Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Never Been Kissed

Name: pUpPyLoVe123 (Signed) · Date: 11/29/05 18:12 · For: one-shot
10,10,10,10,10!!!!1OMG i luv this story!!!!i must admit,i`m a sucker 4 a good romance an fluff!AAAAAAAAAWWWWWWEEEEEEEESSSSSSSSOOOOOOOOOMMMMMMMMMMEEEEEEEEEEEE


Name: PigWithHair (Signed) · Date: 11/09/05 23:00 · For: one-shot
While I enjoyed the kissing bit, I think it was really out of character for Hermione to go up to Ron's dorm room. I don't think she'd ever do that. Also, I don't think she do that with Harry right there in the room. I liked that you included a lot of kissing for them. Would she bite his neak, though? That seemed out of character to me, too. Bet Ron would've liked it, though.


Name: Auror81692 (Signed) · Date: 10/20/05 16:13 · For: one-shot
LOVED IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: hermione777 (Signed) · Date: 10/06/05 14:56 · For: one-shot
i kinda agree with hermionerocks..abt the dont like it part. i dunno what ooc stands 4? but my issue was that its kinda out of character--like hermione wouldnt do something like that.


Name: Dawn Lionheart (Signed) · Date: 09/30/05 8:04 · For: one-shot
A true romance fic!!!! it's great. And I agree with everyone else who said you should write more.


Name: HogwartsGirl916 (Signed) · Date: 07/13/05 11:58 · For: one-shot
Awesome! You should write another. I don't think it was really OOC ,though. Just slightly. Great job!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: Hermione_Rocks (Signed) · Date: 03/11/05 19:03 · For: one-shot
Sorry, didn't really like it. Too OOC for me. But you said you wanted more reviews so I figured I should...But if you write more stories in the future I might read them :)


Name: Hermione_Rocks (Signed) · Date: 03/11/05 19:03 · For: one-shot
Sorry, didn't really like it. Too OOC for me. But you said you wanted more reviews so I figured I should...But if you write more stories in the future I might read them :)


Name: Hmeschooler (Signed) · Date: 03/06/05 21:46 · For: one-shot
Whee! So sweet, cute, funny, and romantic! I love it! I give it a 5, which is good coming from me.


Name: LilmissBrit (Signed) · Date: 03/04/05 11:52 · For: one-shot
It's very good! It's fluffier than my usual, but it's funny enough to get away with it and pull it off. A really fantastic first story! Keep it up (PS: The Savant lives in by a quite lake in the fen of a far off planet called Hjdeug. Sssh!)


Name: Zetera (Signed) · Date: 02/09/05 7:58 · For: one-shot
Aww, wow, that was beautiful! Loved the Romeo and Juliet reference. P.S: Thanks for the reviews!


Name: dolface546 (Signed) · Date: 02/04/05 12:38 · For: one-shot
wow!!! awesome story!


Name: DarkMarkGirl (Signed) · Date: 01/29/05 20:03 · For: one-shot
10 10 10!!! Maybe it's just me, but I don't think that "sweat" or "cute" are accurate to discribe this fic. I would agree with RebeccaO. Steamy,hot, or sexy would be better words. A little OoC for both, but you can just chalk it all up to hormones. LoL. Good work.


Name: ArrabellaWeasley (Signed) · Date: 01/22/05 12:29 · For: one-shot
lololol. that was so sweet! i dont really think it was so OOC, and im a person who HATES that and spots it frequently. I think it would be funny to write one more chapter, just to see what harry's reaction was in the morning LOL! wow, that would be funny. very fluffy, and those are the best! this one is def. going on my favorites. Nice, Fluffy, sparkly ten!


Name: alk05 (Signed) · Date: 01/22/05 12:07 · For: one-shot
aww, where to start i loved it! it was so cute, i liked how all the punch was spiked..it made me laugh! it is so cute!


Name: The Savant (Signed) · Date: 01/08/05 11:39 · For: one-shot
I heard you needed more reviews. So here you go. Nice story, but very OOC. Then again, what story isn't, right? The idea that they hook up after a spiked-punch party in which neither really attended was really novel- I applaud you for that.


Name: RebeccaO (Signed) · Date: 12/29/04 12:13 · For: one-shot
Mmmmm, very steamy! Good Job. I liked it a lot.


Name: whispercat12 (Signed) · Date: 12/28/04 0:59 · For: one-shot
IT was awesome and definitely out of character of Hermione but hey that what Fan Fictions our like. Nothing like this would ever happen but something similar might or maybe something even better will happen. Anyway I love one shots, no cliffhangers.


Name: dreamsr4ever (Signed) · Date: 12/25/04 10:18 · For: one-shot
sorry, i don't like it . just isn't my cup of tea. possitively no offense to u.


Name: mione87 (Signed) · Date: 12/22/04 14:18 · For: one-shot
I absolutely love it-what a first kiss!!! I would have rewieved earlier, but I had no account! It was GREAT!


You must login (register) to review.