Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: tinkerbellstarxo (Signed) · Date: 11/18/04 17:55 · For: The New Weapon
HAHAHA!!!this is so great! dude this is almost as good as footie pajamas ;-) lol. keep writing!!

Author's Response: I have no idea what you mean by "footie pajamas", I'm afraid. I hope it was a compliment...


Name: dudette3993 (Signed) · Date: 11/17/04 21:52 · For: Questions Questions Questions Spoons
Lol! That was too funny! I loved the spoons, evil, very, evil? Or maybe hilarious... I dunno, I just know I want you to update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks again, dudette! :) Spoons are EVIL. Remember that, and you'll live a long life... I wonder how much funnier I have to be to get more than 4 stars on this site. *Resolves to try harder with next chapter*


Name: Miss_B (Signed) · Date: 11/16/04 21:20 · For: The New Weapon
Spoon?!?!?! ha ha! I thought is was funny. may need slight work though but other wise too good! Up date soon

Author's Response: Ah, come on. You could at least go into more detail on what exactly needs working on in the story. Come back and say more! Go on! You've got my curiosity piqued now.


Name: Fearles Pheonix (Anonymous) · Date: 11/16/04 21:04 · For: The New Weapon
It was too simple. There was no element of danger. And I must have danger, Wormtail. I thrive upon it. An easy life is cheap. That line is classic. It alone had me laughing. Voldemort has officially flipped his lid. Good Story!

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope I don't let you down with later chapters...


Name: Jase (Signed) · Date: 11/16/04 18:18 · For: The New Weapon
Heh heh...spoon.

Author's Response: I'm going to take that as a compliment.


Name: Aspiration (Signed) · Date: 11/15/04 23:39 · For: The New Weapon
*reads response to first review* YES!! Humor fic readers are awesome! We update fast! Okay, calming down. As for the actual story review: Whoa. *searches vocabulary for any other words to describe this piece of literature, but comes up empty handed* Yes, Whoa is the word. *skips away happily, chanting "whoa!"*

Author's Response: Hmmm... whilst I do like your use of "whoa!" to describe my story, I think I might have preferred "really really good, the best thing I've ever read, seriously it's amazing, you are the BEST writer EVER" etc etc etc. "Whoa!" is good too though. :D


Name: marsgirl (Signed) · Date: 11/15/04 18:54 · For: The New Weapon
AHHH! ANY THING UT THE SPOONS! *runs for life* seriusly... that sounds horrifying

Author's Response: Spoons bad. Helium good.


Name: dudette3993 (Signed) · Date: 11/15/04 18:38 · For: The New Weapon
Interesting? Shall I say a bit creepy? But, never the less funny, spoons. It would be like Voldemort to just come up with an excruciatingly idiotic plan just for an almost simple task, very nice chapter though. Please continue!

Author's Response: Wow! That was a quick response! I've only just found out that this story was accepted, and already I've got a review! Hurrah! Hurrah! Clearly the readers of funny stories are more likely to leave feedback than the readers of dark/angsty stories... Thank you, dudette3993. There will be more within the next day or so.


You must login (register) to review.