Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 09/12/06 14:58 · For: The Fourth Altercation- Phoenix Song
I am crying!!!! Why did u have 2 kill him????? That was worse than Half-Blood Prince!!!!! Even through all that, though.... it was still good.

Author's Response: Why? Well... it gives Harry the motivation he needs, showing himself that he can (and now HAS) to do it by himself. I'm glad you liked my interpretation- when JK killed DD, I was like ohhh, CRAP. Because I had been planning on doing it from day one, and I figured 'now everyone will see it coming' but I ws happy w/ the result, and I think you guys were too!


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 09/12/06 14:50 · For: The Third Altercation- The Shot Heard 'Round the World
I feel so bad 4 Harry!!! (R u mad @ me??? I really want to know. In "Summer At Grimmauld Place" you skipped over all of my reviews and answered everybody elses. That hurts. What did I do wrong??)

Author's Response: Harry will be all right. I promise. GAAAH!!! NO! I'm not mad--- see your email, if you haven't already. You did nothing wrong- and (again) I'm REALLY sorry!


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 09/12/06 14:40 · For: The Space Between Black and White
What??? What the heck was that???? Malfoy??? I knew he was becoming good and all, but I still thought that he was gonna become a Death Eater. or is he a spy for both sides??? Hmmmmmmmm!

Author's Response: Lol---- you'll find out. But I'm glad u were surprised!


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 09/12/06 14:33 · For: Conceptions of Reality
I loved this chappie!!!! Are u mad @ me????

Author's Response: I liked it to---- check your email... Man, I see that question in all your reviews and it makes me feel even worse! I'm sorry!!!!


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 09/10/06 11:01 · For: Grey is the Knight
Holy Crap!!!! You have to put Daniel Radcliffe on the list!!!

Author's Response: lol--- he comes in later!


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 09/10/06 10:54 · For: The Second Altercation- The Grey Knight, and Nothing More
Oh no!!! Why??? Why do people have to die??? This sucks!!!!!! Now I'm gonna be sad!!!!!!!!! (That guy was cool. Mr. Smooth!!)

Author's Response: It's a fact of life I guess--- no pun intended. hehehhe I like the grey knight too


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 09/10/06 10:34 · For: Training the Troops
Go Draco

Author's Response: woot woot!


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 09/10/06 10:21 · For: A Pensive Truth, Relieved
ya!!! She's gonna do it!!! She's a GREAT frined!!

Author's Response: shhe really is--- in this story at least. :-)


Name: Flying Griffon (Signed) · Date: 09/09/06 13:45 · For: Return to Love's Hollow
I really did like this chapter. The wedding was beautifully described.

Just one little thing, though. December 21st isn't an equinox. It's a solstice.

Author's Response: I'm glad u liked it--- i enjoyed writing it. Ummm. bugger??? I know it's CALLED a solstice, but in a sense, don't they mean the same thing... okay, no they dont.... but I meant it in the sense that ti's a significant event. hope you forgive me- i haven't had science since my first semester of undergrad!


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 09/09/06 11:15 · For: The Secret Library
That's AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I know. I want one.


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 09/09/06 11:10 · For: Padfoot Returns
Sirius is in a good place now. I think Harry feels good about that.

Author's Response: I agree. Being accepted into the deceascengamot is the highest honor you could receive... at least in my world. :-)


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 09/09/06 10:42 · For: Return to Love's Hollow
Holy Crap!!! They';re gonna sleep together???

Author's Response: lol--- well, now that they're married, yeah!!!! of course!


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 09/09/06 10:33 · For: Preparations
I think Ginny is gonna look lovely!! (How come it's taking u so long to answer reviews??)

Author's Response: Hehehe- i want a wedding dress like that. And speaking of weddings- that's why. I was the MoH in my best friends this month, so my life was all about her. And she was BEAUTIFUL!!!!


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 09/09/06 10:23 · For: The Weasley Inquisition
Wtf!!!!!! What is he thinking????? Stupid Percy!!! Mr. Pain-in-the-arse!!!

Author's Response: oh believe me, there's more where that came from!


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 09/09/06 10:13 · For: The Weasel and The Ferret
How could Ron lose to Ferret boy????? That's just wrong!!! But I think that it's good he lost for once.

Author's Response: losing creates humility... i think Ron needed some. ANd so does Voldemort, but that comes later.


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 09/09/06 10:08 · For: Memories in the Making
Please say yes!!!!!!!!!!! Please!!!(I forgot!!! I'm sorry about your dog. I know hoe you feel. :) I'm here if you need to talk, K?)

Author's Response: Thanks.... you know, now it's 8 months later and sometimes I STILL feel it. But I know he's happy now. Thanks for the support.


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 09/09/06 10:01 · For: The Most Dangerous Mission
OMG!!!!!! This is AWESOME!!!!!!!! HE WANTS TO MARRY HER???? We have to have a party!!!!

Author's Response: count me in! i'll bring the brownies!


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 09/09/06 9:55 · For: A Plan of Action
Oooh!!! is it time???

Author's Response: almost!!!


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 09/09/06 9:50 · For: The Third Meeting
OMG!!! That was hillarious!!!!!! I think that if Hermione wasn't a witch, I think she would make a SUPERB bussiness woman!!!

Author's Response: lol- either that or a great lawyer!


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 09/09/06 9:44 · For: Detention with Draco
Ron doesn't even know what "filled out" means???? (snorts in the background)

Author's Response: i know... b/c Ron is a dork, and that's why we love him.


You must login (register) to review.