Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Before Dawn

Name: darkstormy (Signed) · Date: 06/08/06 21:23 · For: Before Dawn
Ooohhh, this is very interesting. It was suspense-filled when you think about it, and I enjoyed this greatly.


Name: ivy_malfoy88 (Signed) · Date: 06/02/06 0:55 · For: Before Dawn
needs more sex


Name: potterlurvesginny2 (Signed) · Date: 05/31/06 16:09 · For: Before Dawn
this was just a beautiful story. I loved the..um...flashback-type- things..they were very ineteresting and just the link needed to describe this...relationship.And the ending! Oh i love a happy ending.

beautiful work


Name: tazzmissionkid85 (Signed) · Date: 04/29/06 10:38 · For: Before Dawn
I'm not sure if my last review was deleted if not sorry i posted it to the wrong story. I really enjoyed this story, I was urging him to say something to her. Nice work.


Name: tazzmissionkid85 (Signed) · Date: 04/29/06 10:33 · For: Before Dawn
Wow! I did not expect that. At first I thought Hermione was into being dominated and then I was thrown for a loop. Nice work, I really enjoyed it.


Name: ladyliver (Signed) · Date: 04/28/06 22:50 · For: Before Dawn
Woah.
That was astounding.
great job.


Name: Emmiebyrd (Signed) · Date: 02/17/06 17:54 · For: Before Dawn
OOOHHHH I wish this didn't end...Loved it.


Name: joanna (Signed) · Date: 02/11/06 5:24 · For: Before Dawn
A beautiful story, but I'm sure you have already heard that. Your story has so much emotion in it. I'm new to Hermione and Snape (just writing my first fic about them, but I enjoy reading about them very much). I liked the bit especially when he doesn't want to see her leave at dawn. I'm glad I've read it, although I don't read much R-rated fics.


Name: Kipper (Signed) · Date: 02/08/06 15:35 · For: Before Dawn
That was a beautiful story, and it really related to things I've seen before...You must've known that kind of pain to write that...


Name: farnsworth (Signed) · Date: 01/31/06 18:26 · For: Before Dawn
Normally I don't like angsty things too much, but I thought that this was well-written. Subtle and intruiging are always good. I like the ending a lot.


Name: MagicAlly (Signed) · Date: 08/31/05 3:47 · For: Before Dawn
Great story. Loved it !


Name: xmissxlesleyx (Signed) · Date: 07/13/05 1:35 · For: Before Dawn
this is really good! i like how you started out describing the situation and not with a dialogue. you've really hooked me- i wanna know what happened in the war that was so horrible! you are a very good writer so keep it up!


Name: MugglePrincess (Signed) · Date: 06/14/05 19:03 · For: Before Dawn
I really liked this - The piece was so well written..-:0) Usually I'm really not into the whole Hermione/Snape thing but I really like the way the story unfolds the reasons why....


Name: Katherine (Signed) · Date: 06/13/05 3:09 · For: Before Dawn
nice job... it's good so far.. :)


Name: lilyevanspotter (Signed) · Date: 06/09/05 15:48 · For: Before Dawn
it was realy sweet!! good job!!


Name: Mierielle (Signed) · Date: 05/26/05 18:30 · For: Before Dawn
OMG! What happened to Hermione?? I never thought I'd say this, but poor Snape! You are a very gifted writer!! 10/10!!


Name: Flame girl (Anonymous) · Date: 05/22/05 11:45 · For: Before Dawn
I've read "A shell dirty and broken" ages ago and I might read it again. But from what I remember this is different and I am soo glad this turned out alright. :) It is such a good fic and I love it loads. I like how he changed things. And I really don't angst i've decided.


You must login (register) to review.