Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Charlie

Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 04/06/08 20:00 · For: The Hideaway
Oh great! I swear Hermione's mental! Lets go off alone in the dark with a strange ghost without telling anyone. I hope Crookshanks gets her help or something. And what are all those odd objects hidden in that tree for? He reminds me of Voldemort, collecting trophies, are those things that once belonged to people he killed or something? I've seriously got the creeps now. Please update soon, although I can't decide if I wouldn't prefer Hermione to stay exactly where she is than have her attacked by Charlie. And this Charlie winters is no ordinary ghost, he has colour. Wonder if he has something to do with the chamber of secrets, that was fifty years ago too. Anyway, don't keep me in suspence too long.


Name: soulbrat1 (Signed) · Date: 12/26/06 21:02 · For: The Hideaway
oooooooo... could you tell me when the next chapter is done? this is really good for your first one!!!


Name: sweeterthanhunny (Signed) · Date: 10/07/06 5:59 · For: The Hideaway
Oh sh...dear.


Name: Seeker_Girl (Signed) · Date: 09/09/06 15:21 · For: The Hideaway
Very good! Please keep writing!


Name: Y2K Reborn (Signed) · Date: 07/08/06 21:23 · For: The Hideaway
Ohh Charlies got a temper...


Any one seen Hide and Seek? Charlies are always evil...


Name: Y2K Reborn (Signed) · Date: 07/08/06 21:15 · For: A Long Day
What was his ‘unfinished business’?


Hmm are you a fan of Charmed by an chance? Thats what the ghosts do there you see not in the Potter universe.


Best chapter so far and a little malice towards Ron form Charlie nice touch.


Name: Y2K Reborn (Signed) · Date: 07/08/06 21:06 · For: Hiding Something
“Yes, the library, Ron. You know…the place with all the books?”

Had me in stitches but Hermione isnt usually very sarcastic.


Name: Y2K Reborn (Signed) · Date: 07/08/06 21:02 · For: Sweet Dreams
Hmm is it me or does Charlie seem a little to chaming if you ask me? It seems clear that he's trying to seduce her but maybe I'm barking up the wrong tree.


Name: Y2K Reborn (Signed) · Date: 07/08/06 20:57 · For: Questions
Very much the same as the first chapter in the level of skill put into your created chracter Charlie but if I may say so don't you think that Granger is displaying some very un-Herminoneish triats?


Name: Y2K Reborn (Signed) · Date: 07/08/06 20:57 · For: Questions
Very much the same as the first chapter in the level of skill put into your created chracter Charlie but if I may say so don't you think that Granger is displaying some very un-Herminoneish triats?


Name: Y2K Reborn (Signed) · Date: 07/08/06 20:51 · For: An Unexpected Encounter
Not bad for a first chapter a little short but you displayed Hermiones attitude very well, and who am I to critize when I can't even get a story on here. I look forward to reading the rest.


Name: marauders maidens (Signed) · Date: 07/06/06 22:50 · For: The Hideaway
oMg i love thi swho the hell is charlie!!!(okay i mean his pesonaility behind the man...ghost) I love it! Update soon
-padfoot

Author's Response: Thanks! :o) I'll be updating asap...


Name: wizard girl (Signed) · Date: 07/06/06 22:24 · For: The Hideaway
OMGOMGOMG. NEW CHAPTER!!! YAY. im sorry for whatever problems you were going through. but im happy your back. happy late 4th of july

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm happy I'm back too :o) xxx


Name: Aeon Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 05/29/06 20:18 · For: A Long Day
OH COME ON NICKI !!! UPDATE!

Author's Response: Done :o)


Name: Aeon Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 05/29/06 20:04 · For: An Unexpected Encounter
HOLY CRACKER JACK!!!!!! This is good!!!!1♥

Author's Response: Thank you muchly! :o)


Name: Crookshanks_Kneazle (Signed) · Date: 06/23/05 17:15 · For: A Long Day
Yo, mr. fish! K, I liked this chapter a lot, but when r you gonna update! PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!!

Author's Response: Hope you like the new chapter! Sorry it took so long, I had my reasons. Thanks for your nice comments! :o)


Name: Crookshanks_Kneazle (Signed) · Date: 06/23/05 17:03 · For: Sweet Dreams
Is charlie a killer ghost or something? What the heck is tye prophecy Dumbledore's worried about? Really good story btw, I like it.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad it's got you wondering and questioning. That was my aim after all! :o)


Name: wizard girl (Signed) · Date: 06/05/05 4:06 · For: An Unexpected Encounter
O.K. I'm sorry, but you must be dead. Please don't be. I love this story, and it just popped in my head to check to see by some miracle, that it was updated. I was saddened to see that it wasn't. However, I will not lose hope. Please update, or if you are not going to continue with the story, at least say so. That way, neither of us will have to worry. o.k. I think i'm done crying for right now. k. bye

Author's Response: Hey! I'm not dead! Just been having some family problems, work problems and computer problems all at the same time! Won't be long till I can update! Sorry!!! Thanks for your patience. Nicki xxx


Name: wizard girl (Signed) · Date: 05/11/05 23:58 · For: An Unexpected Encounter
new chapter ne time soon????

Author's Response: Yup, hope you like it! :o)


Name: zeddy (Signed) · Date: 05/05/05 10:43 · For: Sweet Dreams
Another great chapter. I don't know why they make it so hard to leave reviews on this site, but i find it really hard to find the button to take me through to this section. Anyway, I think I like the way this story is heading - Ron and Hermione?!

Author's Response: You'll hafta wait and see... ;o)


You must login (register) to review.