MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Never Been Kissed

Name: Milliebaby123 (Signed) · Date: 05/15/08 5:47 · For: one-shot
this is my all-time fav Hermione/Ron fic.
u hav done well *nods in approval* i really like it and hav suggested it to all my friends. i hope u go far with your writing because its FANTASTIC!!

Name: Hermiones BFF (Signed) · Date: 05/10/08 18:20 · For: one-shot
OMG!!!! I loved it!!! And I love the movie "Never Been Kissed". And I'm also glad to know that I'm not the only girl who thinks that her first kiss should be something special!

Name: Hermiones BFF (Signed) · Date: 04/19/08 20:38 · For: one-shot
So wonderful!!!!!

Name: moldy999 (Signed) · Date: 01/13/08 20:01 · For: one-shot
i recognised that line straigt away and it fits really well, but due to bad experiences of mine (falling out of the balcony while performing this) it sorta takes away the fluffyness

Name: GoldenCouple Pg 625 (Signed) · Date: 01/11/08 15:22 · For: one-shot
Wait......i just gave a review...and i think its the one right before this one. I was just wondering what OOC meant. Can someone please tell me!!!!! PS this fanfic was sooooo totally amazing (like i said b4) I love how they were so in love. I love all the extreme fluffiness and love stuff! THANKS FOR WRITING~~!

Name: GoldenCouple Pg 625 (Signed) · Date: 01/11/08 15:15 · For: one-shot
Oh-My-God. That was AMAZING. One of the best fanfictions I've read in a long time. Really great job. This couple is my favourite HP couple~~!

Name: moldy999 (Signed) · Date: 01/05/08 21:40 · For: one-shot
i really should be asleap its almost 4 in the morning but ive got to finish some work and my fanfic which is almost done
stupid writers block i thaught i should read over some of my fave fics again for some inspiration here ill give you a tiny sneek preview that will most likely go into the final fanfic
There was a loud crashing sound as a ginger haired bulk came crashing down the stairs with what looked like a red jumper stuck to his face, his clothes were ripped and covered with blood and his leg was sticking out at an angle, a contortionist would be proud of.:)

Name: moldy999 (Signed) · Date: 12/06/07 9:38 · For: one-shot
aaaw this is lovely, and its going onto my faves beautiful and amazing

Name: marvelousmeg (Signed) · Date: 10/25/07 19:03 · For: one-shot
That was great!!!!! It still had a little sense of humor while being realistically romantic!!
It was great!!!!!!!!!!!!:)

Name: ZippyWeasley (Signed) · Date: 04/28/07 18:12 · For: one-shot
Amazing! Simply amazing. Words cannot describe how i felt reading *Never Been Kissed*

Name: Aggieboy9 (Signed) · Date: 03/18/07 8:42 · For: one-shot
I find myself conflicted. While the idea of them just giving into there emotions appeal to me in the fact that it is what is probably going to happen. The part about the party did kind of throw me as i don't think they would be able to get achol into the common room and have a party like that without a teacher finding out and checking the dormitories. Other wise I thought it wasn't that bad.

Name: HowWonderfulLifeIs (Signed) · Date: 02/20/07 18:55 · For: one-shot
Woah now! Hermione's a daredevil.

Name: Adelfore Flamell (Signed) · Date: 08/16/06 22:00 · For: one-shot
now i have to say that was downright fantastic!! Im not a huge fan of the "overwhelming" fluffy fics, but for some reason, you explained everything just righthere. it wasnt corny or too R rated. Very very well done! This is def going into my favorites!

Name: Always (Signed) · Date: 06/15/06 21:58 · For: one-shot
That was a really good story!!!
Keep writing!!

Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 05/08/06 17:41 · For: one-shot
wow great story!!!! =) *10*

Name: queenofdarkness111 (Signed) · Date: 04/29/06 14:03 · For: one-shot

Name: funkylizard3 (Signed) · Date: 04/14/06 18:46 · For: one-shot
that was cute yes it was YAY R/HR!!!

Name: Masked Stranger (Signed) · Date: 03/14/06 21:44 · For: one-shot
Dude. That. Was. Awesome. I haven't had a chance to read ANY Ron/Hermione fics where they actually kiss...and fluffness was BEAUTIFUL! THANK YOU FOR EXISTING Cheers

Name: RonandHermioneforever (Signed) · Date: 12/18/05 20:34 · For: one-shot
Im such a FLUFF-LOVER! heck yess...and especially about Ron and Hermione as if you couldnt tell by my Penname...but anyway 10 all the wayy! Whoever writes beautiful fluff about Ron and Hermione is the best writer! :D

Name: DoxieQueen (Signed) · Date: 12/17/05 14:56 · For: one-shot
OMG. Wow. Pretty much the only fanfic I've read where they actually kiss! Perfect 10. I LOVE FLUFF!!

You must login (register) to review.