MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Anything for Harry

Name: Joker01 (Signed) · Date: 12/24/04 16:08 · For: Anything for Harry
I really never got 2 finish wut i had 2 say... well done, well put, and well written! wow, wow, WOW! its very...how do i describe it?...awesome! love it!

Name: xanado (Signed) · Date: 12/22/04 21:17 · For: Anything for Harry
Wow! Iím shocked! All the way through I longed to hate it, but simply couldnít. great idea for a story. That idea would never in four billion years be written in any J.K Rowling book, but nevertheless, entertainment value, top marks!!! I donít understand how you managed to keep a plot so unrealistic as that believable. The lust making under the tree was divine! The connotations used (with the extreme weather) was exceptionally dexterous. Powerful, intense and to the point. Enjoyed it very much. (Iím a very harsh reviewer) 6 & a half, out of tenÖ. (Thatís exceedingly good-in my best mr Kipling voice-) p.s, just out of pure curiosity, are you female? age? Nationality?

Name: Joker01 (Signed) · Date: 12/20/04 17:15 · For: Anything for Harry
Wow...write more!

Name: babygirl1832z (Signed) · Date: 12/17/04 9:17 · For: Anything for Harry
I love it and cant wait to read more please update soon also i love the twist

Name: abt (Anonymous) · Date: 12/13/04 21:54 · For: Anything for Harry
I wonder how Harry will feel if Lillian is not his daughter? It's okay but SS/HG romance creeps me out! eshh...

Name: Angela Dawne (Signed) · Date: 12/06/04 22:44 · For: Anything for Harry
Great story! Update! :) I usually actually like SS/HG (for some strange, demented reason) , but this one blew me away!!!

Name: silver lion (Signed) · Date: 12/06/04 0:09 · For: Anything for Harry
i like it was great!!

Name: Natoko (Signed) · Date: 11/27/04 15:20 · For: Anything for Harry
Definately a change from R/Hr or H/Hr! Interesting, very interesting.

Name: Beci (Signed) · Date: 11/24/04 13:14 · For: Anything for Harry
The idea of hermione and snape kinda repulsed me at first but when i read it, it actually wasn't at all bad. Liked the names ya picked as well. Title's perfect too, sleeping with snape definately qualifies as anything. good job!

Name: Ashley Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 11/23/04 22:15 · For: Anything for Harry
This was a very sweet story.

Name: artistsunite (Signed) · Date: 11/23/04 16:35 · For: Anything for Harry
just perfect!

Name: krazycase (Signed) · Date: 11/22/04 19:40 · For: Anything for Harry
Excellent! I usually really dislike HG/SS stories but this one was really well done! Once again Excellent job! I look forward to reading more from you!

Name: HermyG (Signed) · Date: 11/22/04 18:12 · For: Anything for Harry
Oppsie sorry about what I wrote I didnt see that your storys completed! lol Obviously you can't update!

Name: HermyG (Signed) · Date: 11/22/04 18:10 · For: Anything for Harry
Amazing! wonderfully delicious! Update soon!

Name: mudblood79 (Signed) · Date: 11/22/04 14:34 · For: Anything for Harry
really good.

Name: lucillaq (Signed) · Date: 11/16/04 17:31 · For: Anything for Harry
I loved it. As soon as i read that Snape and Hermione had a daughter i thought 'this is the end to the marriage' but im glad Severus had the sense to keep his wouth shut. I loved it.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it. :D

You must login (register) to review.