Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Firebolt2006 (Signed) · Date: 04/15/06 15:31 · For: Close Encounters
Uh oh, No "O" in potions. I thought earlier that McGonagal said she was going to help him become an Auror? Anyway, a good chap. When can we expect some more?

Author's Response: The next chapter should be up soon! I hope you all like it!


Name: Firebolt2006 (Signed) · Date: 04/15/06 15:28 · For: Centaur Training
Another good chap.

Author's Response: Thanks! You're awesome!


Name: Firebolt2006 (Signed) · Date: 04/15/06 15:27 · For: Voices from the forest.
Good chap. I like that you've chosen the Centaurs.

Author's Response: Yeah! I wanted to use something no one has ever thought of. Hopefully i've accomplished that.


Name: Firebolt2006 (Signed) · Date: 04/15/06 15:25 · For: Leaving Grimmauld Place
Love it. I thought it was great when Harry stunned them. Good job!!!

Author's Response: Man You're Awesome!!


Name: Firebolt2006 (Signed) · Date: 04/15/06 15:21 · For: Conversation with Voldemort
Good chap. Keep it up.

Author's Response: Thanks =]


Name: Firebolt2006 (Signed) · Date: 04/15/06 15:19 · For: Back at Grimmauld Place
No more Dursleys. GREAT!! Good chapt.

Author's Response: Thanks =] Hope to see your review in the next chapter


Name: Firebolt2006 (Signed) · Date: 04/15/06 15:18 · For: Unexpected Visit
YAY MadEye to the rescue. Great Chapt. Can't wait to read the others.


Name: islandsurfer (Signed) · Date: 04/06/06 16:05 · For: Unexpected Visit
Awww!!!! That's all I can really say.... Can't wait for the next chapter! They're always great!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing again, islandsurfer, m'dear!!

Author's Response: (Adding onto the above author's response.. it cut off a bit for some reason..) Chapter 8 is almost finished, we're just polishing it up and getting it ready to submit to the mods! Things are going to start to get even more interesting than they were before! ~Starcrossed


Name: MissGinny1977 (Signed) · Date: 04/05/06 18:30 · For: Close Encounters
wow great chapter!! i love how harry and ginny admitted to each other the reason they loved thier favorite color! so adorable and sweet!! i loved tonks teasing of harry about the KISSING song lol too cute!! keep up the good work you are doing an awesome job! cant wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: thanks for another review!! :) ~Potter123


Name: MissGinny1977 (Signed) · Date: 04/05/06 18:30 · For: Close Encounters
wow great chapter!! i love how harry and ginny admitted to each other the reason they loved thier favorite color! so adorable and sweet!! i loved tonks teasing of harry about the KISSING song lol too cute!! keep up the good work you are doing an awesome job! cant wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: Hey Thanks for the review:-) Were Done with Chapter 8 and it is now being proofread yay.

Author's Response: Thanks mucho, dahling! :) I guarantee that you'll love the next chapter. It's got some great "moments" and new characters to boot. We're working on getting it out ASAP! Thanks again for the review! ~Starcrossed


Name: Crecia Potter (Signed) · Date: 04/04/06 22:57 · For: Close Encounters
This....is....AWSOME!!! You are so wonderful at writing this kind of thing! I really think that you should become a writer if you aren't already! Ok, anyway, I love how you are slow with the progressing of Harry and Ginny's relationship. Sometimes I read things where it goes too fast and it takes away from the story. Yours is definatly not like that. It just perfect! :) Keep writing and I'll keep reading! *10*

Author's Response: Hey thanks!! and no, i dont think i'm that good at writing :) Anyways, i truly blieve that building things up first, makes for a better story later. Thanks sooo much for th review, and i hope to see you in chapter 8, which is now finished and getting proof read :)

Author's Response: Thanks!! I personally am aspiring to be a writer, so I love hearing feedback from the readers! :D I definitely agree, when relationships are developed too quickly in the books I've read, it really kind of ruins it. I prefer when things happen at a more realistic pace, it makes for a more enjoyable read. Thanks for the R&R! ~Starcrossed


Name: CraftySlytherin (Signed) · Date: 04/04/06 13:24 · For: Close Encounters
Okay, first I have to say that my fave parts of this chapter are Ron and Hermione falling asleep on the floor leaning against the boys' dorm door, and Tonks singing K-I-S-S-I-N-G!!! So funny!!! Can't wait to see what form Harry's Animagus will be, and see what other training the centaurs have in store for him. You rock!!!

Author's Response: I rock? NO WAY, YOU ROCK!!!!! :) thanks so much for the comment crafty :) i did like the part with Ron and Hermione. well i wrote it lol. But the Tonks part was all starcrossed. everything else was me and akaloser. Anyways, thanks for an awesome review crafty your the best!!

Author's Response: Why thank you, m'dear! Hehe, I had a lot of fun writing the Tonks scene, she's a great character to work with. We have plenty more in store concerning Harry's animagus form as well as the centaurs' training, so keep reading and we'll keep the chapters coming! ;) Thanks very much for the R&R!


Name: choachang (Signed) · Date: 04/04/06 8:52 · For: Close Encounters
i love your fic, its great, keep up the good work, and please update soon xxx

Author's Response: thanks so much!! and will post as fast as i can :)

Author's Response: thanks so much!! and will post as fast as i can :)


Name: MissGinny1977 (Signed) · Date: 03/31/06 9:32 · For: Centaur Training
ohhh another good chapter! i cant wait for the next one.. i am still stumped as to who is back though so hopefully ill find that out soon because im such a nosey lil thing and have no patience lolololol~ the cenetaurs was rather rough with poor harry! i hope he isnt abused like that each time they have a lesson poor guy will be nothing but black and blue!

Author's Response: Hey thanks sooo much for the reviews!! You'll find out who's back soon enough :) Yes the Centaurs was a bit rough, but it should be ok in the next chapter :) hope to see your review in the next chapter


Name: MissGinny1977 (Signed) · Date: 03/31/06 9:22 · For: Voices from the forest.
of course ginny loves green because of harry's eyes and i think harry loves red becuase of ginny's hair but thats just my humble opinion lol as for who is back i ahve no idea!!! i would assume voldemort but since he already was who knows now!! ahh on to the next chapter so i can find out! the suspense is killing me lol

Author's Response: :) you reviewers are just too smart :) but to see if you're right, you'll have to wait to read chapter 7, which should be out of the queue soon. As to who's back, well, look back for any clues and put it all together :)


Name: MissGinny1977 (Signed) · Date: 03/31/06 9:06 · For: Leaving Grimmauld Place
ok im really rollin here what with harry stunning them all and everything!! that was just too good!! go potter!!!! lol but seriously that was awesome that he was so ready to protect the ones he loves! now as for harry and ginny being the only 2 to go to hogwarts now .hmmm do i smell romance coming on? lolol very good chapter! cant wait to read more

Author's Response: Thats Harry for you always ready to protect friends and Family. Show's signs of a true Hero. as for Ginny and Harry It just might be Romance...I hope so.lol T3hanks For thr R&R~akaloser


Name: MissGinny1977 (Signed) · Date: 03/31/06 8:54 · For: Conversation with Voldemort
another very good chapter~~ wonder why harry is having to pack so soon afer just unpacking *sigh* more work for the lil dude lol ok ok on to the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Thanks alot for the review you will be ablke to see soon enough why he had to pack up already Hope you keep up with the r&r....Were working Hard one Chapter 8 While 7 is in Queue HopeFully their both up soon ~akaloser


Name: MissGinny1977 (Signed) · Date: 03/31/06 8:40 · For: Back at Grimmauld Place
another good chapter!!!! a part of voldemort in harry huh? whew that would be horrible! *shudders* lets hope that dont happen!!!! well im on to read chapter 3 lol dont think ill stop til ive read all youve got on this story lol

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing, m'dear!! We LOVE to hear from the readers! :D Glad you're enjoying the story! ~Starcrossed


Name: MissGinny1977 (Signed) · Date: 03/31/06 8:18 · For: Unexpected Visit
Just found this story today and so far i LoVEE the first chapter!! grrrr stupid dursley's hitting on harry like that!! makes me want to hex them for him! lol well im off to read more of your story!~~

Author's Response: Thank ye for the review!! Glad you like our story! :) I'm workin' with two awesome co-authors, so we've got some majorly cool stuff planned! Stay tuned! ~Starcrossed


Name: islandsurfer (Signed) · Date: 03/30/06 20:02 · For: Centaur Training
Wow! I expected it to be good, but not this good. I can't wait to see what happens next! And I figured out why Ginny like green so much but I can't really figure out who's back. So I guess I'll just have to wait.... so make it quick! Hehe...

Author's Response: Thanks mucho!!! The next chapter should be out soon, granted that the mods get the time to make it so. It's definetly going to be a big surprise who's back! ;) Also, we've got some awesome brands new characters being added into the mix very soon! Stay tuned! Once again, thanks for the review! *glomp* ~Starcrossed


You must login (register) to review.