Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Highly Improbable

Name: baozhenwei (Signed) · Date: 08/05/16 22:43 · For: Taking a Chance on Love
ray ban sunglasses discount
true religion outlet
nike air force white
prada sunglasses
coach outlet
hugo boss outlet
canada goose uk
cheap ferragamo shoes
pandora jewelry
ecco shoes
pandora charms
valentino shoes
michael kors watches
cheap ugg sale
basketball shoes
gucci borse
the north face
christian louboutin shoes
nike cortez red
kate spade handbags
christian louboutin outlet
polo ralph lauren
burberry outlet online
birkenstock sandals
coach factory outlet
moncler outlet
christian louboutin
cheap nba jerseys
pandora charms
polo outlet
omega watches
fitflops sale clearance
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
uggs outlet
burberry outlet
tory burch outlet
nfl jerseys wholesale
lebron james shoes
ugg australia outlet
pandora outlet
nike free flyknit
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet clearance
louis vuitton factory outlet
converse sneakers
prada outlet store
michael kors outlet online
discount nike shoes
louis vuitton pas cher
zhenwei20160806


Name: abe1234 (Signed) · Date: 12/01/13 17:21 · For: Prologue: Witch In Exile
I just finished reading your story. it was a delight to read and a great way of adding some positive insight to Snapes rather dark life. You did a great job and the humour as well as the language was great. Thanks!

Author's Response: Thank you for your comments! You're the first reader to leave me a review in over three years. You made my day!


Name: Ven (Signed) · Date: 09/26/10 19:11 · For: The Object of My Affection?
This is my all time favorite fanfiction. I am reading it for the 3rd or 4th time now. It is a fun read, I love Snape and I learn all kinds of interesting (non-HP)things!

Author's Response: Thanks for your comments, Ven! It's very good to know you're still enjoying the story. :-)


Name: avdreader (Signed) · Date: 11/25/09 11:48 · For: How to Handle a Woman
Oh my gosh, I nearly spit my coffee all over my monitor! Madame Tussaud's Wax Museum. Too funny!


Name: Sesah (Signed) · Date: 05/12/08 23:27 · For: Murder, She Says!
Which link in your bio do i need to click on to see the pic of Snape in a kilt? I can't figure it out? Thanks! Great story by the way!

Author's Response: Sorry about the link. The last time I checked it, it was broken so I removed it some time ago. If you're over 18 and don't mind creating an account, you can view all the artwork for this story at Sycophant Hex's Illusions gallery: http://dragonaries.com/illusions/login.phprnrn(None of the fanart connected with this story is rated Adult, but some of the other fanart there is, hence the need to create an account.)rnrnI think you can view the kilt picture by sigune at deviant art without setting up an account. Try this link: http://sigune.deviantart.com/art/Snape-in-a-Kilt-25261736rnrnGlad you're enjoying the story. Thanks for your comment. :-)


Name: kritchen (Signed) · Date: 11/21/07 21:31 · For: I'll String Along With You
i have to say, this was definitely an amusing tale. It was humorous and silly and fun to read. Excellent job! :] Your Snape simply made me giggle an insane amount and having them be a bickering couple was a good idea. I love reading about couples like that. So thank you for a marvelous read. :]

Author's Response: Oh my gosh! MNFF finally fixed my review thread! There was some sort of glitch and I haven't been able to respond to HI reviews since June 2006! *** Thanks for reading, kritchen, and I'm glad you liked it. :-)


Name: candyappley (Signed) · Date: 09/30/07 19:51 · For: The Object of My Affection?
my god that was so funny! You are a fantastic writer!!


Name: uptowngirl48 (Signed) · Date: 08/05/07 21:16 · For: I'll String Along With You
wow! even though this is 2 years after you finished, and (a little less than) a month after the 7th book coming out this story is absolutly wonderful!!


Name: uptowngirl48 (Signed) · Date: 08/05/07 21:16 · For: I'll String Along With You
wow! even though this is 2 years after you finished, and (a little less than) a month after the 7th book coming out this story is absolutly wonderful!!


Name: AntigoneScorned (Signed) · Date: 07/16/07 9:14 · For: Accentuate the Positive
I love your Joe E. Brown reference!


Name: AntigoneScorned (Signed) · Date: 07/15/07 22:23 · For: Let Me Entertain You!
I agree that Snape Is Cuter in a Kilt...
But then again, all guys are cuter in kilts. Keep up the good work, I'm really enjoying this fic.


Name: Hazil (Anonymous) · Date: 05/24/07 6:48 · For: I'll String Along With You
i love this story lots and lots...


though u ought to know...


love from Hazil xxx


Name: Hazil (Anonymous) · Date: 05/23/07 7:34 · For: This Time the Dream's On Me
"Really?" Snape paused. Then, he asked, "What would you like to do right now, more than anything else in the world?"

"Play Ping-Pong."



that made me laugh a lot more than it should've done..


Name: Fred the Duck (Signed) · Date: 05/01/07 16:16 · For: Let's Call the Whole Thing Off!
i love this story so far! but you misspelled prophet in the last paragraph. my nit-pickyness comes from beiing an editor of my friends stories, but the story really is wondermous!!!


Name: lionqueen (Signed) · Date: 03/29/07 22:39 · For: Let's Call the Whole Thing Off!
I just came across this story and read till this chapter. Thought I will tell you that I am enjoying it before getting back to the reading. I usually don't like snape or snape stories, but found this one oddly in character and nice!

In case Snape does not get his wand back, I would love to read a new story on someone who found it.


Name: Little Loony (Signed) · Date: 03/21/07 7:32 · For: Nobody's Heart Belongs to Me
NOOOOOOO!!! -yowls- NOOOOO!!! Sorry i had a moment sorri haven't reveiwed for a while but i am enjoying this story as much as i ever was. Thank you for writing it.


Name: ginnylovesdraco (Signed) · Date: 11/23/06 18:56 · For: I Wish I Didn't Love You So
i love this story!
Where do you get all your anagrams?
~Lilith~


Name: Ollie (Signed) · Date: 11/19/06 12:44 · For: I'll String Along With You
whoah i'm crying now!

tears of joy, joy i tell you! anyway great story :)


Name: GoingGrey (Signed) · Date: 11/14/06 11:58 · For: The Object of My Affection?
I love it!!!!!


Name: Sekhmet (Signed) · Date: 11/04/06 11:06 · For: A Note of Disappointment
I really like this story. The characters are very 'in character' yet seen from a different perspective, and the descriptions are very creative and clever. There is some excellent imagery in here.


You must login (register) to review.