Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Highly Improbable

Name: linyuan (Signed) · Date: 07/22/16 2:18 · For: This Time the Dream's On Me
chanyuan0722
cheap jordans
ray-ban sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
michael kors outlet online
longchamp handbags
fitflops outlet
louis vuitton bags cheap
calvin klein underwear
ferragamo shoes
nike air huarache
michael kors outlet clearance
coach outlet
nfl jerseys wholesale
coach outlet online
ralph lauren polo
longchamp outlet
juicy couture tracksuit
michael kors handbags
tods outlet
burberry outlet
mulberry handbags
tiffany jewelry
salomon shoes sale
nfl jerseys
ralph lauren pas cher
coach outlet online
jordan pas cher
ray-ban sunglasses
giuseppe zanotti shoes
ralph lauren
hermes belt for sale
adidas outlet
coach outlet
instyler ionic styler
michael kors wallet
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton handbags
true religion outlet
lululemon pants
cheap nba jerseys
coach outlet online
coach outlet online
air max 90
ralph lauren outlet
mont blanc outlet
herve leger outlet
michael kors outlet
true religion jeans
prada sneakers
adidas wings
ray ban sunglasses
cheap mlb jerseys
converse shoes
police sunglasses
jordan pas cher
ferragamo outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ferragamo shoes sale
true religion jeans outlet
rolex watches for sale
polo ralph lauren
louis vuitton outlet
chrome hearts outlet
coach outlet
rolex watches
fitflops sale clearance
lululemon outlet
michael kors handbags
ray-ban sunglasses
burberry outlet
tiffany and co jewelry
iphone case
links of london
louis vuitton outlet stores
prada shoes
louis vuitton neverfull
kobe 9
louis vuitton outlet online
michael kors outlet
abercrombie and fitch
coach outlet store
swarovski jewelry
oakley sunglasses
cartier outlet
michael kors canada
giuseppe zanotti outlet
nike air max 90
jordan 4
hermes belt
dior sunglasses
oakley sunglasses uk
rolex watches,rolex watches,swiss watches,watches for men,watches for women,omega watches,replica watches,rolex watches for sale,rolex replica,rolex watch,cartier watches,rolex submariner,fake rolex,rolex replica watches,replica rolex
true religion jeans
oakley sunglasses sale
michael kors outlet store
mulberry handbags
air max 90
puma shoes
ysl outlet
michael kors handbags clearance
burberry outlet store
celine outlet online
michael kors handbags clearance
true religion jeans
nike store uk
coach outlet online
mizuno shoes
ferragamo outlet
fitflops uk
michael kors outlet online
coach outlet store
tiffany outlet
coach outlet
abercrombie outlet
hollister shirts
instyler
nike air max 2015
louis vuitton handbags outlet
longchamp solde
rolex watches
rolex watches for sale
rolex outlet
michael kors outlet
michael kors factory outlet
air jordan 4
ray ban sunglasses
adidas wings shoes
chrome hearts
new balance shoes
prada outlet
ferragamo outlet
swarovski crystal
fitflops sale
michael kors outlet
asics
ray ban sunglasses sale
true religion jeans
montblanc pens
michael kors uk outlet
nike soccer shoes
tory burch outlet
basketball shoes
michael kors outlet
lacoste pas cher
ralph lauren,polo ralph lauren,ralph lauren outlet,ralph lauren italia,ralph lauren sito ufficiale
mac cosmetics sale
chrome hearts eyewear
mulberry uk
michael kors outlet
beats by dre
nike free running
longchamp pliage
cheap nike shoes
ray ban sunglasses
ralph lauren outlet
nike air max
cheap nike shoes sale
mulberry bags
adidas trainers
ferragamo shoes
true religion jeans
michael kors handbags
beats headphones
nike outlet store online
nike blazer pas cher
lacoste polo shirts
mulberry outlet,mulberry handbags outlet
michael kors uk
rolex watches outlet
christian louboutin uk
longchamp
nike air max 90
true religion jeans
coach outlet online
christian louboutin outlet
chaussure louboutin
ralph lauren uk
mulberry handbags
cheap nhl jerseys
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
nike roshe
oakley sunglasses
adidas outlet store
michael kors factory outlet
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors handbags
fitflops shoes
nike outlet store
christian louboutin shoes
gucci outlet


Name: abe1234 (Signed) · Date: 12/01/13 17:21 · For: Prologue: Witch In Exile
I just finished reading your story. it was a delight to read and a great way of adding some positive insight to Snapes rather dark life. You did a great job and the humour as well as the language was great. Thanks!

Author's Response: Thank you for your comments! You're the first reader to leave me a review in over three years. You made my day!


Name: Ven (Signed) · Date: 09/26/10 19:11 · For: The Object of My Affection?
This is my all time favorite fanfiction. I am reading it for the 3rd or 4th time now. It is a fun read, I love Snape and I learn all kinds of interesting (non-HP)things!

Author's Response: Thanks for your comments, Ven! It's very good to know you're still enjoying the story. :-)


Name: avdreader (Signed) · Date: 11/25/09 11:48 · For: How to Handle a Woman
Oh my gosh, I nearly spit my coffee all over my monitor! Madame Tussaud's Wax Museum. Too funny!


Name: Sesah (Signed) · Date: 05/12/08 23:27 · For: Murder, She Says!
Which link in your bio do i need to click on to see the pic of Snape in a kilt? I can't figure it out? Thanks! Great story by the way!

Author's Response: Sorry about the link. The last time I checked it, it was broken so I removed it some time ago. If you're over 18 and don't mind creating an account, you can view all the artwork for this story at Sycophant Hex's Illusions gallery: http://dragonaries.com/illusions/login.phprnrn(None of the fanart connected with this story is rated Adult, but some of the other fanart there is, hence the need to create an account.)rnrnI think you can view the kilt picture by sigune at deviant art without setting up an account. Try this link: http://sigune.deviantart.com/art/Snape-in-a-Kilt-25261736rnrnGlad you're enjoying the story. Thanks for your comment. :-)


Name: kritchen (Signed) · Date: 11/21/07 21:31 · For: I'll String Along With You
i have to say, this was definitely an amusing tale. It was humorous and silly and fun to read. Excellent job! :] Your Snape simply made me giggle an insane amount and having them be a bickering couple was a good idea. I love reading about couples like that. So thank you for a marvelous read. :]

Author's Response: Oh my gosh! MNFF finally fixed my review thread! There was some sort of glitch and I haven't been able to respond to HI reviews since June 2006! *** Thanks for reading, kritchen, and I'm glad you liked it. :-)


Name: candyappley (Signed) · Date: 09/30/07 19:51 · For: The Object of My Affection?
my god that was so funny! You are a fantastic writer!!


Name: uptowngirl48 (Signed) · Date: 08/05/07 21:16 · For: I'll String Along With You
wow! even though this is 2 years after you finished, and (a little less than) a month after the 7th book coming out this story is absolutly wonderful!!


Name: uptowngirl48 (Signed) · Date: 08/05/07 21:16 · For: I'll String Along With You
wow! even though this is 2 years after you finished, and (a little less than) a month after the 7th book coming out this story is absolutly wonderful!!


Name: AntigoneScorned (Signed) · Date: 07/16/07 9:14 · For: Accentuate the Positive
I love your Joe E. Brown reference!


Name: AntigoneScorned (Signed) · Date: 07/15/07 22:23 · For: Let Me Entertain You!
I agree that Snape Is Cuter in a Kilt...
But then again, all guys are cuter in kilts. Keep up the good work, I'm really enjoying this fic.


Name: Hazil (Anonymous) · Date: 05/24/07 6:48 · For: I'll String Along With You
i love this story lots and lots...


though u ought to know...


love from Hazil xxx


Name: Hazil (Anonymous) · Date: 05/23/07 7:34 · For: This Time the Dream's On Me
"Really?" Snape paused. Then, he asked, "What would you like to do right now, more than anything else in the world?"

"Play Ping-Pong."



that made me laugh a lot more than it should've done..


Name: Fred the Duck (Signed) · Date: 05/01/07 16:16 · For: Let's Call the Whole Thing Off!
i love this story so far! but you misspelled prophet in the last paragraph. my nit-pickyness comes from beiing an editor of my friends stories, but the story really is wondermous!!!


Name: lionqueen (Signed) · Date: 03/29/07 22:39 · For: Let's Call the Whole Thing Off!
I just came across this story and read till this chapter. Thought I will tell you that I am enjoying it before getting back to the reading. I usually don't like snape or snape stories, but found this one oddly in character and nice!

In case Snape does not get his wand back, I would love to read a new story on someone who found it.


Name: Little Loony (Signed) · Date: 03/21/07 7:32 · For: Nobody's Heart Belongs to Me
NOOOOOOO!!! -yowls- NOOOOO!!! Sorry i had a moment sorri haven't reveiwed for a while but i am enjoying this story as much as i ever was. Thank you for writing it.


Name: ginnylovesdraco (Signed) · Date: 11/23/06 18:56 · For: I Wish I Didn't Love You So
i love this story!
Where do you get all your anagrams?
~Lilith~


Name: Ollie (Signed) · Date: 11/19/06 12:44 · For: I'll String Along With You
whoah i'm crying now!

tears of joy, joy i tell you! anyway great story :)


Name: GoingGrey (Signed) · Date: 11/14/06 11:58 · For: The Object of My Affection?
I love it!!!!!


Name: Sekhmet (Signed) · Date: 11/04/06 11:06 · For: A Note of Disappointment
I really like this story. The characters are very 'in character' yet seen from a different perspective, and the descriptions are very creative and clever. There is some excellent imagery in here.


You must login (register) to review.