MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Fool Me Once...

Name: Gin_Drinka (Signed) · Date: 04/27/07 21:09 · For: Snuff It
Do you know i love your story...well, now you do. FenrirG recommended it to me, and was so totally right. I think you write very well, and it's addictive. Lol, I adore Sirius. When I get some time I'm gooing to write my own Sirius/OC

Name: cuddles (Signed) · Date: 11/12/06 18:31 · For: The Healer Returns
I don't usually review, but this story definitely deserves it! It is just amazing, really. Keep writing, I hope you update soon!

Name: HPlife (Signed) · Date: 10/13/06 13:41 · For: Say Goodbye
Plz update soon i whant to know what happens

Name: MrsViktorKrum (Signed) · Date: 10/12/06 19:25 · For: Say Goodbye
Hey! Are you going to update or what??? Or is this story completed even though underneath the summary it says that the story is not completed. I look at this story everyday, hoping for another chapter or a sequel. I'm not trying to be rude, but you know, you shouldn't leave people hanging like this.

Name: hermyown713 (Signed) · Date: 10/04/06 21:17 · For: Say Goodbye
have you abandoned us???
what about the baby???

Name: HandG4eva (Signed) · Date: 09/18/06 12:55 · For: Say Goodbye
Are you ever going to update? Or is this just a lost cause and I should just take you off my favorites.If your not gonna finish the story, a least do something to let the people who like what your writing know.

Name: LiaWitch20 (Signed) · Date: 09/13/06 15:40 · For: Say Goodbye
So? Are u ok?
Did u quit with this fanfic?
Don't tell me that, ok. 'cuz It was really awesome, you have to tell us what happened to the baby!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
luv ya!

Name: meryal (Signed) · Date: 09/03/06 22:07 · For: Say Goodbye
Wow! This story is in my top five. I love how we see how their relationship develops in the past and how they fight putting it back together. Update soon!

Name: wildmagic (Signed) · Date: 09/02/06 15:28 · For: Say Goodbye
oh my holy lordness taht was the best ending to this chapter i think i mightve cried like 3 times already im such a baby i love your story please write more soon

Name: Quiditch fan (Signed) · Date: 08/24/06 18:13 · For: Say Goodbye
holy smokes!!! this was such a sad chapter...i was crying cause it was so sad...i want you to know that this is a wonderful story, i am adding it to my favorites, and i love everything about this story! i love miriam, and sirius, and you have threaded everything into this story so well. you are a great writer, and i can't wait for more with this story...please update soon!

Name: MrsViktor Krum (Signed) · Date: 08/24/06 12:51 · For: Say Goodbye
Great storie! I'm curious though, what happens to Miriam and the baby? And, out of curiousity, are you going to write a sequel?

Name: BlackStar (Signed) · Date: 08/22/06 17:41 · For: Say Goodbye
WOW!!!!!!!!!!! This is gret storie!!

Name: DarkHarryPotterGirl (Signed) · Date: 08/19/06 0:25 · For: Say Goodbye
What? I mean, is this over? But-but- what happen to Miriam and the baby? Darn, I wish this storie was a bit longer! You are a great writter. I do wish you would writtter more stories.

Name: LiaWitch20 (Signed) · Date: 08/17/06 17:20 · For: Say Goodbye

Name: HandG4eva (Signed) · Date: 08/01/06 11:07 · For: Say Goodbye
Um, are you ever going to update? I mean, the last time you updated it was 2005, nor it's 2006. Thats a big leap. And were waiting. So please update soon. Or at least within the year. Or thge next year, or after that. What I'm trying to say is that I really want to know what happens.

Name: lotus672 (Anonymous) · Date: 08/01/06 4:52 · For: Say Goodbye
It this isn't updated soon.. *takes out handy dagger*

Seriously, this is one of THE BEST stories I have read on this site (DEFINITELY within the top 5). But what an awful point at which to leave us hanging! take pity on us and update soon!

Name: Green Eyes (Signed) · Date: 07/30/06 11:00 · For: Say Goodbye
OMG YOU GUYS! I've been waiting for a LONG time for this story to be updated... and I just realized: It's complete. The last chapter is about "Saying Goodbye", but all the same... I was hoping for an update! Check out the story in the author's profile. It says it is completed... NO! :( Oh well, it was VERY good, and there are other stories out there. THANKS CRICKETTE.

Name: snowy_owl_92 (Signed) · Date: 07/29/06 19:03 · For: Say Goodbye
the baby that miriam had been holding when she was running away from the dementor, could it have been her own son??? maybe that's why she won't forgive sirius, not because of the betrayal of the potters... it's just a theory i've been thinking about...

Name: padfoot_returns (Signed) · Date: 07/19/06 16:03 · For: Say Goodbye
i luuuuvvv this fic. its awsome and definitly deserves to be featured. it was very touching and is now one of my favorites. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE HURRY UP AND UPDATE i think were alll veeerrryyy curious to know wat happened to miriam, sirius, and the baby. PLEASE YOU HAVE TO UPDATE...AND FAST

Name: LiaWitch20 (Signed) · Date: 07/17/06 15:18 · For: Say Goodbye

You must login (register) to review.