Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Highly Improbable

Name: lunafish (Signed) · Date: 09/30/05 19:44 · For: I Wish I Didn't Love You So
I love how you kept it so light. Despite the loss we suffered in book 6, I think that's how Dumbledore would want life to be now--"crafty old puss" indeed. Poor Severus, though, that both Remus AND the damned Jarvy received an Order of Merlin before him! LOL! And I'm glad they both returned to the Kilty Pleasures--what a perfect place for their reunion. Oh, I'm going to be so sad when this story is over. But still one more chapter to look forward to!

Author's Response: Hi lunafish! Yes, this was intended as a comedy, so I must press on and try to keep it light, in spite of the events of HBP. :-)


Name: Poggi (Signed) · Date: 09/30/05 14:43 · For: I Wish I Didn't Love You So
finally, I'm soooooooo releived! :) yeah, of course you promised a happy ending, and you are the omnipotent one, but I was still worried. I can't tell you how good is that, to know... to know all these. and I'm happy about the upcoming chapter too. Vocallion for president! :D

Author's Response: Thank you, Poggi. The final chapter will be happy too, in spite of one moment of doubt. :-)


Name: Kait (Signed) · Date: 09/30/05 13:51 · For: Nobody's Heart Belongs to Me
Love it...!! Love all her mistakes and dreams about SS!! Good update!


Name: mugglepirate (Signed) · Date: 09/30/05 10:34 · For: I Wish I Didn't Love You So
I love this story! I keep trying to integrate the phrase Neeps and Tatties into conversation. Can't wait to read the final chapter, I'll be on the lookout!!!


Name: Triona (Signed) · Date: 09/30/05 9:31 · For: I Wish I Didn't Love You So
OMG!!! I looooooooved it sooo much. I'm soo glad there is still another chapter. Thanks for making my day. This was such an awesome chapter. I loved the way Snape misunderstood Clancy and Lupin yet again and all the anagrams. I love it


Name: Jenn_Weasley (Signed) · Date: 09/30/05 9:01 · For: I Wish I Didn't Love You So
That was the best chapter yet! I just loved it! I'm so glad there's another chapter to come! I'm so relieved that Clancy got back to Hogwarts and found Severus. Great job as usual!! Thanks!


Name: miss_marjorie_black (Signed) · Date: 09/29/05 23:01 · For: Prologue: Witch In Exile
I love it as much as I always have.Im so looking forward to the next one.


Name: Jenn_Weasley (Signed) · Date: 09/29/05 9:29 · For: Nobody's Heart Belongs to Me
That was just excellent!!! I'm anxious for the next chapter to see how this ends but I will be sad that I will not have another chapter to look forward to. You've done a beautiful job on this story. Thank you so much!


Name: Jenn_Weasley (Signed) · Date: 09/28/05 13:09 · For: Help Me, Rhonda!
Poor Clancy - I freaked out at turning 30 for real. I can't imagine waking up and being 30 3 years before I was ready. Anyway - wonderful chapter. I'll be watching for the next.


Name: rileyowen (Anonymous) · Date: 09/21/05 10:29 · For: Nobody's Heart Belongs to Me
This is GREAT! Update soon! 10/10!

Author's Response: Thank you. The last chapter will be posting soon, but you'll have to read it at Sycophant Hex. The link is on my bio page. Due to the backup of the queue, it may not show up at Mugglenet for 1-2 months.


Name: Poggi (Signed) · Date: 09/20/05 22:23 · For: Nobody's Heart Belongs to Me
of, you heartless creature! so you mean to just finish it, and take away our everyday reading? you can't do that to us... I mean I can't imagine visiting HI, and see that "this story is completed", I couldn't bear it. You're just too good to stop :) btw, these last 3 chapters seemed to me to happening in such a hurry, it was strange after all those slow and eventful ones. But maybe that's just me, who knows. Well, I really meant only to say that you're great, and I gonna miss Clancy (I even missed her from HBP, but...) So keep up the good work, this cliffhanger annoyed me a bit, but just write the last chapter.. I don't know yet, if I'd like you to write it as soon as possible, or as slow as possible.. Okay, it's too early in the morning and I can't write anything which makes sense, but I hope you got the general idea :)

Author's Response: The last chapter covered a three year period. I chose to tell the story through dramatic summary, as HP fans know what happened during the time, and I was afraid I could not hold the interest of my readers if I kept Clancy separated from Hogwarts (and Snape) for too long. It was either that, or go with the "Three years later..." device, which is even less satisfying. As for my writing the last chapter as soon or as slow as possible, you may get your wish, in that you may choose to read it in one of two ways: Within the week at Sycophant Hex (See link on my bio page) or you can wait 1-2 months for it to appear at Mugglenet. Yes, I get the general idea that you like the story, and I 'm very glad you took the time to leave me a review! Sorry about the cliffhanger, but it seemed like the logical place to end the scene. And, once HI is completed, you can always come back and revisit it -- which might be especially cheering after the release of Book Seven. :-D


Name: Crickette (Signed) · Date: 09/20/05 21:16 · For: Nobody's Heart Belongs to Me
Bravo! I cannot tell you how much I have enjoyed your story thus far. You have a true flair for writing, both entertaining and clever, funny yet moving. Clancy is a gem of a character. I will be very sad when this story is over, but I look forward to the happy ending. Really, really wonderful. 10! P.S. "Death is easy; comedy is hard." How poignant and true!!! You should copyright that one, hehe.

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing, Crickette. The death/comedy quote is attributed to some actor on his deathbed. Dumbledore was merely quoting a Muggle, so it doesn't belong to me. :-)


Name: moonlit fire (Signed) · Date: 09/17/05 14:05 · For: Help Me, Rhonda!
i just realized i haven't reviewed in an extremely long time, if ever. As always your story is exceedingly funny and as mysterious as ever. i can't wait for it to end, and yet i never want it to end. i hope you write more after you finish!


Name: Charlotte Jones (Signed) · Date: 09/16/05 10:25 · For: Prologue: Witch In Exile
Please, please let Snape and Clancy get back together- even though i HATE Snape, the word just makes me laugh thanks to your story! I love it! Can't wait for more!!

Author's Response: Thanks, Charlotte. I'm hard at work on their happy ending. :-)


Name: SapphireAster (Signed) · Date: 09/15/05 2:11 · For: Help Me, Rhonda!
I soooo want more!

Author's Response: It's on its way. Thanks for dropping in, SapphireAster. :-)


Name: JuicyJuice (Anonymous) · Date: 09/09/05 14:47 · For: Help Me, Rhonda!
This is a great story. I mean it. You've managed to make it funny, keep Snape almost entirely in character (practically impossible with romance fics), and create an enchantingly original OC. You also managed to make me nearly fail my summer assignment, because I spent my time reading this instead of actually working. So thanks for that (I think). You're amazing, so keep it coming!

Author's Response: Thank you, JuicyJuice. I'm very glad you enjoyed it and took the time to leave me such a lovely review. :-)


Name: ernestine (Signed) · Date: 09/05/05 17:29 · For: Help Me, Rhonda!
*Lip quiver* I am absolutely dying for Clancy to get her memory--and her Snape!!!--back! Can't wait for the next chapter....

Author's Response: I'm working on the next chapter, and all will be resolved -- eventually. Thanks for reviewing! :-)


Name: SparrowsGirl01 (Signed) · Date: 09/05/05 10:56 · For: Help Me, Rhonda!
This was very good...but so sad! Clancy needs her memory! She needs it! Well, it will all turn out, right? Snape must be feeling really sad right now, watching Clancy rifle through all of her things and not know what they mean! 10*

Author's Response: I can finally stay logged in to answer reviews again! I didn't mean to make everyone sad. Things will turn around soon. :-)


Name: MekareQ (Signed) · Date: 09/03/05 10:09 · For: Help Me, Rhonda!
This is a very nice story! Really well done, staying in canon but adding a new character. Is there anyway that I can be alerted when the next chapter is submitted? I don't know if this fan fic site does that.


Name: Triona (Signed) · Date: 09/03/05 10:03 · For: Help Me, Rhonda!
I loved it. Thank you for posting a new one so soon. You rock!!! I just wanted to kick Snape the whole time which probably means he was true to character, lol. He can be so frustrating.


You must login (register) to review.