Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: tetris (Signed) · Date: 10/01/05 11:41 · For: Final
yoo ;) that was a nice one! dark and all..

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: tetris (Signed) · Date: 10/01/05 11:38 · For: Fallen Distant
oooh daark >;) loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: tetris (Signed) · Date: 10/01/05 11:37 · For: Father's Magic
that one was beautiful ;) nice to read through ^.^

Author's Response: Thanks for the compliment!


Name: tetris (Signed) · Date: 10/01/05 11:34 · For: An Advertisement for Weasleys' Wizarding Wheezes
haha, wonderful! really funny to read ;)

Author's Response: Glad you liked it.


Name: tetris (Signed) · Date: 10/01/05 11:33 · For: Why?
this one was really cute and beautiful. really fits on harry ;)

Author's Response: Thank you.


Name: tetris (Signed) · Date: 10/01/05 11:30 · For: Hermione's Dilemma
hehe, nice dilemma! ;) must be hard to solve though *grin*

Author's Response: Was a good change-up. Not sure many would see it coming.


Name: tetris (Signed) · Date: 10/01/05 11:27 · For: Always There
woho! :D wonderful, amazing! I love the way the words just flow when you read!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!


Name: Mierielle (Signed) · Date: 09/20/05 15:44 · For: Untitled
All right, let me take a stab at this... My guess is that this poem is an H/Hr, due to the fact that a) You are an H/Hr shipper and b) some of the last lines of "Untitled" suggest that it's from Harry's POV, and the only logical girl for him to love would be Hermione. But of course, I can't help thinking that this could be a R/Hr because of the mention of a red flower, which could symbolize Ron's red hair. Anyway, enough of my thoughts! Is it H/Hr or R/Hr? Is it not even one of those? (Because if it's not, I'll feel like a complete idiot and I'll apologize for giving you such a worthless review.) ;)

Author's Response:

You are right about the poem being from Harry's point of view. And, you are right about the vivid red being a reference to someone's hair as well. However, you have the person wrong. Close, very close, but not right

Additionally, your review is not worthless, not at all. I really appreciate the fact that you have a) been reading so closely and b) took the time to leave me your thoughts on my work. Thanks so much, and never ever feel like what you have to say is worthless. Nothing could be farther from the truth.



Name: Mierielle (Signed) · Date: 09/20/05 15:31 · For: Untitled
You probably think I'm an idiot for saying this, but after reading "Untitled" several times, I STILL can't figure out which romantic pair you're talking about... But hey, even if I don't know who it's about, I can still safely say it's another good chapter out of the "Potter Poetry Portfolio."

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Another hint? This pairing became canon in book six.


Name: Mierielle (Signed) · Date: 09/20/05 15:25 · For: Bertie Bott’s Every Flavor Beans
Wonderful as usual! The "Potter Poetry Portfolio" is most definitely my favorite of all the poems on Mugglenet!

Author's Response: Wow! Thanks very much. I appreciate that. And, I'm really glad you keep checking back for new ones. I appreciate all your comments very much.


Name: Mierielle (Signed) · Date: 09/03/05 10:53 · For: Final
**That poem was excellent! ...but poor Harry... **

Author's Response: Thanks very much!


Name: xx_nite_witch_xx (Signed) · Date: 08/13/05 13:16 · For: Final
Your poems are nothing short of amazing! 10/10 For ALL of them!!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: xx_nite_witch_xx (Signed) · Date: 08/13/05 13:15 · For: Final
Your poems are nothing short of amazing! 10/10 For ALL of them!!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: Ella Norman (Signed) · Date: 08/04/05 6:50 · For: Hermione's Dilemma
Wow ... that's interesting. She really does have a dilemma there, doesn't she?

Author's Response: LOL, yes she does! And that was exactly what was intended...to leave you scratching your head. Thanks so much for the review.


Name: Ella Norman (Signed) · Date: 08/04/05 6:47 · For: Always There
Well, it's excellent up to the last line. Lol ... I'll just imagine it said Ginny or Ginny Weasley (both of which rhyme, but neither of which actually fit the verse). Good job, despite my own biased preferences.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it despite the fact that you didn't care for the pairing. I just submitted a new one that might be more to your liking when it gets validated ;).


Name: Avian020391 (Signed) · Date: 07/28/05 19:47 · For: Fallen Distant
Impeccable imagery, smooth rhythm, solid rhyme. This is the best poem I've seen on the site.

Author's Response: Wow! That's quite a compliment. I've seen quite a bit of very good poetry on this site, so that as a review is just...wow! Thank you very much!


Name: Avian020391 (Signed) · Date: 07/28/05 19:25 · For: Always There
Brilliantly vivid and emotional. The short lines seem to facilitate the flow, the rhythm is strong; a true work of art. One minor and insignificant suggestion: you can switch "cruelest part" with "hardest part" so the syllable count will remain untarnished. Anyway, a definite 10/10.

Author's Response: You know, I think in the original version I had "hardest part" in there. I'm trying to think why I changed it. I'll look at it again. Thanks for the great review and the suggestion. I appreciate it very much.


Name: pheonixtear (Signed) · Date: 07/20/05 19:04 · For: Always There
wow . simply wonderful. i am definately NOT harry/hermione shipper, but i still love the depth of this potion. it is so amazing, your choice for words. the feelings run so deep. wow.

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I'm glad you liked it. Sometimes people see Harry/Hermione and just slam the door to their minds shut. I'm glad you didn't. Thanks again!


Name: Mierielle (Signed) · Date: 07/13/05 18:53 · For: Fallen Distant
*So dark... So evil... So loved it...!* ~;)

Author's Response: So appreciate it! Thanks very much! :)


Name: Mierielle (Signed) · Date: 07/13/05 18:50 · For: Father's Magic
That was beautiful *sobs*.................................................. Okay, okay, I didn't cry or anything, but I have to admit that I loved it (as usual)!! ~;)

Author's Response: Thank you very much.


You must login (register) to review.