Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: ginny75 (Signed) · Date: 06/22/07 22:46 · For: Mind Over Matter
that was so intresting i realy liked it.


Name: lilstrywrtr (Signed) · Date: 06/18/07 13:57 · For: The Welcoming Feast and Mentor Assignments
nice sorting hat song... very creative!


Name: Len (Signed) · Date: 06/13/07 10:32 · For: Hermione's Birthday

(yep, it's me again) I trust Snape, you know, i believe that he has a very important mission in the 7th book. and I love how you're writing him in this fic: he's good but keeps being Snape
well done!


Name: Len (Signed) · Date: 06/13/07 10:18 · For: Crossing Boundaries
and here i am again. reading instead of studying, but hey! who can blame me? anyway, i love this fic (not big surprise there) and btw, you seem to know your latin just well (Formosus, Vitiosus...) i study latin and i get excited when i see anglo-saxon people using it
i'll review more later ;)


Name: Malchior (Signed) · Date: 06/11/07 0:00 · For: The Space Between Black and White
Hmm, black and white, heaven and hell. Why do I get the feeling that Draco will die in a selfless act of love and be sent to the Heliopaths and be judged innocent?

BTW, love the story, felt I had to say what everyone else did :)


Name: human_skrewt (Signed) · Date: 06/01/07 1:19 · For: Grey is the Knight
WTF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

THIS CHAPTOR WAS SOOOO RANDOM BUT I ABSOLUTLY LUVED IT

=]=]=]


Name: human_skrewt (Signed) · Date: 05/31/07 18:43 · For: Crossing Boundaries
=0=0=0=0
jesus snape is extreamly......human in this story!!!
Miles away from his real harecter but the reason you gave in the prequel is really gud and works very well


Name: I so want 2 b magic (Signed) · Date: 05/28/07 17:16 · For: Mind Over Matter
awww.... i love this story. its made me cry. i cant wait to get started on the next one :) you're a brilliant writer.


Name: red haired mom (Signed) · Date: 05/06/07 0:48 · For: Mind Over Matter
This review is for all thirty four chapters, so I expect it to be a long one. Inter-house mentoring, and cooperation, Hmmmm? Not something that I think would ever happen, but you never know. Harry and Ginny getting married without Molly blowing a gasket, at least for a little while? Have you met Molly Weasley? The Howlers the Weasley boys sent were hilarious. Percy is to quote Hermione (movie) a Foul, loathesome evil little cockroach. I really think Molly would disown Percy in favor of Harry too. The library, Pensieves, wandless magic,etc. are a little over the top, but I really think that you have told a very well written story. The descriptions of what people were thinking and feeling, aside from Harry, were very informative and sometimes very funny. Harry too. All in all a very good piece of fiction. The prophecy that Harry made sounds like a riddle. Of course I guess not all prophecies are straightforward are they? Good work on it. I liked the thread you used from start to finish with the wool socks. Dumbledore will always recieve books, but will give socks. Next stop for me is Beyond the Prophecy. See you there.


Name: tubawiz (Signed) · Date: 04/16/07 0:24 · For: Mind Over Matter
The story rocks, but why is harry not killing voldemort, and having lots of happy returns with Ginny and their friends?

Not an ending that people were looking for the way that the story had been crafted, I thought for sure you would have actually told of Moldy Shorts demise.


Name: tubawiz (Signed) · Date: 04/16/07 0:23 · For: Mind Over Matter
The story rocks, but why is harry not killing voldemort, and having lots of happy returns with Ginny and their friends?

Not an ending that people were looking for the way that the story had been crafted, I thought for sure you would have actually told of Moldy Shorts demise.


Name: BetaThenNormal (Signed) · Date: 04/13/07 9:03 · For: Mind Over Matter
awwwwwww albus got his deepest desire :')


Name: BetaThenNormal (Signed) · Date: 04/13/07 8:50 · For: A Resolution
OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! jumping up and down in my seat with excitment jumping up and down in my seat with excitment jumping up and down in my seat with excitment *squeals*


Name: BetaThenNormal (Signed) · Date: 04/13/07 8:34 · For: The Third Altercation- The Shot Heard 'Round the World
oh latin i speak latin kind of but anyway i so cant wait for the final battle its gonna be so cool


Name: BetaThenNormal (Signed) · Date: 04/13/07 8:23 · For: The Space Between Black and White
OMG draco the knight????????????? dude i never even thought of that but now it makes sence god you are so good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :D


Name: BetaThenNormal (Signed) · Date: 04/13/07 7:58 · For: Grey is the Knight
lol i like your list very good


Name: BetaThenNormal (Signed) · Date: 04/13/07 5:08 · For: Preparations
Oh ginny's dress sounds GORGEOUSE
and i would like to aplogise now for my past present and future spelling erors but back to the point your series is so good and i cant wait to read super vixen


Name: BetaThenNormal (Signed) · Date: 04/12/07 8:36 · For: Detention with Draco
lol ron is CLUELESS and the characters are developing really well together


Name: BetaThenNormal (Signed) · Date: 04/12/07 8:27 · For: Albus' Secret
thats so sweet and harry as so matured OMG you are so good at written storeys i have read alot on this site and most of them are pretty boring but yours if it was in book form i wouldnt be able to put it down


Name: BetaThenNormal (Signed) · Date: 04/12/07 8:16 · For: Draco's Detour
i like Aurelia out of all of the storeis i have read she is my favourite non original harry potter character through and through


You must login (register) to review.