MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Stephaninny (Signed) · Date: 12/30/08 3:02 · For: Battle Scars
This is before i en read the story but Evelyn being a librarian- I am some hat pleasantly remind of The mummy trilogy of cour before they replace her or she qiut-whichever

Name: dinos4sale (Signed) · Date: 07/02/08 17:27 · For: The Final Chapter
aaww, how sweet.
it's always interesting to read fics about random characters, particularly characters like snape, who dont really, well, (how do i say this) FEEL (much) in the books.
one thing that i kinda didnt get: evelyn is aberforth's daughter, right? cuz i kinda missed the point there.

Name: hufflepuffa (Signed) · Date: 07/02/05 16:01 · For: Battle Scars
Unique, beautifully written, and a truly engrossing tale.

Name: hufflepuffa (Signed) · Date: 07/02/05 16:00 · For: Battle Scars
Unique, beautifully written, and a truly engrossing tale.

Name: Miss (Signed) · Date: 06/29/05 10:09 · For: The Final Chapter
Interesting ending, though i doubt Severus would ever stay after death, even for love.

Name: dizzie (Signed) · Date: 06/19/05 18:43 · For: The Final Chapter
I love this story. And the many facets of Severus Snape are intriguing. I couldn't stop reading.

Name: Jules (Signed) · Date: 06/18/05 20:20 · For: Battle Scars
Shows the complex side of Severus. Well-written, but I suggest you revise your summary. Whatever you pasted into the summary was anything, but a summary. Much too long.

Author's Response: Thank you, and I have taken your suggestion and shortened the summary.

Name: DarkSecrets (Signed) · Date: 05/20/05 14:53 · For: Friends and Enemies
Amazing. I love it.

Author's Response: Thank you and I am happy you enjoyed the story.

Name: Stone Wolff (Signed) · Date: 05/17/05 3:51 · For: Shattered Pieces of Heart
does it for me...keep it coming

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. The dark times are coming soon...

Name: Hermionel3 (Signed) · Date: 05/15/05 17:30 · For: Battle Scars
Awesome story(so far)snape is more complex than we realized

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. Yes, complex. More complexity will be revealed in coming chapters. I only hope I am keeping within JKR's image of Severus. Who could stomp around like a Nazi all the time? Someone bitter, and broken hearted. But it would take someone he could trust completely to hold his heart.

Name: anaweasley (Signed) · Date: 05/15/05 15:59 · For: Battle Scars
great start.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review.

Name: Kimberley (Signed) · Date: 05/15/05 14:41 · For: Battle Scars

Author's Response: Thank you for the review :-)

You must login (register) to review.