Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Before Dawn

Name: Empiregrrl (Signed) · Date: 04/02/15 23:18 · For: Before Dawn
Awesome. Fricking awesome.


Name: DennisRekrap (Signed) · Date: 07/10/12 6:05 · For: Before Dawn
its so beautiful!:)


Name: Nagini Riddle (Signed) · Date: 06/22/12 21:43 · For: Before Dawn
*smirks* I have already read the other one, so it means that I just have to search for something else. But sometimes, happy endings are good. A lot of angst doesn't always allow people to have hope in the world- and hope is important if we want to keep going!


Name: Ellehcar (Signed) · Date: 01/27/11 17:35 · For: Before Dawn
UHHHAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!! I LOVE THIS!!!!!! Perfect!!! Made me gasp more than once!!!! LOVE IT!!


Name: starspark112 (Signed) · Date: 02/07/10 16:42 · For: Before Dawn
oooo soo cute!


Name: Secret shadows (Signed) · Date: 10/07/09 9:33 · For: Before Dawn
I enjoy how it ended happily. (:
I could feel the emotion in what you described as 'pure angst', and I felt so bad for Severus! But the ending made a smile break out on my face. VERY well written, I enjoyed the literacy: quality over quanity. (: congrats! can't wait to read more!


Name: Ava Marie (Signed) · Date: 08/09/09 1:21 · For: Before Dawn
Good job... I was pleased with what little I saw. You could tell the characters were well evolved in and of themselves, and it seemed very realistic.

That being said, I would like to see more depth sometime soon. I'll be looking into you!


Name: you_know_who_m (Signed) · Date: 04/04/09 9:34 · For: Before Dawn
Good, great, awesome. Although, the plot is dead at the beginning. But the plot is a LOT better twards the end! I put my quill down to you!


Name: AmmyK (Signed) · Date: 05/09/08 20:58 · For: Before Dawn
awww, this is so cute!


Name: chasing_willow (Signed) · Date: 08/30/07 12:55 · For: Before Dawn
that's so sweet! I love how there isn't really any smut or anything (I was all but shocked to find how racy these things get)
*goes to see what else you've written*


Name: MoggetNix (Signed) · Date: 08/16/07 17:51 · For: Before Dawn
Angsty? ANGSTY? This. is. not. angsty! It's like, flangst! *fluff/angst*
Though i do like it!!!

-Moggetnix


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 07/23/07 16:23 · For: Before Dawn
Oh!! I LOVED that!


Name: audrey4remus (Signed) · Date: 07/02/07 0:24 · For: Before Dawn
I really liked this- it's hard to find good Hermione/Snape fics. I think you should continue with this a little bit.


Name: summer rain (Signed) · Date: 05/12/07 2:38 · For: Before Dawn
*smile* I liked it a lot!


Name: Rowena_Lewis (Signed) · Date: 05/06/07 16:54 · For: Before Dawn
^_^ I liked this. It's cute.


Name: Bakka (Signed) · Date: 04/24/07 10:26 · For: Before Dawn
I've just read your story and it was totally beautiful I loved it. I was wondering if I could translate it into hungarian so others could read it. May I?


Name: gryffindorphoenix (Signed) · Date: 02/16/07 9:13 · For: Before Dawn
Very sweet and painful.
Well written.


Name: badmuggle05 (Signed) · Date: 12/19/06 20:18 · For: Before Dawn
very well writen


Name: B_Bootyful (Signed) · Date: 06/27/06 10:59 · For: Before Dawn
This was touching, ina word. I love how everything's in pronouns, so it seems a lot less personal to the reader.

I really, really love that he finally comes out and says what both of them are thinking, and she acknowledges it. And I love this: "...and he realizes with a start that, for all their past encounters, this can’t be called anything but the first time they’ve been together."

Nice work.



Name: xxMalfoy__Mistrissxx (Signed) · Date: 06/12/06 21:01 · For: Before Dawn
very nice...i reead this one a long time ago as well...this is the 3rd time i've read it, i think...and its very poetic and well done!!! loved it...(and the use of the words ;))


You must login (register) to review.