Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Highly Improbable

Name: Hmeschooler (Signed) · Date: 10/18/05 18:57 · For: I'll String Along With You
That was *sniff sniff* beautiful! *bursts into tears* I have loved this story since I started reading it...a really long time ago. I'm so sorry it's over, I really looked forward to it over the course of it. I don't think i ever said this, but I really enjoyed the differant veiw of all the events that happen in the books. Thank you so much! *big hug*


Name: Hmeschooler (Signed) · Date: 10/18/05 18:57 · For: I'll String Along With You
That was *sniff sniff* beautiful! *bursts into tears* I have loved this story since I started reading it...a really long time ago. I'm so sorry it's over, I really looked forward to it over the course of it. I don't think i ever said this, but I really enjoyed the differant veiw of all the events that happen in the books. Thank you so much! *big hug*


Name: Hmeschooler (Signed) · Date: 10/18/05 18:56 · For: I'll String Along With You
That was *sniff sniff* beautiful! *bursts into tears* I have loved this story since I started reading it...a really long time ago. I'm so sorry it's over, I really looked forward to it over the course of it. I don't think i ever said this, but I really enjoyed the differant veiw of all the events that happen in the books. Thank you so much! *big hug*


Name: Hmeschooler (Signed) · Date: 10/18/05 18:56 · For: I'll String Along With You
That was *sniff sniff* beautiful! *bursts into tears* I have loved this story since I started reading it...a really long time ago. I'm so sorry it's over, I really looked forward to it over the course of it. I don't think i ever said this, but I really enjoyed the differant veiw of all the events that happen in the books. Thank you so much! *big hug*


Name: Hmeschooler (Signed) · Date: 10/18/05 18:56 · For: I'll String Along With You
That was *sniff sniff* beautiful! *bursts into tears* I have loved this story since I started reading it...a really long time ago. I'm so sorry it's over, I really looked forward to it over the course of it. I don't think i ever said this, but I really enjoyed the differant veiw of all the events that happen in the books. Thank you so much! *big hug*


Name: Kait (Signed) · Date: 10/18/05 14:31 · For: I'll String Along With You
*cries* It's over! I'm so sad! That was a fantastic fic - well worth the year and two months it took you to write it! Great characters, great story, great pinapples! Definite 10 for everything!! :D :D (I would love the CDs, but seeing as I live in England, it seems a bit unfair to make you send me them! ;D) Thanks for sharing a great fic. Kait :D

Author's Response: Thanks for reading, Kait. The CDs are going out by media mail, so the expense is minimal. If you'd like one, just drop me an e-mail. :-)


Name: mugglepirate (Signed) · Date: 10/18/05 14:13 · For: I'll String Along With You
Thanks for a wonderful ending! Yours is the first fanfiction I read, and it remains my favorite. :-)

Author's Response: Thank you, mugglepirate! :-)


Name: Poggi (Signed) · Date: 10/18/05 12:45 · For: I'll String Along With You
thank you sooo much :) I loved every bit of HI.. ah, and I'd also be interested in that CD-stuff..

Author's Response: Thanks for reading, poggi. Just send me your address by e-mail, and I'll add you to the list. I hope to have them ready to mail out before Christmas. :-)


Name: moonlit fire (Signed) · Date: 10/18/05 11:56 · For: I'll String Along With You
Wow! That was an incredible ending. I love happy wndings and i'm glad you made this one. Like I said last time, I really hope you're planning on writing more fanfics for Mugglenet, becuase you can be assured that I will read them! Also, do you think you could explain about the CD's a little more? I would appreciate it. Thanks for some great laughs. -Bethany

Author's Response: Well, the songs might not appeal to some younger readers. They'll be a mixture of jazz, standards, Broadway, Disney, doo wop, classical, Beach Boys, etc. Thanks for reading! :-)


Name: moonlit fire (Signed) · Date: 10/17/05 19:57 · For: I Wish I Didn't Love You So
I am so sad that there is only one chapter left. This has been one of the ups in my day, coming home a seeing that a new chapter was up! I really hope you're planning on writing more!


Name: sadako (Signed) · Date: 10/14/05 16:12 · For: I Wish I Didn't Love You So
Is the story really over? It says it is, but it also says that there's another chapter. What's happening?

Author's Response: The final chapter is in queue. If it doesn't post soon, you can read the last chapter at Sycophant Hex by following the link in my bio. It should post there within the next day or so.


Name: Sarahosmile (Signed) · Date: 10/13/05 9:45 · For: I Wish I Didn't Love You So
LIVID TOE! ROME!

Author's Response: HANKY OUT! A RASH!


Name: PheonixAnimagus (Signed) · Date: 10/12/05 20:12 · For: Do You Believe In Magic?
Graet story! Just finished chapter two, and I'm putting you on my favorites (only a select few make it on there). The writing stule is very elegant. Keep it up!!

Author's Response: Thanks for checking it out. Hope you enjoy the rest. :-)


Name: SparrowsGirl01 (Signed) · Date: 10/10/05 16:42 · For: I Wish I Didn't Love You So
OMG! I'm so happy they are together! True, you did say that they would end up together, but I was a bit weary of believing you! Of all people, I didn't believe the freakin' author! I can't wait for the next chapter. And you have no idea how good this is or how much it has impacted me and my best friends. We are forever blurting out suych things as 'Neeps and Tatties' and 'Appendages reappear first'! WHile I was at a festival over the weekend, I was in an antique shop. You're never gonna belive it-I found a pineapple charm for a necklace! I bought it, but I need a chain! It sort of looks like an upside-down pinecone, but it will be a pineapple in my eyes! Thank you so much for making thi sstory! I'm never gonna forget it! *A+ 10/10* Oh, and I'm now in love with Snape!

Author's Response: I am so tickled that RL pineapple encounters and various lines remind you of this story! Thanks so much for your lovely review. Should you ever want a pineapple pin just like Clancy's, you can find a link to one at the top of my LiveJournal page. Just follow the link in my bio.


Name: SimplyMagic (Signed) · Date: 10/08/05 10:03 · For: I Wish I Didn't Love You So
Really great story! You have a complicated and well-established plot and I can see that you've worked hard on it. this fic is soooo interesting to read and I can almost picture Clancy in my mind's eye. And the anagrams are amazing! So are the lyrics and poems -- you probably spent a lot of time researching the lyrics or you're a know-it-all in music (hmm..). Now there's only one more chapter to go and Im feelin' both glad and sad. Glad because I only need to suffer one wait (I just discovered this fic yesterday), sad because, of course, that the fic is ending. And I love happy endings, so I'm looking forward to your update!!

Author's Response: Thank you, Simply Magic. I do know a fair amount of song lyrics, but research was essential in order to provide the correct attributions and to make certain I quoted the precise lyrics. I'm glad you found your way here. :-)


Name: SapphireAster (Signed) · Date: 10/06/05 1:38 · For: I Wish I Didn't Love You So
I love it, I love it, I love it, I love it!! This story is one of my top favorites! Im sad that it must end, but all good things must come to an end! Can't wait to see what happens next!!

Author's Response: Thank you, SapphireAster. :-)


Name: Kait (Signed) · Date: 10/01/05 15:47 · For: I Wish I Didn't Love You So
FANTASTIC!!!! Love it! Interesting, but inspired, choice, Dr Pepper..! Love all the pineapples, and the anagrams (btw, how DO you do that?! I'm usless at things like that - I think its great!)... Utterly brilliant chapter. I'll really miss this fic when it's finished, but am totally looking forward to the final chapter! A definite 10.

Author's Response: The anagrams? It's magic. Actually, you start with the word or phrase you want, then with the help of a search engine, you sort through thousands of possible combinations, depending upon the length of the phrase. It's very time consuming, but still easier than it is for Clancy. :-) Thanks for reading, Kait!


Name: Accio_Brain (Signed) · Date: 09/30/05 22:52 · For: I Wish I Didn't Love You So
I absolutely love this story. I love that Slughorn died at the hands of their pineapple. BTW I was rereading HBP and noticed all the pineapple references. Hmm... Anyway, great story, I will be sad to see it end!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you didn't mind my killing Sluggy. Better him than Snape! :-)


Name: sadako (Signed) · Date: 09/30/05 20:11 · For: I Wish I Didn't Love You So
WOW! I loved that so much! I can't believe that there's *another* chapter what with that one being so long. All the better! Anyway, the whole thing was wonderful. 10/10.

Author's Response: Thanks, sadako. The last chapter will be shorter. Glad you liked it. :-)


Name: lunafish (Signed) · Date: 09/30/05 19:44 · For: I Wish I Didn't Love You So
I love how you kept it so light. Despite the loss we suffered in book 6, I think that's how Dumbledore would want life to be now--"crafty old puss" indeed. Poor Severus, though, that both Remus AND the damned Jarvy received an Order of Merlin before him! LOL! And I'm glad they both returned to the Kilty Pleasures--what a perfect place for their reunion. Oh, I'm going to be so sad when this story is over. But still one more chapter to look forward to!

Author's Response: Hi lunafish! Yes, this was intended as a comedy, so I must press on and try to keep it light, in spite of the events of HBP. :-)


You must login (register) to review.