Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Fool Me Once...

Name: The_Dark_Lord (Signed) · Date: 07/06/06 13:41 · For: Into Pieces
LOVE THE STORY
:P


Name: u no poo (Signed) · Date: 07/06/06 10:45 · For: Say Goodbye
update soon, i have to complete the story, it's great,so plz plz plz update soon. 10000000000 / 10


Name: snowy_owl_92 (Signed) · Date: 07/06/06 0:25 · For: Say Goodbye
it's really good. please update soon!!!!!!


Name: this isnt jess (Signed) · Date: 07/05/06 20:01 · For: All Dressed Up...
AHHH!!! I love it, I love it, and I love it some more!!! You totally made me wish I were Sirius's date for the dance. I nearly DIED when you made him say "There. Now she's perfect." *swoon*


Name: lotus672 (Anonymous) · Date: 07/05/06 19:47 · For: The Healer Returns
Easily the best fic I've ever read. Excellent wrtiing and plot!


Name: Her My Own EE (Signed) · Date: 07/05/06 6:25 · For: Say Goodbye
Miriam & Sirius meet again. The begining of the story tells us that much. but what happened to the baby? Argh! Great chapter & Awesome story. I hope you decide to pick this back up soon!


Name: gunveeng (Signed) · Date: 07/05/06 5:13 · For: The Healer Returns
OMG!! it's awesome..were sirius n miriam a couple???then how cum lupin n miriam r 2gether??????????????????????????


Name: BottlecapsW00T (Signed) · Date: 07/04/06 22:13 · For: Say Goodbye
AHH!!!
This story is truely amazing.
Pleaseeee post more soon!


Name: rivers of gold (Signed) · Date: 07/04/06 22:03 · For: Healing Powers
Ah, very nice indeed. And so descriptive . . . I felt like I was actually there. Amazing. :D


Name: rivers of gold (Signed) · Date: 07/04/06 21:54 · For: The Midnight Menagerie
Oh, so he wasn't apologizing, after all. Oh, well, I'll give them some more time. Excellent chapter.


Name: rivers of gold (Signed) · Date: 07/04/06 21:48 · For: Can't...or won't?
Ah, this is rather nice. And the fact that she can't work up the courage to talk to Sirius makes for interesting reading as well. But I hope Sirius is finally going to swallow his pride . . .


Name: rivers of gold (Signed) · Date: 07/04/06 21:42 · For: A Cowardly Visit
Hmm, very interesting that Miriam had a hard time showing her feelings. And I really like this teenage Sirius, though he was in a bit of a temper here. :D


Name: rivers of gold (Signed) · Date: 07/04/06 21:33 · For: Snuff It
Haha, this is quite wonderful, the way Sirius is taking advantage of being a dog. I loved this chapter. :D


Name: Dreamy Girl (Signed) · Date: 07/04/06 13:11 · For: Say Goodbye
Oh God, I just read all 17 chaters and its awsome. This is really one of the best stories I've ever read. You put together the story in the perfect order with the flashbacks and all (my favorite part is when Sirius goes to take Miriam to the ball, and also when they make up in the Shrieking Shack. it's so lovely!). Anyway, I just wanted to let you know what a good job you've done and that you really have talent for writting. Can't wait for next chapter, Sirius' reaction! the baby! Gosh im so excited! Keep up the good work! 1000/10 ;-)


Name: lilyevans91 (Signed) · Date: 07/04/06 10:48 · For: Say Goodbye
oh. my. god. this is AMAZING!!! it's all so real and well-written and just...incredible. the emotions are raw and tangible, and...goodness, i'm just babbling like a lunatic, aren't i? anyway, you probably understand that i really really really liked this story and i really really really want to know how it ends. great job, update soon please! oh, and good job on getting in the featured section!


Name: GreyLady (Signed) · Date: 07/04/06 8:16 · For: Say Goodbye
Errr...that came out wrong. I can't wait to see how it ends, not I can't wait for it to end. :)


Name: GreyLady (Signed) · Date: 07/03/06 23:29 · For: Say Goodbye
Wow. That was absolutely gut-wrenching. Sirius leaving before she could tell him...the fact that it was he himself who made her give up Harry. I love the characters that you've created in Sirius and Miriam, and their beautifully flawed relationship (even if I want Sirius for myself, lol). That scene with Snuffles in Hogsmeade was the cutest thing I've read in a long time, and the scene where Miriam finds Lily and Sirius finds James masterfully done. Overall, this is a very romantic and decently written fic with some tastefully done angst, and I look forward to the end.


Name: meryal (Signed) · Date: 07/03/06 16:10 · For: Say Goodbye
Wow I must say this story certainly deserves to be Featured. Please update soon.


Name: rivers of gold (Signed) · Date: 07/03/06 15:46 · For: All Dressed Up...
Wow. *jaw drop* This is a brilliant story in every sense of the word. You are using excellent description and characterization, so I see and feel along with the characters all the time. You capture their emotions extremely well, and I love the way you're showing both present-day and MWPP era. And, though I've spotted a few, there aren't many grammar/spelling mistakes.

Now, hopefully I'll be a good girl and review every chapter for the rest of the fic. This story deserves at least triple the amount of reviews it already has. I'm glad it's being featured.~roggy :D



Name: Seriah (Signed) · Date: 05/24/06 7:46 · For: Say Goodbye
Wow wow wow. I have a feeling I may have already reviewed, but I just read it again and YOU HAVE TO UPDATE! You can't leave a fic that's come this far unfinished! It's amazing and deserves and ending. This is one of the best stories I've ever read. If you ever need a Beta... you know where to look! Good luck writing the next chapter if it's bring written! Seriah x


You must login (register) to review.