Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: gryffindork23 (Signed) · Date: 11/29/04 12:51 · For: The Beginning of the End
LOL! Yay!! I love new chapters. This one was good. I'm moving on to the next one.


Name: Sirius Blaak (Signed) · Date: 11/29/04 12:09 · For: The End of the End
hahahaha! funny funny funny! i loved the paperclip and spoon war!

Author's Response: Thank you, Mr Blaak. :D If only ALL wars could be fought with paperclips and spoons - the world would be a better place.


Name: Little Loony (Signed) · Date: 11/29/04 7:08 · For: The End of the End
well i've read them all. Finally. I loved them. i think thats all. Next story please. :)

Author's Response: A-ha! If you want another story then I've almost finished posting "Meetings" (in the Dark/Angsty area - not as ridiculous as this story - not ridiculous at all, actually). And on December 1st I'll be starting a lovely Christmas story in the General Fic area. :)


Name: Neutrino (Signed) · Date: 11/29/04 1:54 · For: The End of the End
That was the best story I've ever read

Author's Response: Seriously!? Better than the Harry Potter series by J.K.Rowling? Wow. I'd better get myself published, hadn't I? I could be a millionaire by now... :p And thank you for your kind words, Neutrino. I'm glad it entertained you so well.


Name: Tink (Signed) · Date: 11/28/04 22:08 · For: The End of the End
Haha, that was hilarious! I'm glad there were spoons in the last chapter, but there could have been some more paperclips. You can never have too many paperclips.

Author's Response: You're right about the paperclips, but I really couldn't think of anything to do with them except have Harry fling them uselessly at Voldemort. Of course, now that I've finished, I can easily imagine him making a similarly useless paperclip chain, perhaps fashioning a lot of paperclips into a rudimentary sword, and so on. It's always the way...


Name: Neutrino (Signed) · Date: 11/27/04 14:34 · For: The New Weapon
This is such a funny story! 20/10!


Name: Tashskies (Signed) · Date: 11/24/04 21:28 · For: The New Weapon
!!(by the way, rating for your writing... 100%... hmmm, how else to say it?... 5 stars, 10/10... funny, very funny)!!


Name: Tashskies (Signed) · Date: 11/24/04 21:24 · For: The New Weapon
Wew! I must say... it was very different (different is good!)... spooooonssss.... hahaha... hmmm... Dumbledore was diguised as the rock right?!?!? Ah, sigh... inspirational, very inspirational. Wow, I never noticed all of those-- ummm-- "obvious" hidden ideas... clever... original... write more soon!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: By "rock", I'm assuming you mean "pebble" - in which case you'd be right! And thank you for the lovely review. As you can see, I have now completed the story - but I have another one starting in the General Fic area on December 1st...


Name: abt (Anonymous) · Date: 11/24/04 2:37 · For: The New Weapon
Very Funny!!!!! I was laughing all the way. I thought Dumbledore was a fake or something but I guess I was wrong. I like the paperclips part about when Harry needed them the most. Very creative! Rating:10

Author's Response: Thank you! I'd like to take the credit for thinking of all this myself but, as I've explained in the story, everything I've posted was already hidden in J.K.Rowling's text. She has a very odd mind.


Name: Janie Felton (Signed) · Date: 11/23/04 15:36 · For: Who Died First, James or Lily?
I like this one the best! lmao! IT'S HILARIOUS!

Author's Response: Thanks! If you want more Dumbledore weirdness then there's more to come later this week. :)


Name: Sirius Blaak (Signed) · Date: 11/23/04 15:09 · For: Paperclips!
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha!!!!!!!!! *rolling on floor laughing* I love this fanfic!

Author's Response: I'm so proud. :) I've made someone roll on the floor.


Name: gryffindork23 (Signed) · Date: 11/23/04 7:32 · For: Paperclips!
Harry's Paperclips against Voldemort's Spoons!! LOL! LOL! LOL! LMAO! That would be an interesting final battle. Hahaha! This chapter was great. They just keep getting better and better. I can't wait to find out how "messy" things are going to get. Update Soon Please!!!!

Author's Response: Things are going to get so messy that they'll need mops to clean everything up. I promise.


Name: gryffindork23 (Signed) · Date: 11/23/04 7:26 · For: Paperclips!
posting so I can read.....be back shortly


Name: Sirius Blaak (Signed) · Date: 11/22/04 17:45 · For: Dumbledore's Disguises
funny, funny, funny! i love the spoons thing, voldemort will get far... and, the paperclips are...?


Name: gryffindork23 (Signed) · Date: 11/22/04 12:25 · For: Dumbledore's Disguises
What about the paperclips???? LOL!!!!! And I really liked dumbledore's "sad and weary" disguise. LOL! This is great. I can't wait for the next chapter. what's up with the paperclips and will the spoons return.........I can only wait and see.


Name: gryffindork23 (Signed) · Date: 11/22/04 12:17 · For: Dumbledore's Hand-Jive
LOL! This was great....Harry has to tell Dumbledore (who supposedly knows is all) about everything....including paper clips...LOL!!! This is great!


Name: Wintermute (Signed) · Date: 11/20/04 12:38 · For: Dumbledore's Hand-Jive
Oh my gosh! The power that helped him get back the Marauders Map! Voldemort and Wormtail on a bicycle! I love that story!

Author's Response: Did you notice that Voldemort and Wormtail on a bicycle was completely ripped off from E.T.?


Name: drummer321 (Signed) · Date: 11/19/04 21:20 · For: Dumbledore's Hand-Jive
Incredibly funny, keep it coming.

Author's Response: Thank you! More is coming, I promise.


Name: dudette3993 (Signed) · Date: 11/19/04 18:23 · For: Dumbledore's Hand-Jive
This is getting better by the chapter, but I do wish there was more spoons and helium. Anyway great fic!

Author's Response: Sorry. There are two more spoonless chapters to come before Voldemort comes back. You'll just have to squeeze whatever pleasure you can out of Dumbledore being weird. :D


Name: gryffindork23 (Signed) · Date: 11/19/04 14:29 · For: Who Died First, James or Lily?
LOL! That was great. I have a great mental picture of James hidding in the toilet and Lily screaming 'James is in the toilet' and running away. LOL!!!!! Another awsome chapter, despite there not being any spoons. Heheheh. Update Soon please!

Author's Response: I must admit that the toilet part is one of my favourite bits. Glad you liked it. And you'll be pleased to hear that the final chapter of this story (which is a while off yet) features James and Lily and spoons all at the same time. Hurrah!


You must login (register) to review.