Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Never Been Kissed

Name: wizard girl (Signed) · Date: 12/20/04 17:21 · For: one-shot
Sorry that I didn't review before... I read this the day it was posted. I love it, and want it to continue...Please...LOL...BYE :)


Name: QuIDdITch_PlaYA (Signed) · Date: 12/19/04 15:49 · For: one-shot
HEY! GREAT STORY! i


Name: Evil Penguin (Anonymous) · Date: 12/17/04 3:56 · For: one-shot
I read this ages ago but didn't have an acoount. Now I have and I just want to say that this was damned inspiring! I hope Harry didn't wake up! Write more soon!


Name: bushhair (Signed) · Date: 12/15/04 11:29 · For: one-shot
that was a great story!!! as ron would say, bloody briliant

Author's Response: aww, thank you so much! i really appreciate it!


Name: Harriet Evans (Anonymous) · Date: 12/13/04 6:45 · For: one-shot
I loved this when I read it ages ago, before I signed on so couldn't review. That Hermione - what a hussy! Definately a 10.

Author's Response: lol, hussy! that sounds about right! thanks for coming back to review, i appreciate it!


Name: Hermioneclone12 (Signed) · Date: 12/12/04 14:15 · For: one-shot
fluffy fluff...the best kind of fluff...i love it!

Author's Response: thanks so much! :D


Name: PotterAddict17 (Signed) · Date: 12/08/04 0:07 · For: one-shot
wow... thank you for that beautiful story! i jsut HAVE to give it a 10! BANG! 10! lol and wow i think i might have to take a leaf out of hermiones book now! thanks for that! lol :0)

Author's Response: good ol' hermione, always inspiring people to do things! i'm glad you enjoyed the story!


Name: Ella Norman (Signed) · Date: 12/04/04 14:03 · For: one-shot
SQUEEEEE! Oh, the almighty fluffiness! Thank you, friend, I needed that! I love it, and give you a nice, shiny 10 to take along with you!

Author's Response: yay! shiny tens are the BEST! i appreciate your kind words!


Name: Krit (Signed) · Date: 11/28/04 20:45 · For: one-shot
wow. that was amazing. you gave ME butterflies!! great work!

Author's Response: :) butterflies are nice, aren't they? thanks for the review.


Name: mooglelover333 (Signed) · Date: 11/27/04 15:34 · For: one-shot
that is an awesome story!!! i love the ending! 10 10 10 !!!!!!


Name: mooglelover333 (Signed) · Date: 11/27/04 15:34 · For: one-shot
that is an awesome story!!! i love the ending! 10 10 10 !!!!!!

Author's Response: woooooot! triple 10! thanks!


Name: Beci (Signed) · Date: 11/26/04 11:57 · For: one-shot
That was so funny. I was slightly worried by how similar me and my friends are to parvati and lavender though. Really sweet ending too. Well done.

Author's Response: thank you.


Name: PotterChick958 (Signed) · Date: 11/21/04 21:26 · For: one-shot
wow! i wish i went to hogwarts just for kisses and times like that! man, i wish i went to bording school with the guy i love!

Author's Response: ah, boarding school...sometimes hogwarts seems like a giant sleepover, doesn't it?


Name: Wispy Veil (Signed) · Date: 11/17/04 19:00 · For: one-shot
I don't recall being quite that bold during my first kiss! At least Ron didn't have time to get nervous. Boy, is Harry in for a shock in the morning!

Author's Response: who would have known hermione would be?! thanks for reading + reviewing.


Name: Tashskies (Signed) · Date: 11/17/04 10:00 · For: one-shot
Awsome! You have to do more!!!

Author's Response: thanks! mayhap i will... :)


Name: XtinaFelton (Signed) · Date: 11/16/04 22:50 · For: one-shot
Oooh, ok, am I only the second person to read this? Because really, that was definately grat. More people need to review!! I review almost every story I like!

Author's Response: thank you so very much. i appreciate your kind words.


Name: Tonx (Signed) · Date: 11/16/04 17:29 · For: one-shot
Its so sweet. You must write more like this just a sec...*puts under fave story and author* Good. :) -Tonx

Author's Response: thank you so much! :)


You must login (register) to review.