

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you like it! :o) I love mysteries...


Name: wizard girl (Signed) · Date: 01/08/05 18:59 · For: A Long Day
YAY, new updates... wonder where his hideaway is?, now, is he good or not? I think that so far he is good. But I guess we'll see how this all turns out... love it so much. LOL...BYE :)

Author's Response: Thanks mate, glad ya like it! Keep guessing! :o) Nicki x


Name: livethemagic1224 (Signed) · Date: 01/07/05 20:21 · For: Hiding Something
Finally a new chapter. I've been waiting for quite a while.

Author's Response: Sorry :o(


Name: Sunny June (Anonymous) · Date: 01/07/05 20:11 · For: An Unexpected Encounter
I enjoyed the 5th chapter very much . . . I do believe your story deserves more credit than its been given . . . more people should read and review . . . I find only a tenth of the people who read my stories actually review. . . So don't be discouraged, write on fair friend, write on!

Author's Response: Thank you very much :o) I'm gonna have a read of your stories now (& I won't forget to review!) I think I'm gonna love them by the sound of the summaries! Thanks again for your lovely comments! Nicki x


Name: Sunny June (Anonymous) · Date: 01/05/05 20:16 · For: Sweet Dreams
This story is VERY different from any other story I've read . . . and I've read far too many, I must say . . . I really like what you've written so far. Charlie's mysterious behavior is very intriguing. I do hope more is on its way!

Author's Response: Thanks, I hope you enjoy the fifth chapter! :o)


Name: livethemagic1224 (Signed) · Date: 12/31/04 2:09 · For: Sweet Dreams
Why aren't you posting? Winter vacation I suppose. I read in a book once there there was this kissing ghost in a private school. He was shy, but came out wheen these girls played with an Ouiji board. He started harassing all the girls.

Author's Response: Hiya :) Yeah I know I haven't posted for aaaaages and I'm very very VERY sorry! I've just had an extremely busy time of it lately, sorry! However, I am currently in the process of writing chapter four and it should be up shortly! Yay! (It's a good job I know exactly where this whole story is going otherwise I'd be panicking right now!) Thanks for all your reviews! Sorry again :( Nicki x


Name: livethemagic1224 (Signed) · Date: 12/31/04 1:47 · For: An Unexpected Encounter
I didn't think I'd like romantic fics, but this is cool. Could you have a look at mine? It's my first too.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'll be sure to have a read & review of your story asap! :o)


Name: deatheaterbabe (Signed) · Date: 12/30/04 23:45 · For: An Unexpected Encounter
Please update!! i really need next chapter!!!!!!!!! :)

Author's Response: Sorry it took so long, got there in the end! :o)


Name: wizard girl (Signed) · Date: 12/20/04 0:42 · For: An Unexpected Encounter
please update....

Author's Response: Sorry about the delay! :o(


Name: deatheaterbabe (Signed) · Date: 12/16/04 18:54 · For: Sweet Dreams
Really great story. update real real real soon. if you don't mind pleaz review Texas Witch in Harry and Other and more chapters!!!! thanx! :) :) your on my favorites.

Author's Response: I'll have a read (& review) of your story now! Thanks! :o)


Name: wizard girl (Signed) · Date: 11/30/04 22:09 · For: Sweet Dreams
sorry i haven't reviewed before, but i have followed this story since you posted it. It is really good...LOL...BYE :)

Author's Response: Thanks muchly! :o)


Name: Latitial (Signed) · Date: 11/28/04 18:25 · For: Sweet Dreams
I swear... I want to know if Charlie is evil or somthing. Why is Dumbledore so worried? How did Charlie die? ahhhh so many questions! lol. Keep writing. good start!

Author's Response: All questions shall be answered! (Just like good ol' Jo keeps saying!) :o)


You must login (register) to review.